Business Solutions

2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(12 Reviews)

KN
gravatar
KEITH N.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

This vehicle was bought to replace my Lincoln Signature series. I was attracted to this vehicle because it was a real good buy, at the time I needed a new car.

This vehicle was a “used” car sold with a 8 year year warrantee at just 680 miles. Other than tires, batteries, oil changes, and brakes, this vehicle has been reliable, and economical over the 13 years that I have owned it. The vehicle may meet it’s doomsday because the smog and emissions parts are no longer available and may not pass it’s next smog test. I have 2 years to drive it until I have to replace it for those reasons listed above.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MYRON B.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018
Verified Review

2005 CHRYSLER SEBRING SDN

THIS VEHICLE WAS SELECTED BECAUSE IF WAS BUILT FOR THE COMFORT OF BOTH DRIVER AND PASSENGERS -- DRIVER 6 FOOT 4 INCHES -- WHO REGULARLY WEARS A BUSINESS HAT. PERFORMANCE ON THE ROAD AND CITY HAS BEEN OUTSTANDING, EXCEEDING FUEL ECONOMY PROJECTED.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHAD H.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

Been fairly good, better than previous.

Been fairly good, better than previous Stratus, but won't go back to Chrysler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LaCharion C.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler Sebring

Overall a very good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LILIAN E.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/22/2017

NOT impressed subsequent to 1986 Le Barons

Lifetime Chrysler owner and had the entire series of Le Barons (convertibles and wagons, pre 1986 model change. Adored them, they were gorgeous sand ran forever. Body design change malde them boringly non-unoique any more and held onto my last 1986 til it died. Switched to first Sebring convertible bought second hand, which was a total lemon. Then the 2005 I now have, which has stupid design flaws and is a lying gas gusler at 15 miles to the gallon. Ticket said 22.. Battery boosting in back is very costly, automatic window motors keep breaking and odometer doesn't have tenths of a mile . Unbelievably, stupidly thoughtless - - - especially for real estate agents, needing it for directions. This is the first convertible I have no emotional attachment to. And sadly my last car, as I'm 83..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
Dawnneta U.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2017

Ol' Faithful

Not the prettiest or the fastest thing on the road, but it is reliable. A good 1st small family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017

2005 Chrysler Sebring

excellent car. Very roomy, great gas mileage without giving up power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGE R.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016

2005 Chrysler Sebring

It's been a great car all and all. Sporty styling convertible but there is only one thing I wish they would have designed better, Putting the battery where you can get to it would be nice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PATTY D.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016

Love my Sebring

When I purchase another vehicle I hope I can get another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Karen D.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015

2005 Sebring Convertible

Mine is a low mileage car with only 103K at 10 years old. Mechanically it has been reliable with most non-routine maintenance what can be expected as a car ages. People often comment on how good it looks, which is due in part to the fact I keep it garaged, routinely washed, and hand waxed several time a year. It is only in the 1Kmiles or so that the rattle that convertibles develop as they age has begun to be noticeable. It's still as much fun to drive now as when I bought it nine years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PATTY D.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015

My Sebring

I wasn't sure about this vehicle when I bought it. I came down from a Subaru Forrester. After purchasing the car I realized that it had a lot of perks that my Subaru did not have. It has a lot of miles on it and with the mechanics at 3A Automotive it runs like a top! I would not hesitate to purchase another Sebring or any Chrysler vehicle for that matter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PATTY D.
2005 Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2015

My Sebring

I really like my Sebring; if I had the money I would buy a newer one. This time a two door, convertible. The care runs like a dream and the gas mileage is good for in city and on the road. It handles great! Other than it being old and having old-age issues, I have no complaints with my Sebring!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(216 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores