Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,617 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DH
Darwin H.
Madison, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Always a good experience
Always right there to greet you, when you arrive at service center. Seem to do service requested, without finding new things to add on to bill. Vehicle ready when promised & always washed.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

RG
Randy G.
Kimberly, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Solved my road noise issue.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you , happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

MT
Mary T.
Fort Atkinson, WI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Immediate help!
I can’t thank Zimbrick Hyundi enough for always helping me when I need them. They are loyal to their customers and I appreciate that!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 07/04/2020

Thank you , always a pleasure to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

GO
Gerald O.
De Forest, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Doesn't Get Any Better
Mike and his staff continue to exceed all of my expectations. They take care of your needs and keep you posted on the status of you vehicle. They get the job done quickly and it's always done right. I don't think anyone can beat the service at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you , always a pleasure to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

RS
Richard S.
Mc Farland, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Service!!!
Mike, Steve, Patrick and Dana are all top notch. Excellent friendly service with a smile! They really go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Wisconsin Dells, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Zimbrick's service department is great! They take the time to listen and help you make the right decisions. I would recommend them.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for a five star review !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

GO
Gerald O.
De Forest, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Always Great Service
As always Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside provides the greatest service I have ever experience at a dealership. They do whatever service I have requested efficiently and are very reliable. If something is amiss with my vehicle they readily bring it to my attention and have an estimate of the cost to repair. I trust all of my auto service to Mike and the service department at the Eastside.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for an awesome review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

GW
Gloria W.
Jefferson, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service/ friendly people
Love my new car and service dept.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

WB
William B.
Waunakee, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
This team provides exceptional service making the experience simple and effective. The technicians seem to catch every need and provide clear answers to my questons. highly recommend Zimbrick Hyundai East Service.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Professional and pleasant
I always bring my vehicle to this dealership because they always do a great job. They can answer my questions about my vehicle, tell me what service is due then or in the future. Trustworthy
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Staff, Staff, Staff
Vehicle was repaired and serviced on time.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

JR
James R.
Sun Prairie, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Best Service People
Always friendly and helpful. Even with a mask on, I can see a smile!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/11/2020

Awesome review . Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Sun Prairie, WI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Great all around service.
No hassle, just a great place to service your vehicle.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/11/2020

Thank You , always here to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939

TW
Teresa W.
Beaver Dam, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for the great Service! Keep up the good work!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you !

Mike Barth
Service Manager
608-316-8939