Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(7 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(7 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
C Walter M.
2013 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Quality, comfort, and good handling from Audi

We purchased our Audi A 6 2..0 T premium plus in 2015, with 19,300 miles on the odometer. Now at 77,000 miles, we have had two recalls addressed in the first 3 years of ownership, and other than replacement of the battery last year and scheduled maintenance, we have had nothing else to replace to this point. The scheduled maintenance has been 40,000 miles on automatic transmission and spark plugs, and 10,000 miles on oil changes, which we have followed carefully, as we understand these cars hold up well if well-maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VICTOR M.
2013 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

exelent

I having so mach fan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TY
gravatar
Tim Y.
2013 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Verified Review

My Girl

Audi A6 3.0 are good strong dependable cars only thing if anything goes wrong with it give it time to receive parts. My car is a 2013 A6 3.0 My wife tells me to trade it in for another but in for the long run she good to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jonathan B.
2013 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Do not purchase

I purchased my 2013 A6 3.0t Prestige 2 years ago With 54,000 miles and had the car inspected. The common Poorly designer water pump was leaking so I had it replaced and everything worked for a year. When 65,000 miles came around and I took it to the same shop and the control arms we’re shot, the PCV system needed to be replaced, the engine mounts collapsed, and the Valve cover gaskets were leaking. Once all the items were replaced a week later a coolant sensor went bad because Audi put it right next to the exhaust system causing plastic to crack from the heat cycles. The next week the front wheel bearing started making noise so I had to fix that. At the 70,000 mile oil change the mechanic noticed the rear main seal was leaking ($2k) and that the timing chains will need to be serviced in the next 15,000 miles ($3k). Had the car serviced at 75,000 miles and the Harmonic balancer went bad and was replaced along with the upper control arms AGAIN. At 76,000 miles the headliner started sagging and the clear coat is starting to bubble even though it is parked in a garage. I do not recommend the 2013-2015 Audi A6 to anyone as the mechanical and build quality of the car is equivalent to a yugo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EVELYN J.
2013 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017
Verified Review

Awesome!

Love my Audi.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HAILY G.
2013 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Luxury and speed

I absolutely love my Audi. Not only does it look great but its response time on the road is amazing. I never worry about the handling at any speed and everyone that gets in always tells me "wow this car rides so smooth!" If I had to purchase it again I would for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EVELYN J.
2013 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015

It's me and enhances my personality.

Loosing a husband in 2010, I needed a change. My Audi A6 was just what I needed to begin the healing process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 7 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores