Business Solutions

2011 Buick Lucerne

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(9 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

I have had very good service from the 2011 Buick Lucerne

Purchased it with approximately 50,000 miles. It currently has almost 120,000 miles. Normal maintenance has been preformed. Did replace the transmission at 98,000 miles. With no other major issues. My expectation is to drive this car to 200,000 miles. Have driven Buick Automobiles over 40 years all purchased with approximately 50,000 miles. each auto had between 150,000 and 240,000 miles on it when I upgraded, due to a major repair or damage. Very pleased with the Buick line of autos
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
steven b.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

2011 Buick Lucerne

I owned a 2010 Lucerne. That should say it all. Car runs great and is BIG no cars made today come close. It had issues like all old cars but over all it was not expensive to keep. But when it did break it was.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CLARENCE R.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Headlamps replacement

I had to replace a headlamp. What engineering team at General Motors approved the design requiring one to remove the bumper to get access to the headlight housing? Love the car. Hated the recent repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mike P.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

Review of my 2011 Buick lucerne

I love my Lucerne. I own a 2017 Lincoln MKZ but Drive the Lucerne because it is just as comfortable as the Lincoln but it has a heated steering wheel which I love when it is cold outside. It also has heated seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
IRWIN A.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

Vehicle Review for Buick Lucerne

Like the car. It provides for a very comfortable ride. Regret that the 2011 year was the last year for this model, and the end of the 6-passenger sedan in the Buick line. I expect to keep it until end-of-life, which I hope is not for another 5-10 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

Rolling living room.

If you like enormous and mushy, this is the answer to your prayers. All kidding aside, after the initial bugs were fixed, it's been a pretty decent car. If bland but reliable is your thing, then this car is for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROGER H.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Lucerne

I am very satisfied with my 2011 Buick Lucerne. It provides a smooth ride with comfort. Also this Buick has not shown any “wear and tear” beyond the regular maintenance needed on any vehicle. An excellent vehicle for its depabdavility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2018
Verified Review

After some initial hiccups, not bad.

Bought it after having had LeSabres for years, and felt it was not up to the same standards. Had a few problems from the get-go, but they all were cleared up by the dealer under warranty. However, in all fairness, after those got straightened out, it's been a good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PATRICK F.
2011 Buick Lucerne
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Verified Review

Dependable luxury (I own 2 Lucernes)

I own a 2009 and a 2011 Buick Lucerne. Both cars were purchased new. I have had no mechanical or other issues with the vehicle. I provide normal scheduled maintenance. I love these cars and wouldn't think of trading them in or selling them. I am a one-person household. I have grown teenage children that are autistic. I am the only driver in the house. I typically drive one vehicle 7 to 10 days, then park it and drive the other one 7 to 10 days. Definitely very affordable reliable dependable luxury.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)