Business Solutions

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(11 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
Margarita L. M.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

CADILLAC CTS, 2011 and prior Cadillacs.

I have been driving this vehicle for the last decade. But my love for Cadillac started three decades ago and that is why this vehicle has become my third Cadillac. I have found Cadillac not only to be a very comfortable and safe vehicle to drive. It has also been one that provides better gas mileage than some of the smaller and unsafe vehicles. Yes, to service this car is more expensive than other vehicles, but I find that the safety and security that the Cadillac provides is worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
AMON D.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

Everything was put back correct.

The CTs coupe looks better then all of its competitors. But it lacks features far as back up Camera gps and Bluetooth radio. The upper classes have those things but also have problems with the middle screen console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Veronica S.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Verified Review

2011 Cadillac CTS

Never thought I would but a Cadillac but I bought a used one with 23,000 mikes on it and love love love it. Never had a car drive as nice and comfortable. Perhaps my next car will be another Cadillac.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

A Dream!

Having bought the premium edition, it has more than I hoped for. Though 9 years old, it is still like new almost. Only 34k miles, clean and shine every day. It has not caused me any problems whatsoever. It rides smoothly, plenty of acceleration, beautifully engineered inside and gorgeous outside shape which is ultimately distinct of any other car. Riding in class and luxury, love my caddy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAWRENCE H.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

2011 Cadillac CTS

We have enjoyed our Cadillacs including the Escalade truck.. had very luck with them in spite of hearing problems with other cars like ours .you can’t bear the ride.. the comfort and options that we now take for granted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOHN N.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Verified Review

FAST CAR

FUN CAR TO DRIVE, GREAT GAS MILEAGE, AND PREFORMANCE IS GREAT, MAYBE A LITTLE TO FAST ON THE HIWAY YOU HAVE TO KEEP YOUR EYE ON YOUR SPEED AS THE CAR IS VERY QUITE AND DRIVE FANTASTIC!! THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVIVE!! john
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Verified Review

All around great car!

Wish I got the 3.6L vs 3.0. But still fast and great power. This year CTS is more like the luxury Cadillac vs.. the previous few years.. Cadillac is back... 8 years later the newer models are even better. Plan on buying a new one soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAMMY/TOM S.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

Drives and looks nice but I would never buy another there is always some wrong and expensive to get fixed its the most expensive car I have bought and the most problems with this car

Looks nice drove nice in the beginning but I would never buy another there is always some thing wrong breaking from the window that rattles and the door from the inside I have to use the emergency on the floor to open the most expensive car I bought and the worst with always something wrong Would never recommend And the door is stuck when its cold hard to open in the cold Horrible very disappointed in this car The dealer ship hate I to see me coming bc I will always yell and that is not me Verystressful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAY S.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

Get tons of compliments on the look, very fast and reliable. So happy I bought it. Would buy again in a second. Just wish it had Bluetooth stereo connectivity. Newer models do, just not mine. It does have Bluetooth phone connectivity however.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHELLIE B.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Verified Review

Very powerful sports car. Lots of get up and go

This car definitely does not come "A dime a Dozen." Lol... I love this car. It has a lot of get up and go. I like the way it drives around curves too. It handles very well when dodging bad drivers. It has a nice Bose speaker system.It's very comfortable to me as well. I only use Shell gas and it last a long time; but you can use BP gas in it too. It also has a nice paint job. I keep it waxed too. I love the way the back seats fold forward to make extra space in the trunk; just like a SUV. My husband says it looks like a space ship. It's a very noticeable car. I really like the way it accelerates when merging onto the freeway. The only thing that I don't like about it is the fact that it didn't come with a spare tire and jack.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Merle/Debbie B.
2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2017

Like our CTS awd.

Currently 49k miles, no issues so far. Like the fit and finish, it feels well made and is really nice to drive - handles well. We have the 3L, 278hp engine - power seems real good for acceleration, but torque is a little light as it will shift down a gear when going up moderate hills on the interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Advanced Cadillac & GM Specialist
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(338 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pikes Peak Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(562 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Dave's Import Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Jay's Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(894 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Scott's Grand Junction Auto
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Car Maintenance
Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1010 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(3) ReScores