Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

899 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666687/5Overall Rating 4.6666687/5Overall Rating 4.6666687/5Overall Rating 4.6666687/5rating 4.6666687
Original
Overall Rating 2.46667/5Overall Rating 2.46667/5rating 2.46667rating 2.46667rating 2.46667
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:52 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/23/2018

Thank You !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Mary S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service staff is very good!"
After a pretty major expense, my car is now running so much better! I needed to have those repairs done and the service staff helps me understand what and why the service is needed. They answer all my questions...
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:23 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/22/2018

Thank You , always here to help .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable "
It was easy to schedule an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. They got the work done in a timely manner and also completed the recall work that was due. I felt they did a good job and their prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:02 AM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/20/2018

Thank You !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Staff is friendly,, accommodating, good listeners. Appreciate that we are always asked if there’s anything else they can do. However, we will Gerald, the wonderful salesperson we worked with on our last two vehicle purchases.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:54 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/19/2018

Thank You for a great review ! We miss Gerald also .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Speedy thorough service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:45 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/17/2018

Thank You have a nice evening .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service and great customer service"
I have been coming to Zimbrick for seven year and trust their team to keep my car in tip top shape.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:11 AM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/17/2018

Thank You !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Chris K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Kept me well informed.
Work was done extremely well
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:59 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You , always here to help .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Melissa W. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly!"
Great service! Love that they offer a shuttle to and from work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 01:00 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for a great review !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Edward W. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
was kept well informed with the progress being made, including the residence of a mouse in the filter area. This service is always the best, and I will always keep coming there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:08 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/13/2018

Thank You , always here to help .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Jennifer N. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They are great, I am able to get service with a smile and great quality work!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 04:17 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/10/2018

Thank You for a five star review !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
June N. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 04:02 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/09/2018

Thank You for a great review !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/16/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike and his team are great"
Mike and his service team are great to work with. I never have a complaint with them. Getting past the receptionist that covers all the Zimbrick sites can be a little tough. That is newer. Once you are there, the service is second to none. I've never had an issue with the service I receive when at the shop.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:20 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Used to love your service"
I used to love your service. Now you have to go through a receptionist. The receptionist doesn't know you and ALWAYS denies a loaner vehicle. I used to be able to get a loaner any time I needed one. You offer a cab ride, but that's just not the same. This will make me go elsewhere for simple things like oil changes.

Also, you used to be able to get an appointment within 3 or 4 business days. The last time I called it was 3 weeks out. I've heard this from others as well.

Prior to my last couple of service visits I never would have considered another car brand, because the service was so great and seamless. Now I would totally consider another brand when looking for my next vehicle.

I hope this gets corrected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:20 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/06/2018

Sorry for the new process , you can always call me direct . There is always a loaner available .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-613-8939
Barbara C. on 01/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly "
I have been coming here for the 8 years I have lived in this area and am so very pleased with how they treat me and service my car
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 04:11 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/03/2018

Thank You for a great review !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Mary S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service"
Went in expecting an electrical problem with Both headlights out. Patrick in the service dept got back to me quickly and I only needed the headlights replaced. He also caught the fact that there was a service call on a minor issue and took care of that as well. Very pleased with service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 03:35 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/03/2018

Thank You , always here to help .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Thomas B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Good Service, great timeliness"
No complaints at all.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:31 AM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/03/2018

Thank You , stay warm !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Nicole S. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Mike is a great service manager! Steve is an awesome service advisor I trust them both and the dealership to take care of my car and tell me what services I need when I need them!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:23 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/02/2018

Thank You !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/03/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The crew at Zimbrick East Hyundai provide the best service I get anywhere. Even if we have an odd/off the wall problem they get us up and going fast. Car is nearing 150,000 miles and is as good as new. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:24 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Kind people; needs fixed still"
Good and communicative staff. Unfortunately, repair did not last more than a day. Must return for another try.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:24 AM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 01/01/2018

Sorry , we will get it fixed correctly for you .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy"
Steve in service waited on me right away, got my vehicle in the overhead and looked for the problem. He then sent my vehicle to the tech who got it on the hoist and soon found out what the problem was. The part was replaced within 30 minutes (it was still under warrantee ), so out the door I went, at no cost to me, am I happy? YES!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 02:10 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/29/2017

Thank You !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Deanna B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Head Lamp Replacement "
It’s the day before Christmas and I realize my lights aren’t right. Steve found a slot for my Sante Fe the very next morning. Within 20 minutes the vehicle was washed and head lamp replaced. Thank you & Happy Holiday! Now I can travel safely to see my family!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 05:27 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/28/2017

Thank You , always here to help !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Daniel G. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe"
Service advisor was very informative, helpful, and friendly. Work done at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside is always the best of the best.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:35 PM
Mike B., Service Manager at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/27/2017

Thank You !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 899 in total