Business Solutions

2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(18 Reviews)

TP
gravatar
TIMOTHY P.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Verified Review

Smooth ride and handy.

You can remove the middle seats which leave you LOTS of room to haul things such as groceries and janitorial supplies.( That's the business I am in.) This eliminates the need for a pickup truck for hauling things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRIS M.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

I love my van. I was a mustang owner.

I had my van since it was new. I took pretty good care of it too. It has low miles on it. But it's a 2007 T & C so the rust on the bottom of both sides plus back door are rusting terribly. Chrysler should have done a recall on that. I'd love to find a cheap fix of the rust. I'll keep watching YouTube!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DON R.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

Outstanding Service

Larry at Mac's is very helpful, friendly and courteous. His shop is a gem of a find. Timely service and work. I would reccomend his Facility to anyone looking for a more personalized experience than your normal dealership or mechanic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
Katherine E.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

I have never been a mini van type, previously owning sporty cars. But, as aging settles in, cars are harder to get in and out of. I tried this pre owned Chrysler Town and Country purchased at Eagan Auto Sales and Service in 2013. I haven't had any problems with it other than normal wear and tear. For my next vehicle, I would prefer another Town and Country. They are especially nice for family trips and hauling items, and for pets too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
WILLIAM E.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

2007 Chrysler Town and Country

I am very pleased with this vehicles performance and reliability. Mechanically it has been a low cost vehicle to operate. Normal recommended maintenance, per Chrysler recommendations, has kept it running with very little off the road time and no major repairs. I love the body design that allows the rear two rows of seats to easily fold totally into the floor providing a huge open area to for loading gardening supplies, etc. It's exterior and interior still look great after 12 years. Who could ask for more?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
WILLIAM E.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Verified Review

2007 Chrysler Town and Country Van

This Van has provided reliable service and low maintenance costs. The ability to fold the rear seats is an important feature that our family has found to be invaluable. We are second owners and it continues to give us great service. we have owned it for 11 years and are very pleased with its performance , durability, and appearance even after 83,500 miles of service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CAROL H.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

I LOVE THIS VAN!

I bought this van used from High tech auto. This has been a reliable vehicle thus far! It is a comfortable ride and I commute to work in it everyday! I would buy a newer one in the future just to stick with Chrysler!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Verified Review

2007 Chrysler twn& ctry

With 170,000 miles I have had very few problems other than replacing an alternator, starter, shocks, struts, brakes, and tires, just normal ware and tear... Very good running veh... Have never had to replace plugs yet...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Stanley C.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2018
Verified Review

Enjoyable

The Vehicle is a Great Drive, Easy to get in and out. Love the rear window heater. Other than normal wear and tear it’s been a Great Van. And with a Handicap Person it’s Great Moving equipment around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Stanley C.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2017
Verified Review

Old Friend

My 2007 T&C is like a old friend, that I depend on. Even though at times it’s need repair with close too 200,000 miles, my family and I, would love to get another one. Maybe one day a Unit with a Handicapped lift. But until than, we will Keep caring for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JINNIE N.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler Town & Country (2007)

I've had mine for 10 years, and hope to keep it for a few more (until I can afford a new one). Thanks to Lucky Roger's, my "Baby" runs well in all kinds of weather and on all kinds of road surfaces. I couldn't ask for anything more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Verified Review

Been a great vehicle

We are presently selling our T&C not because we don't like it but because we got a new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited van to replace this van. A testimonial to our love of this van was our purchase of a Chrysler product after looking at the Toyota Sienna and the Honda Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Micheal P.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/05/2017
Verified Review

Town and Country #4

We have one T&C (2001) with over 420,000 miles. But this one (2007) is a lemon. Every year we have to replace the catalytic converter. Also, many electrical malfunctions. Probably won't buy another T&C, even though they are the most versatile travel/cargo van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JIM G.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/12/2017

Chrysler Town and Country,2007.

Reliable generally except for original battery. Vehicle is rather rust prone and the finish and rust is worse on this vehicle than on my 1993 Mercury with over 107k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2016

Chrysler Town & Country

Very good vehicle. Does everything we want it to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Stanley C.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2016

2007 rolling on

2007 Has been a Great Van, with normal wear and tear. With 184 plus miles, hopefully get another 184 on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016

I've owned an Aerostar, Windstar, Astro, Caravan and E350. I like Chrysler's minivans best because they give great performance at the best price.

My Caravan and Town & Country are both great vehicles. I'm happy with the 23 mpg, ease of entry and exit and the stow n go feature on the 07. I fully expect to keep the T&C until I buy a newer one. I use them to carry tools, lawnmowers lots of supplies for rental properties. When I am getting ready for a trip, I clean them and lift the seats and can (and do) haul up to seven adults. The van is exactly what I'd want in a van and I can buy reasonably priced parts because it is NOT a Honda, Toyota, or other foreign brand. I can see why Ford and Chevy quit producing minivans and Chrysler has it all over the minivan market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JIM A.
2007 Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016

realy like it ! this is the second one we have owned and bill / elite is the only one that has ever worked on them both

great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores