Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SF
Sheryl F.
Santa Maria, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Always fast, friendly, and professional service.
Easy to make appointments. Fast, professional service with thorough feedback on work needed.

JG
Joyce G.
Santa Maria, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Trust and confidence!
I always trust that the work done on my Tucson will keep it in tip top shape. I will never take my car anywhere else! Thank you Ryan, Frank and everyone there!

JT
Joseph T.
Santa Maria, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great job from start to finish!

JG
Joyce G.
Santa Maria, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Always great!
Honest! They are a pleasure to work with. I love my Tucson and the staff there keep her running perfectly!

GL
Gloria L.
Nipomo, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Recall Service
They are the reason I bought my car at this dealership!

LH
Leonard H.
Santa Maria, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
location and parking
great vehicle and great people, lousy location and extremely limited parking. It would be great if they would change location.

JT
Jennie T.
Los Osos, CA
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Took care of a manufacturer issue
I left my vehicle with them and was accommodated with a rental to figure out why my dash lights came on randomly while driving. It took some time to diagnose and realize the detection device wasn't fully/properly mounted in my Sonata Hybrid 2021 after ruling out the issue wasn't my dashcam. I came back the following day to pick up my vehicle after they called me.

JC
Jose C.
Santa Maria, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Very professional
Sales people are great

AC
Allen C.
Avila Beach, CA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I've been having my vehicle serviced exclusively at Winn Hyundai for over 12 years for a reason. They have a great service team.

LM
Laura M.
Santa Maria, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Service
I always have good service anytime I take my vehicle in

GL
Gloria L.
Nipomo, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Recall Service
The service team is always making sure I get the right service and schedule me at my convenience.

EC
Ed C.
Lompoc, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
I was running late and called and they were very accommodating. Service crew explains whats needed, whats covered, whats not and whats next. 3 cars, in my family, from them in 3 years and recommended a co-worker as well. Great team.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always, I will highly recommend this service department. They were able to schedule both of my vehicles, back to back, on the same day. The service department completed both vehicles in an exceptionally short amount of time! Solid, professional work.

AA
Abel A.
Santa Maria, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Awesome team
Can’t wait for ionic 5

WL
William L.
Santa Maria, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Servicy
Recent service good job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1319 in total