Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

669 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Francisco S. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
We Took our car in for service and everything was done on it no problems at all
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 05:33 AM
Richard G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied - Again!"
As usual, Winn Hyundai completed the maintenance on our Hyundai Sonata ahead of schedule and below the initial cost estimate. Why aren't these guys running our government? Thanks to Mike, Frank and the service team for another job well done. In addition to the service, I also requested a ride home and return to the shop. Tony and Ty provided the friendly and professional chauffeur service. No one likes to spend money on certain necessities like automobile maintenance, but Winn Hyundai goes the extra miles to make the experience as painless and as enjoyable as possible.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:29 AM
Byron H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, courteous service"
This was a simple service and, after the initial estimate, I was called to be notified that there was one item that was not required and that my bill would be less than estimated. I was pleased by this, and I was pleased that the car was serviced efficiently and on time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:59 AM
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work "
The customer service was great and they finished my recall fixed an hour ahead of schedule
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:55 PM
Robert S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Five star service at Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria "
Living in Arroyo Grande, I have a choice of having my Santa Fe Sport serviced in SLO or SM. Even though SM is a further drive then SLO, I much prefer to take my vehicle to Winn. The service reps are great at explaining what service items are needed for my suv and the mechanics do a great job. Very happy with the quality of service all around from this dealer.
I have owned lots of vehicle since getting my license in 1969. The Sante Fe Sport is one of my favorites.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:48 AM
Richard N. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the per5fect dealership"
excellent employee's, trained well
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:29 AM
Torrey T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Called to schedule 1st scheduled service and the service dept. was very friendly and flexible as far offering different time frames. [ Small Town Feeling ]. Also even though we didn’t buy the car from Winn Huyndai, the original salesmen who helped us test drive and offer information [ we wish could of remembered his name ]. He saw us on the lot, and was just as friendly As the 1st time. Very impressed with him. Would refer any potential buyers to him. Thank you for the nice expiernce.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:49 PM
Lucy S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are so friendly "
Frank in the service department and Bobby as sales manager always call me by name as soon as they see me. Very cordial, prompt and never have to wait too long
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:55 PM
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very informative "
Pablo is an amazing salesman he helped me look at all aspects of my personal situation to determine what vehicle was right for my family, lifestyle, and budget.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:43 AM
Flavio R. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Would be great if they offered a ride home "
Service is great. But there being no ride service to Nipomo makes it difficult to take my car to get serviced.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:26 AM
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Service Mgr. answered my questions and concerns without making me seem stupid about cars. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:23 PM
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks a lot to to the service crew. They are very helpful and customer orientated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:10 PM
Ethan Z. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service advisors were helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:50 PM
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Fast and reliable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:24 PM
Dennis A. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work"
It was nice to have the service department give honest options regarding service items. They didn't try to sell us services we didn't need. Work performed on time and as quoted.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 10:08 AM
Michael O. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
They got my vehicle in quickly and did a great job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:58 AM
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:24 PM
Thomas M. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change/tire rotation and several recal fixes"
Requested every 5000 mile service notice on dashboard notifications. Service person set it for 4000. Asked to check for leak during $20 tire rotation and they failed to locate the nail in the tire that I asked then to check. Washed my car, which was nice but left a spotted windshield so bad that I had to clean it so I could see to drive. Better if they didn’t wash the car. Service manager was nice and knowledgeable, but when things are not completed to your satisfaction, trust becomes an issue.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 01:31 PM
Vernon T. on 02/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sales"
NOT Happy
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:59 AM
John P. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice vehicles"
knowledge service staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 08:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 669 in total