Business Solutions

2015 Chevrolet Trax

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

EA
ERIC A.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Chevy trax

I own a 2015 Trax and I wouldn't change a thing about it. Love it. Great acceleration, smooth ride, good in snow, and I especially love how comfortable it is to drive because you sit up like an SUV it's a compact car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIELLE L.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Chevy track 2015 fwd

Make sure you get Awd My SUV is terrible in the snow. 3.5stars . But over all I love my vehicle drives smooth. Safety features are great. Seats fold down . The backup camera is clear and nice and big.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARBARA P.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Our Trax

It’s a great comfortable SUV, and we’d recommend it to anyone !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANDRUMADA K.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Verified Review

Love my truck

Wish I could afford this an a camero. I'll see what's next my daughter is taking the trax to college with her it's the safest option for me. Thanks chevy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARBARA P.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

Chevy Trax

Great little SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CONSTANCE T.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018
Verified Review

Chevy Trax

love love the color, very smooth ride. love all the bells and whistles on it. fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KARLA W.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

It's a Chevy and it's a Beauty

My Trax is a striking orange. It's just the right size and it's fun to drive, but best of all it's a Chevy. I wouldn't own anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMPARO A.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017

Excellent

Nice and comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FV
gravatar
FARZANEH V.
2015 Chevrolet Trax
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017

Cxxccccccccc

Love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(780 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores