97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Mr./Ms. R. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty,excellent customer service and very good work."
Very good work by Robert Castro and Victor,with staff like them it’s great to know that you are in the best workshop. Thanks so much!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:30 PM
MATT G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Well-Priced, Trustworthy"
I brought in my 1999 BMW M3 for another round of planned repairs. Wizard Werks, as always, quickly diagnosed the issue and made the repairs at a very reasonable price. It was delivered on timeand with good communication in the interim. Thank you to Sean Au and Karim Qader.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:20 AM
JEFF S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good oil chg at good price
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:07 AM
DEJI J. on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good work, but over serviced and over priced"
Good work, but over serviced and over priced. Recommended and provided work not actually needed!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:50 PM
SHARNELL B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I took my car there for an emissions test faiL The problem was fixed quickly. The staff is pleasant and efficient.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:26 AM
JEREMY T. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very friendly staff, took care of the car problems I was having.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:54 AM
MARK M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Very nice and helpful
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:33 AM
Jesse S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jesse said it took them a little while to get to his vehicle because they were busy.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, great service and follow-up. "
I was very impressed with the service and follow up. The staff was very thorough with the explanation of what needed happened and the pricing was more than fair. Wizerd Works has a new client!!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:52 AM
QUIN T. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best for 4 years and counting "
While I hate to visit Wizard Weks because that means I am spending money, I appreciate the thorough service that is given to my car and the price is a lot more reasonable than the dealership. Karim and company have always been professional, courteous, honest, and humble and for those qualities, I will always give them business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:04 AM
Paul L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business is trustworthy, professional, quick and friendly. He appreciates Rob for explaining everything to him. He was professional.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRETT H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, easy drop off/pick up, overall very happy!"
I dropped my car off because I had ABS/Suspension lights on and a couple other electrical issues. WW called me and explained what they were going to do the next day, sent me the cost, and also included some suggested maintenance/body shop items that I could add on as well. They were not pushy about the add-ons, which I appreciated, and declined until a later date. The email correspondence that I had with the technician regarding the exact part that needed ordered was prompt and professional. I picked up my car after a few days and it was clean and the staff was all very friendly and easy to work with. I'm very pleased with the service and the results, so I will definitely be bringing in my car in the future!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:20 PM
Donald P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said the staff are great and very helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said this business is awesome and everything is good with them. The customer service is wonderful. They are on time and they do what they say they are going to do.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean T. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the work was done very well.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANN MARIE M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Final review"
I told the crew.... in the time that I've been bringing my 2003 BMW to them, they have ALWAYS done a superb job. I'll
be selling my car and that's the ONLY reason I won't be back! THANK YOU Wizerd Works!!
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 10:40 PM
ADAM J. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Autoshop"
This was the most honest service I have experienced. I was even shown what needs to be fixed soon. My car was serviced in CA before I left in November. The mechanic gave me a list of items that needed to be fixed. These items never came up at Wizard Werks. I will return to Wizard Werks for my service needs.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 03:54 PM
ROD H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personalized Service"
I had several things done to my 2004 Lexus. Service was timely, efficient and a lot less expensive than estimates from the Lexus dealer.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 07:16 AM
NATHAN W. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
My car had water damage. Sean (sp?) suggested I contact my insurance company. Although my car was totaled out, I didn't have to spend any money. I appreciate the effort to keep expenses to a minimum.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:48 AM
WENDELL R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repeat customers"
I trust them which is everything.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 06:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 112 in total