Business Solutions

2007 Buick Lucerne

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
Deury B.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I have a 2007 Buick Lucerne and it has been a terrific car. For 14 years I have had very few problems with it and nothing that would be considered "major." I don't drive great distances, although I have taken many driving vacations. Also, I make certain to get it serviced twice a year. I hope that it lasts another 10 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
ROBERT R.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Runs great & looks nice...would enjoy better gas mileage though...interior very nice and a comfortable ride...roomy trunk...nice exterior design and trim as well as nice windows...side mirrors are nice and good visibility...great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Tom M.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned

Bought brand new, besides a cracked fuel tank several years ago and 130,000 miles later. Pretty much just gas and oil. If it wasn't for the Obama's GM/Union worker's on the taxpayer dime bailout (should have filed bankruptcy and restructured) I would buy another GM. Now I'm a Ford man (wifes vehicle).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZ B.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Best car ever!

My last 3 cars over the past 30 years have been Buick’s. They are very reliable and have over 210,000 miles on my Lucerne now. I’m sorry they discontinued this model but I will be looking for a new Buick next year. My rolling walker fits perfectly in the trunk!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
richerd b.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

Great car.

Thirteen years old and still running like new. Still getting complements on its looks. Highly recommended. Had it serviced at the dealers for the first fifteen years, and then a private dealer since. Both very efficient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Floyd M.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Verified Review

Great car

This is a 2007 Lucerne , and it had about 110,000 thousand miles. It still is quiet and comfortable, and I have never had any major repairs. As I have aged, it is driven less and less, bur it has been a wonderfully reliable car. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ruth C.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

2007 Buick Lucerne

Great car! Very comfortable ride. This car still has less than 60K miles and runs like a top. The only negative is that it has never been garage kept and the paint is peeling. One more negative is that the battery is under the back seat, it’s hard to get or give a jump in that position.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dale N.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Verified Review

Have owned this car for five years, odometer shows 225,000 miles, very few issues and nothing out of the ordinary. Hope to drive it for another five years!!

Why buy a new car when one can drive a great car like this and save all kinds of money? Seems like a fantastic way to save money and not to mention insurance premium savings when this car will provide excellent transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHERI L T.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

This is my first Buick. I named her Ruby!

This is my first Buick automobile. I named her Ruby! She rides like a dream. Like your riding on a cloud. I got her 2nd hand, and I’ve never been sorry. She’s the best car I’ve ever had!!!! I’ll buy another when she gets too old to drive and not a moment sooner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

Junk

It has been a piece of junk since day one. I will never buy another Buick. The day we drove it home we realized that the inside roofing was just hanging ragged. The dealer said that was just the way they were. We asked if Buick made a better car that didn’t look trashy inside. “Nope that’s the top of the line.” Brakes had to be replaced three times in the first year and Buick wouldn’t honor the lemon law. Chrome wheels never hold a seal. Need I go on?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BILL C.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

Very reliable and comfortable to drive , looks newer than it is, very stylish, has all the features one would need in a 12 year old vehicle without the expense of all the newest technology that is available
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Amy M.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

Great car in all aspects

Great car for family trips or just day to day travel. Large trunk and spacious and comfortable inside. Room for taller people. 2 nd Buick I've owned, the bodies wear out faster than the engines! Low maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Floyd M.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Too bad buick continued the lucerne. I have had nothing major go wrong with it, and it still delivers a great , quiet ride, with over 28 mpg on the road and about 14 over all. I have over 100,700 miles on it and still running well. I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BOBBY M.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned

Bought my 2007 Lucerne new. What a great car. After 12 years, still runs and looks great. Nothing but routine service and tires. Best car I have ever owned. Great ride, acceleration and comfort features. After 12 years, everything still works fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joeseph B.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

It's a buick!

Such a comfortable ride and the big V6 gets you down the road fast and is a good reliable engine. I bought it used with about 115,000 miles and in 2.5 years have driven 95,000 miles. Half of those were business miles. I can drive a good 14 hours and my back doesn't hurt and there is plenty of room to stretch my legs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TONYA B.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Awesome car, fun to drive. I haven’t had any ptoblems besides normal wear and tear. I love this car, I take care of it reasonably well. It’s very easy to speed, lol...look down at DIC and it’s like “slow down”! Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PETER M.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2018
Verified Review

buick lucerne

great car, comfy and stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2018
Verified Review

It is one of the best cars I have ever owned I have owned over twenty in the last few years.

It is one of the best cars I have ever owned, I have owned ford escort, Pontiac Firebrid, International Scout , Dodge Sprint,, Dodge Dodge Dakota,Dodge Dynasty, Plymouth Aclaim, Chevy pickup, Chevy Lumnia, Buick century. Olds Cutlass , Mercury Topaz, Ford tempo, More than one of those
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
WILLIAM E.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Verified Review

Great car to drive

We had never owned a Buick before but almost always went with Gmail motor s.We have been with them for over 60 years and never had a big complaint on any one. But this Buick is top of the list. It is a dream to own and drive even on long trips almost every comfort there for you. We will start with a Buick for our next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDDIE C.
2007 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

Very comfortable

People say that is an old mans car, whatever, I love the comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)