Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83
4.8

( 1540 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5rating 4.7380967
Original
Overall Rating 2.5122/5Overall Rating 2.5122/5rating 2.5122rating 2.5122rating 2.5122
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
customer service
As always everyone is professional and courteous.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/18/2019

Thank You for being great Hyundai customers  !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

CK
Chris K.
Wi, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Always go beyond expectations.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/15/2019

Thank You for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

WK
William K.
De Forest, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Buckmaster
Friendly people, fair prices and a car wash...you feel good when you leave
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/13/2019

Always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Cambridge, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Good purchasing a new vehicle and service experiance.
We bought a new Santa Fe a couple of weeks ago, and had another Hyundai we own in for a service. Car purchase experience was great. The car service was also good, except that it took some time to get an appointment.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/11/2019

Thank You . Working on the appointment time issue .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

LF
Lyle F.
Sun Prairie, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff, good service.
Good cookies
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/07/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DP
Debra P.
Beaver Dam, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Everyone at Zimbrick was friendly, professional & knowledgeable. The work was done promptly & everything was explained in detail. Thank you.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

RS
Randolph S.
Wisconsin Dells, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service with suggestions and a smile
I only wanted a synthetic oil change, and that’s what I got—along with suggestions that I have cabin and engine air filters replaced. I declined at this time, since, during WINTER driving, dusk and dirt in the air are not likely to be a problem.
I’ll deal with this replacement in the Spring. Meanwhile, all is well.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

CB
Colten B.
Madison, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Quick, efficient, and friendly service
This was my first service for my Hyundai Elantra GT. They were able to change the oil, rotate the tires and do the inspection, as well as vacuum and wash the vehicle in under an hour. The waiting area was nice enough and the pricing was easy on the wallet. I was very impressed with the service I received.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

RF
Robert F.
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
for a oil change
was please with the service I got and in the timely matter the work was done to my Tucson.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Follow-up!
Excellent follow-up on little things so they don't become big things!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for being a great Hyundai customer !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DN
Deborah N.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
30,000 check-up
I knew the 30,000 mile check up is an all day procedure and since I live about 40 minutes away, I came prepared to wait, crafts etc. My car was done much sooner than I expected. Plus my snow tires were put on 4 days before first snow. Very pleased.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/30/2019

Thank You , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Lake Mills, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great Service staff!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you , always a pleasure to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Columbus, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer Friendly
The check in and check out process was quick and the bill was explained to me in detail. Great customer service.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/28/2019

Thank You for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

GJ
George J.
Madison, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Good service.
Good service and friendly.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/27/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, as usual.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for a great review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Marshall, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
A respectful and welcoming environment
Mike Barth, the Service Manager, went out of his way to be helpful. I appreciate that effort.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Great people to work with!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/19/2019

Thank you !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

CK
Chris K.
Waterloo, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always wonderful service
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you , always here to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DG
Diane G.
Madison, WI
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Did the oil change, cleaned out the blower fan of leaves and installed a cabin filter within a good time. Great service all around! Thanks, Patrick.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you , always happy to help . 

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Evansville, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939