100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LM
LARRY M.
Spring Arbor, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
great service
Timely and Honest service. Written and verbal comm is above standard.

KS
Karlene S.
Jackson, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Karlene said that they're very professional and quick. They kept her informed every step of the way. They're wonderful and Mike is an excellent mechanic. A customer there had a vehicle that 6 places couldn't fix and Mike was able to fix it on the first try.

EJ
ERIC J.
Jackson, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Another Great Visit
I am always impressed by Mike's work. One thing about Xpert is Mike touches and inspects every car that comes through. No work will be done without him looking at it and ensuring that all repairs are necessary. Mike looked for everyway possible to save me money but do a quality job. I really appreciate his attention to detail and thinking outside the box to repair the vehicle in the most cost effective way.

Thank you Mike and crew! Great Job!
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.I'm glad we could take care of the trucks needs & keep you under budget.


AL
ADAM L.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Fantastic Shop With Even Better Staff
Mike and his team have taken care of my family’s vehicles for years. I trust these guys with anything and everything car related, and Mike is just a great person in general.

Highly highly highly recommend these guys if you want a mechanic you can trust.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for your support it was a pleasure as always.


JF
JIM F.
Parma, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Work
Xpert Auto does amazing work, is upfront and honest and provides great value for the quality of workmanship
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you, for taking the time to leave this review & for the business.


EM
Ed M.
Spring Arbor, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Ed said they were the best, he was quite satisfied, he liked the way they handled things and they were very thorough in checking out his vehicle.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

Ed thank you for these kind words, we appreciate you.


JB
JULIE B.
Jackson, MI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Honest and extremely helpful
My fiancé referred me to Xpert Automotive after his wonderful experience there. My car had driven the last miles it was ever going to and Mike was very honest with me about the cost of the needed repairs in the value of my car. He also helped me find a buyer for my car. I had everything figured out with his assistance in a matter of an hour and a half. I highly recommend Xpert Automotive.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/06/2021

Julie thank you for taking the time to leave a review . It was a pleasure to meet you let us know if we can be any help .


MT
MARC T.
Parma, MI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Bearing gone bad
Mike has always been honest with what needs fixing on your vehicles. He contacts you to get your input on alternatives, if there are any. He also gets all the parts needed before the job and is able to send back unused parts if not needed. Xpert Auto is my place for auto repair!
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 


DS
DAVE S.
Parma, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
David
100% satisfied, air in tires, filled all the fluids, inspected the whole truck to make sure everything was sound etc...
Put a new set of wiper blades on along with the oil change itself. Excellent service and very fair pricing. Owner meets you at the door to make sure everything got done the way you expect it.
Great job Xpert Automotive
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/06/2021

David it's always good to see you. Thank you for the review.


SD
SHERYL D.
Grass Lake, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
As always excellent service, trustworthy, and caring staff.
Mike and staff are excellent in their knowledge and trustworthy. You will not be charged fir bogus repairs. Customer service oriented and all around wonderful people.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for the great review & allowing us to take care of your vehicle needs.


DP
Dawn P.
Michigan
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said he does a great job, with fair good prices. Says she has been going here for years.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 12/11/2020

Dawn thank you for taking the time to leave this review we appreciate it.


PH
PAT H.
Jackson, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
informative, trustworthy, great service, reasonably priced
I LOVE this place. Very informative, helpful, and does not overcharge you!!! I trust them with ALL my vehicles!!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 12/09/2020

I'm very pleased that we could help you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.


RD
Rick D.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Rick said good customer service, good on the tires.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It was a pleasure to see you as always.


ET
Elizabeth T.
Michigan
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said excellent. He's very accommodating and she was satisfied with his job. He always does right for them.

KK
KATHY K.
Jackson, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Superb
Great customer service and communication. They are fair, honest and reliable. This is a top notch service center which I highly recommend to anyone.
MK
Mike K. from Xpert Automotive responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and your kind words about us .


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 84 in total