Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(548 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SA
Scott A.
Smithville, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Sharing what you need, getting good advice and excellentt follow through.
A shop you can count on! Quality work completed timely. Deliver what they say, when they say. Go out of their way to be sure and make things right.

GM
George M.
Smithville, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great work in a reasonable time
your shop always does a good job and checks to see if there are any other problems which I really appreciate.
the people are always professional and good people to work with..

BB
Brenda & Jack B.
Smithville, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Honda Inspection
We use Wright Automotive for all 3 of our vehicles. They are fast, honest and fairly priced in the services they provide. Phil and his mechanics and office help are kind and helpful.

EZ
Evelyn Z.
Trimble, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Efficient. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy
I came in to have my vehicle serviced. They always do a Superb job. If any issues arise, im informed right away. They treat me so well. No price on peace of mind

FM
Fred & Dolly M.
Camden Point, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Thorough work, reasonable cost
We’ve been steady patrons of Wright Automotive for several years. We’ve NEVER been dissatisfied wit their work. We’ve never had to return for the same work. They are thorough to every detail. I have recommended them to friends for years and will continue to do so.

LJ
Lawrence & Mary J.
Edgerton, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Always Excellent.
Another good job of taking care our maintenance and repair needs. I don’t know what the Jackson family would do without you guys.

SC
Scott C.
Lees Summit, MO
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great Service
To say they go above and beyond is an understatement. They make you feel like your family and while your situation might not be planned, they have a way to make you feel comfortable with great communication

Verified Customer
Smithville, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great Local place.
Honest work, fair pricing.

JJ
Joe / Stephanie J.
Smithville, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Respectable
Love taking my cars here. You can always trust their opinion

BW
Bob W.
Smithville, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Personal interaction is professional and understandable
You can trust these good folks.
Honest!

LS
Linda S.
Smithville, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
friendly, fast, service and honest
staff very knowledgeable and friendly, I feel they are very honest and pricing is good, convenient, close to home.

WK
Wayne & Kimberly K.
Smithville, MO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
DMV Inspection
Called and Wright Auto was able to get me scheduled right away. During the inspection, they discovered a belt that needed to be replaced. Called and got permission and the performed the work. I trust these guys with ALL my vehicles and you should too!

Verified Customer
Trimble, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great place for all mechanical repairs
Great service. Honest. Trustworthy. Not the cheapest place, but you get what you pay for!

Verified Customer
Gower, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Service!
Great service, always!!

RB
Roxanne B.
Kansas City, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Fast service
I had a huge screw in my tire and they got it in fast and charged reasonably. Very convenient location with my work.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 548 in total