Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

191 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KS
KATELIN S.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Excellent Service!
I work in Batesville and live in Cincinnati, however I will always choose to take my car to Widener Automati. Pricing is reasonable, all my questions are always answered, and it is extremely convenient for me. Thanks for always providing great service!

JA
John A.
Oldenburg, IN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did exactly what they said they were going to do and they were very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Jeff H.
Batesville, IN
Mercury Mariner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said that the facility did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Debra M.
Batesville, IN
GMC Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Debra said they are very thorough and know what they are doing . They always treat her very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Justin S.
Greensburg, IN
Dodge Spirit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Justin said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Batesville, IN
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
Great Service
Very professional and excellent see service!

KS
Karen S.
Mount Juliet, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Excellent Customer Service!!
We were in the area from out of state with a flat tire and in a hurry to get out. Called Widener Auto about 30 minutes before the shop closed and they were willing to wait for us to come in. We found the shop and they plugged our tire in no time and sent us on our way!!

RS
ROB S.
Lawrenceburg, IN
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
These guys do exactly what they said they would I had a set of short tube exhaust headers put on my 2015 charger I got the car back the same day at a fair price and everyone involved was friendly

Verified Customer
Brookville, IN
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018
Great service!
Easy to schedule appointment for service. Received email reminder for service. Received call when car service was finished. Workers are always willing to help with any questions of the service. Really like getting email of all the fluids checked.

Verified Customer
Brookville, IN
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2018
Scheduled maintenance
This was proab. my 6th visit to this shop & I feel I did not get what I paid for. I had an oil change & tire rotation done, on their inspection sheet they had tire thread depth & disc brake pad thickness checked off but no figures written down. I called the shop & the person I talked to verified it was checked off the sheet but nothing was written down. I assume the mechanic just blew this off. I will try them again because the other visits went well .

RS
Robert S.
Batesville, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he did research to find the best mechanic in town to work on his vehicle and this facility had the best mechanic. The mechanic did an outstanding job and he's already told everyone at work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SY
Steve Y.
Columbus, IN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Excellent Service Every Time
I've been taking my vehicles to Widener Automotive for years. Even though I've moved an hour away, I still plan on taking my vehicles to Widener. They know what they're doing, they show the utmost integrity, they work hard to accommodate the customer, and always treat the customer right.

CC
Clyde C.
Sunman, IN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Clyde said they always do a good job for him. They are quick and he gets his vehicle back in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Steve B.
Batesville, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean. She said she loves the business and the staff, she was very satisfied with her experience. When she called the business, they were able to get her vehicle in right away and get it back to her right away as well. The staff are very honest, they called her before they did anything to the vehicle to tell her what they had found instead of just doing things without checking first. She brought her vehicle in because it was making a weird noise, but when they test drove it they didn't hear it. Instead of dismissing her, they believed her and went on another drive with her so she could point out the problem to them when it happened. She received text message follow ups after she had gotten her vehicle back and had time to drive it a bit to make sure everything is still going good after the repairs. The service is excellent and she would recommend the business to anyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brian M.
Brookville, IN
Ford Escort
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the business is very informative about the services that are being completed as well as the pricing for everything that may or may not be needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Ken W.
Batesville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the staff provided good quality service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Catherine G.
Batesville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Catherine said the business is the best . She has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Ted M.
Batesville, IN
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Ted said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Lawrence S.
Batesville, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said the staff is honest, the service is timely and the business did what he expected them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
Gerald S.
Batesville, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Gerald said he will return his vehicle to this business to have the brakes adjusted. He has already spoken with Richard to make him aware. Other than the brakes maybe needing adjusting everything else was fine. They were on time and his experiences with this business have been good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.