Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2021
Verified Review

It's been an excellent car.

I bought it as a loaner car [2014] with 6K miles. I now have about 50K now. It's a small engine, 4 cyl turbo, so I get about 22 MPG overall. We just took on a road trip and got over 30 MPG on the highway. It's been reliable, with only a few problems, nothing major, but I always attend to them. I recommend finding a good, fair service place.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TOM N.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Verified Review

Love This Car

I have owned 25 cars, and this is the best by a wide margin. Second place isn’t even close. It’s comfortable, fast, quiet, and economical (31 mpg highway cruising). The only negative is that it’s a little pricey, but you get shat you pay for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WANDA B.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Bllack Beauty

We are very satisfied with the A6. Thiis is primarily driven by my wife and she is very happy with the total car. The car fits her just right with all the adjustments which are saved so that when she gets in it is ready to go. The car gets decent mileage for a quattro and the ability to drive it in all conditions throughout the winterr was one of it's selling points. The winter package works well for us. If you can afford to keep the car maintained, which is not cheap, it is very reliablel and will last "forever" as my wife says.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IR
gravatar
Ivan R.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Verified Review

I love my Audi :)

Style that just dont get old. Simple tune gives this car 450hp. There is a few things that you have to watch for and eventually replace but overall great car. Very aggressive exterior and nice interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Verified Review

A nice car for my needs

We like the drive and looks of the car, which is now 6 years old. I've had a few problems and a few Audi recalls, but nothing serious. Since the brand doesn't change the body looks very often, the car still looks similar to a new one. Since we keep our cars for a long time and don't drive a lot. We maintain them, so it was worth the extra purchase cost over a lesser car. I'm aiming for 10 years of service from this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Verified Review

THE A 6

Great car!! Handles sooo well...one smooth vehicle....plenty of power.......just came back from Florida and ran the turnpike!!! Awesome ride! The A 6 really shows it's true nature on roads like that Very comfortable riding even on long distance. The guys at Huber's know Audi,,,,,,,THANKS!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GRANT H.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Verified Review

Great luxury sedan

Love my 2014 Audi A6 TFSI Quattro. So far the car has not disappointed. Many a time I am approached by strangers at gas station or when parking and people are always saying how nice my Audi looks. I for one love this sedan. The performance is fantastic and love the way it handles in good and bad weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICK W.
2014 Audi A6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Verified Review

EXQUISIT IN IT'S SNOBBERY PERFORMANCE

This beautiful Quattro gets better each day and the cornering is beyond description. This car eats up the Ortega highway and makes those curves straighten out; safely of course. My granddaughter calls it Papa's space ship
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Richard W.
2014 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

EXCEEDING ALL EXPECTATIONS

My Audi A-6 Quattro is exquisite in every way. This cars ability to corner, accelerate and brake exceed anything I've driven and I've been driving over 57 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAROLD B.
2014 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017

SWEET, SUBTLE LUXURY

This car is amazing! Its unpretentious power and refined appointments makes it a delight to drive and a comfort for passengers. We look forward to keeping it for many, many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICK W.
2014 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016

EXQUISITE AND GETTING BETTER

I tested the 650 and 535 BMW models then purchased the A6. Upgrading to the Prestige line had unforeseen benefits; having a Supercharger and Twin Turbo's provides non stop acceleration and a power boost similar to an American muscle V8. I will purchase a Q5 to replace our 2nd car, a 325 BMW.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LAURA G.
2014 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016

Great car!

Super nice car and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OC
gravatar
OLGA C.
2014 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016

Love the special features.

Love the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBIN S.
2014 Audi A6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015

Love my A6!

I like to take care of my cars and keep them for 10 years. I need to really like a car to drive it for that long. The A6 has everything, comfort, power, sound system, style, cup holders, best blue tooth, etc... It is an exceptional car. My last two cars were Mercedes and Audi is my car of choice now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores