Business Solutions

2007 Chevrolet Aveo

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(15 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
LILA C.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

I love it

Gets me where i want to go .had a little trouble but nothing too major .so im driving my little aveo around shes so cute .id love to upgrade tho maybe 2011.something a bit newer not complaining maybe a paint job then nah shes fine the way she is
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LILA C.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Verified Review

My little chevy 💙 Aveo

I love my car and she's been thru a lot she's one tough cookie I wouldn't trade her in for nothing else .plus good on gas I would definitely recommend this car I didn't like little car but now I changed my mind my chevy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020
Verified Review

Timing belt 2007

This vehicle when we purchased it was fabulous until we learned that the timing belt for this year of a 2007 has timing belt issues as far as having it replaced as often as it requires. But overall I've been very happy with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT/LINDA M.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018
Verified Review

Economical, practical car!!!!

I love my 2007 Chevy Aveo! I have hauled our sons to college, and hauled many other large items. I wish ALL cars were practical and affordable like this one. (I wish I could actually get a 1972 Volkswagon Beetle! A car for the average person! I don't want impractical expensive electronics!!!!! (I also would like a small practical truck....WITHOUT all the expensive "bells and whistle"!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Abraham D.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018
Verified Review

Good

All gooooooooo[oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopppoooooooppooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo and nice peoppppppppppppppppppppple. I like your performance. God bless you so much for your time and effort into this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sheryl G.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2017
Verified Review

Aveo 2007

I Love my car, but I am told that the company do not make them anymore? I wish to get a new one! It is very comfortable driving my car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT/LINDA M.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

My wonderful Aveo!

I love my 2007 aveo hatchback! I haul groceries, furniture, college-aged books, etc....with ease! I get great gas mileage...and fit my family of 4 in it comfortably! I hope they make these affordable cars for years to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bob K.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Verified Review

Best little car.

Drives nice, handles great and gets great milage. Comfortable even driving long distance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT/LINDA M.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017

We love our 2007 Aveos!!!

My husband loved my 2007 Aveo so much, that he bought one too! (Identical, except that mine is blue and has 5- speed manuel transmission. His is an automatic.). I love the size and easy manueverability!! I can park anywhere! I love the great gas mileage and can fill my gas tank for about $11.00! Lastly, I love the hatchback design! I can flip down 1 or both back seats and fit a lot in it. I have hauled 2 sons back and forth to their universities, hauled a stepper, and even fit a recliner in it! I will keep my Aveo until it dies! It is even running well after hitting a deer in ~2012! My previous car was a Chevy Metro and I plan on buying this same type of car in the far future! :). Linda McMannis, New Kensington, PA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jean S.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2017

Aveo review

I have been driving my 2007 Aveo for 10 years now. It still looks stylish and has bee very dependable. Due to it's weight it can be pretty loud on the freeway. You can barely listen to the radio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT/LINDA M.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017

Simple and Practical!!!

I love my Chevy Aveo! And I loved my Chevy Metro before that too. I do not want an expensive car with SO much visual technology that makes it unaffordable and more difficult to drive! I love my 5-speed...and hatchback....with manual windows and manual locks! (less computer stuff to break down). I wish Chevy would make more simple "people wagons" and small trucks....for transportation----NOT for luxury and entertainment!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pam H.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2016

2007 Chev Aveo

Overall been good buy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTINA P.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2016

Awesome

For a car that's not so expensive it has lasted years and no major issues just regular maintenance. It been through so much and this little car was worth every penny.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LOIS L.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOROTHY P.
2007 Chevrolet Aveo
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
04/03/2015

Aveo - My Little Sow Bug

This is a great vehicle. Goes everywhere, never a trouble sound, feel or event. I am incognito in my little car that resembles a Sow Bug. What a great vehicle for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(594 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores