Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
SABINE S.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Verified Review

My Favorite Car

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a luxury car. She’s fast, beautiful and I keep her well-maintained. I would recommend an Audi to anyone looking to purchase a luxury vehicle. You won’t be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Scott F.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

An Autobahn Burner in Dad-car clothing

It may look like an ordinary family sedan, and it is, with a big back seat and a huge trunk, large enough for my 2 son’s hockey bags. But get it out on the open road, and drop the ZF-built 8-speed transmission into ‘Manual’ mode, and you have a car willing to - eager to - run out to double-the-speed-limit speeds (even when the speed limit is 65!). It is smooth, powerful, and very quiet. I’ve never driven another car where the exterior sounds at 65mph are the same as when your traveling at 100+. You are completely insulated from the road. It’s been mechanically sound - no engine, tranny, or other major malfunctions, although it did have its host of annoying minor issues, like the gas cap locking in place. Twice. Overall an excellent experience. My car is 8yrs old and over 110,000 miles on it, and I still get compliments on it and it still runs and revs enthusiastically. To give you an idea of its quiet performance, the A6 will cruise effortlessly at 85MPH at 2,000rpm. The engine red-lines at 6500, so it’s not even trying hard at what most would consider a high speed. Little do they know she has another 50-60mph left in her, ready to surprise the heck out of her European brothers & sisters, as well as a host of Japanese offerings and their 20-something yr old drivers. I’m looking at you Subaru WXI owners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KHANG N.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

Fun to drive, well-designed, elegant look

Mine is Quattro A6. Fast, reliable and well built! Love the unique "pop-up" led screen with navigation / map that show which gas stations at each exit. Spacious inside. Smooth ride. Great surrounded audio system. Foldable mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEVE P.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever

Best car ever. My Audi still rides smooth and still looking so nice and still new. Love the interior and the design. It’s supercharged so awesome and fast I would recommend it to my friends and family my next car is the Q5
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SEMETRICE C.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Verified Review

Love my car

This is a midsize luxury car that has a smooth ride. It has turned me into an Audi buyer for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Benny L.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Verified Review

2012 Audi A6 3.0T

Oveall best car I've ever owned. Very versatile. Great traction in snow! Excellent roof rack adaptability! Very fun to drive!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHEN R.
2012 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

Audi A6 Quality

Overall this vehicle has been outstanding. Performance, comfort, styling, fit and finish, and fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ARTURO C.
2012 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017

Happy

Fast and comfortable, fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(213 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores