Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87
4.9

( 326 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Holton, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
James said this last time at the business he was not happy. However, he would recommend the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MARTIN B.
Oldenburg, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Needed to get headlights fixed and called early AM and the crew jumped on it that morning and I was on my trip to New Mexico by 1100 that morning. Exceptional service and response to a customers needs.
Thank you once again for getting me out of a jam!!!

Verified Customer
Batesville, IN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/02/2019
Service
Didn't like the service and I was treated like I didn't know anything. I went for a second opinion with the problems on the car and nothing was wrong. I requested for something to get fixed and it did not get fixed 😣

WF
WILL F.
Sunman, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/31/2019
Air Filter
We were shown an air filter that was supposedly taken out of our car. It was suggested that it be replaced because of how dirty it was. Will said he would take care of it. This morning Will removed the filter from our car. IT IS NOT THE SAME FILTER THAT WE WERE SHOWN. What conclusions would you draw from this?
Jim W., Owner from Widener Automotive Inc responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks for bringing this concern to our attention we take honesty with our staff very serious. I reviewed the video footage from your visit and verified that the filter the advisor presented to you was definitely the filter from your car. He did shake some debris out of the filter before he reinstalled it since you did not want us to install a new one maybe that is why it looked different. I would be more than happy to show you the video if you would like or if you have any further concern you can reach me at 1-812-932-2025. Thanks Jim Widener


WW
WILLIAM W.
Batesville, IN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
S10 muffler repair
Always do great and honest work.

KC
Kathryn C.
Batesville, IN
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Kathryn said they did a good job and are all real nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Donald R.
Sunman, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the service was great, it was done quickly and it was in and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
Ed B.
Batesville, IN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Ed said this business was very good. He knows their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Marian M.
Batesville, IN
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Marian said that the place took good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
RONALD D.
Batesville, IN
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
honest, reliable, professional
I have been going there for years and will continue for years to come.

JJ
James J.
Batesville, IN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees here give him good service at an excellent price and he has already recommended this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
SCOTT W.
Milan, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Thanks for the loaner!
Loaner cars were available when possible. Very much appreciated.

SR
Shaina R.
Sunman, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Shaina said they did the job. They went above and beyond.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BN
Brenda N.
Batesville, IN
Volkswagen R32
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said that they are good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
KIM S.
Batesville, IN
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Above and beyond
Widener’s went above and beyond to get our vehicle taken care in the time frame necessary. Thanks, Nic, for what you had to do to make this happen!

SS
SUSAN S.
Lawrenceburg, IN
Pontiac LeMans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
My classic
We still have my ‘72 Pontiac LeMans that I’ve had since high school. It’s been restored and it is NOT something I will take just anywhere for service. One word sums it up for me in regard to Widener Automotive: Trust.

MG
MIKE G.
Batesville, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Excellent service
Everyone was extremely helpful. Always answered questions and kept us updated on any changes. BEST place in town for auto repair!!!

LM
LAWRENCE M.
Batesville, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Best auto repair service in town.
Experienced technicians able to diagnose and repair any automotive problems.

BF
Brian F.
Guilford, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the employees completed the service as they were supposed to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Brian F.
Guilford, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the employees completed the service as they were supposed to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.