Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1421 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7317083/5Overall Rating 4.7317083/5Overall Rating 4.7317083/5Overall Rating 4.7317083/5rating 4.7317083
Original
Overall Rating 2.5122/5Overall Rating 2.5122/5rating 2.5122rating 2.5122rating 2.5122
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


KS
Kenneth S.
Madison, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Great experience at Zimbrick
. They always do a good job and they keep the car running perfectly.
Efficient. Good waiting area for customers who are waiting for service.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/26/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Watertown, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Experience!
Always have an awesome experience every time I visit!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/25/2019

Thank You , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Prompt, quality service from nice people
As a single, older woman, I trust the quality of the service and the integrity of the staff.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/21/2019

Thank You , always here to help !!!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

JS
Jennifer S.
Sun Prairie, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Always Accommodating...
With my busy work schedule, Zimbrick is always willing to work with me for the smallest maintenance appointments. I appreciate this a bunch because it makes things a little less stressful trying to fit things in with the little time I have off.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/21/2019

Thank You !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Great people! Great CUSTOMER Service!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/20/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

KB
Kevin B.
Portage, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Elantra 2016
Service was fast and with loyalty points, cheaper
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/19/2019

Thank You for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

JH
John H.
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Owner
The PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/18/2019

Thank You !!!!!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Very Knowledgeable Staff
Came from Kia discouraged and left Hyundai with a new 2019 Elantra. They were able to get me into a great car for a great price, staying within the budget that I set out. They even let me drive the car to test drive without a salesperson, and a second time to grab lunch and think it over. Have gone in for service once already and was treated wonderfully and greeted by my salesperson. Very good dealer to work with.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/17/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

WS
William S.
Watertown, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Bad experience
My car took longer to fix than anticipated and what I was told. Then drove out to pick it up and it wasn’t ready so I wasted a trip. No phone call to tell me it wouldn’t be ready. Then I got it back and it was in worse condition then when I left it. Had to tow it back to the dealer to have it fixed. More wasted time.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/17/2019

Sorry for the bad experience , I will contact you .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

MA
Mary A.
De Forest, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service everytime!
I received excellent service at Zimbrick again this week. I didn't remember when I had my tires rotated last, but they had my records. I also didn't realize my battery's cold cranking amp was low, so it needed to be replaced. Glad I didn't find out stranded someplace out on the road! Thanks!!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you , always here to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

WB
William B.
Waunakee, WI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great job with the cable replacement
The team did a great job with determin8ng that the AC did not need repair and in replacing the battery cable on time.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/16/2019

Always here to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

MK
Mark K.
Baraboo, WI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service great product
Great service with a great product. Appreciate reminders of services the car is due for.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/16/2019

Thank you for a great review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

EP
Eileen P.
Poynette, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great price. Friendly staff
Great service
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/16/2019

Thank you for a five star review , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service, very clean service area, prompt service.
Very friendly greeting when I got to Zimbrick, I was pleased with how clean the service area was. My service was completed
in a timely manner and the car wash was a nice bonus at the end of the service. Will be back for more service in the future.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/10/2019

Thank You for a great review !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

SS
Scott S.
De Forest, WI
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Totally satisfied
great
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/10/2019

Thank You , have a great week !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

BH
Brooke H.
Sun Prairie, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Poor car wash
Windshield was not washed, looked the same as when it went in
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/08/2019

Thank You for your feedback .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
De Forest, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Car service
I have no comments.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DL
David L.
Deerfield, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Emergency Repair
I had damaged my radiator on I-90 Memorial Day weekend from road debris. After the vehicle was towed to Zimbrick Eastside on Tuesday, May 28, I was told it the vehicle would be done on Thursday, but unfortunately the parts did not arrive by then. Steve Wendlandt, service advisor, kindly told me that I could pickup a loaner car that afternoon as repairs to my car would not be done until Monday, June 3. After driving it to Mequon and back the following day, I find everything working perfectly. Thanks again.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/05/2019

Thank You !!!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Beaver Dam, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Thank you Steve for the great service you are always nice to work with! Keep up the good work!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/04/2019

Steve is awesome !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

SH
Shirley H.
Sun Prairie, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Good service!
Peoole are pleasant, and great service. I do like getting my car cleaned as an added service. Thank you.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 06/03/2019

Thank You for a five star review !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939