Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(79 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


AS
Angela S.
Blodgett, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Exceptional customer care
Amber and Stewart in office went beyond the job duty. They welcomed me and ensured I had as safely on the road. I had repairs done to my vehicle and had no way back to home, they provided me transportation and did the repair in a timely fashion. The cost was lower than expected and cannot day enough on the customers service and satisfaction of Woods. Promos to the people in the front, Amber and Stewart, and the fellas on shop, I may not know your names. I thank you too!

CL
Charles L.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Great folks!
These folks are the best! My car broke down on the interstate. I was traveling from Memphis to Columbia, MO for a church conference. Thank God for AAA. They were able to give me a tow, and recommended Woods. I needed the transmission replaced. They gave me a quote for parts and labor (including a one year warranty) that I thought was very fair. I had to leave my car with them, and only picked it up today. Drives great! I priced the same repair locally at a transmission specialty shop, and they wanted about 50% more! These folks were friendly, honest, and seem to know their stuff. I took me a while to get the funds together and they were understanding and helpful. I live about 2 hours away, but wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I was in the area.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words Charles! We are happy we were able to help you out. It was great meeting you!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

TH
Teesha H.
Missouri
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Teesha said the staff were professional and did not take a long time.

AP
Angelina P.
Sikeston, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Angelina said they were super friendly.

DS
Dustin S.
Parma, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said the employees were friendly. They provided fast service

GA
Gratten A.
Sikeston, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Gratten said the repairs were done in a timely manner, the price was reasonable and they also did quality work.

LP
Larry P.
Bertrand, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Larry said his experience at this business was the best. Everyone was friendly and nice. They seemed very professional.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Larry! It was very nice working with you! 

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

AB
Allen B.
Missouri
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Allen said the staff did the quote in a timely manner, repaired it in the time they said, and he has no complaints at all.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. 

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

JB
Jim B.
Sikeston, MO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.

PL
Paul L.
Missouri
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Paul!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

MC
Michael C.
Missouri
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff do a really good job with the service they provide.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Michael, it is always a pleasure seeing you!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

DG
Doug G.
Missouri
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Doug said he was very pleased with the service at this business.

MS
Mike S.
Missouri
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the employees were good. He didn't have any complaints.

PW
Paul W.
New Madrid, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he was happy with everything at the business.

JG
Jesus G.
Missouri
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Jesus said the business did an oil change for him, and he would recommend it for service.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks, Jesus!!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 68 in total