Business Solutions

2001 Chrysler 300M

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7 Reviews)

BR
gravatar
BILL and CLEO R.
2001 Chrysler 300M
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

My 300M

Love this car ~ have had her for 20 years this October. Other than oil changes & a couple little tweaks, she's been faithful & still runs beautifully at 129K miles! Very comfortable & good gas mileage ~ still 23-24 mpg around our area & better on the road! I'd buy her all over, again. No regrets at all!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Antoinette P.
2001 Chrysler 300M
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

My Chrysler

I bought my car from a friend and it had problems with it's engine and a couple more minor hiccups. Steve's Auto Care 2 has taken care of each issue with affordable pricing and EXCELLENT service. I believe had I brought it new and taken care of it the servicing would have been much less of a pain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAT S.
2001 Chrysler 300M
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019
Verified Review

2001 Chrysler 300M

My wife bought this car off the showroom floor 18 years ago. Beautiful car and now still only has 111000 mile on it. Has been garaged the whole time. Drive and runs excellent and I now use it to commute 42 mile a day. It is taken care of and I expect to drive it yet for many more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL and CLEO R.
2001 Chrysler 300M
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017

Best Vehicle I've Ever Owned!

15 years & 123K miles later, I still love my 2001 300M! She is no longer pretty having being unable to be garaged for 15 years during the NW winters, she still goes like the wind! Love her!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Larry H.
2001 Chrysler 300M
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016

good vehicle

very reliable, comfortable and a joy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROL M.
2001 Chrysler 300M
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016

Member of the Family

We bought this car from a local dealer, who in turn acquired it from a rental company. It was the first car we ever bought pre-owned. The only downside was the cigarette smell, which was cleared out by parking in the backyard with all the windows down. Since then this car has been reliable. She is responsive, powerful, and gives a smooth ride. The features are nice, such as heated front seats, analog clock, and a radio that can be preset to 10 stations. Okay, this car is considered old now, but she's still better than many newer cars. By the way, we named her Rosa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL and CLEO R.
2001 Chrysler 300M
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016

My 300M

I am the original owner of this vehicle ~ it now has 120,000 miles on it & it's the most faithful vehicle I've ever owned. Yes, there are a few things beginning to show up after all these years, but nothing major. Even tho' she is beginning to show her age a bit, she still runs like the wind! I love this car & would recommend this make & model to anyone who wants a reliable, comfortable, long-lasting vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 7 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores