Business Solutions

2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
3.7
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
3.7
(10 Reviews)

LF
LILLIE F.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2022
Verified Review

My ride is on point

I wrote a review I don't know what happened to it. My vehicle runs great. The techs at Jerry's know their stuff. I'm very pleased with the service I received, I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Not overpriced for services. Myriah will definitely be back. Charley at the desk was warm, charismatic and friendly. Thanks guys
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TODD G.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Great Car got it at 30,000 miles

Some problems as of the last 2 years--Yet 187,000 miles on it Car is unbelievably reliable--Runs Great on the Freeway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TYLER L.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Gets you from point A to point B

Nothing special, just a small, slow car that gets you where you need to go. Not very comfortable, especially if you’re on the taller side. Terrible for driving in snow, even with snow tires. Not great but not bad gas mileage. Don’t even try fitting anything big inside this car. The speakers are actually pretty descent so that’s good. Other than that, I really wouldn’t recommend this car to anybody.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DY
gravatar
DEBI Y.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Verified Review

Great Family Car

We have had this car since 2007 and have had no major issues with it. The car is a comfortable ride, has decent gas mileage and is dependable. We just have to have routine maintainence and typical age related issues need to be addressed. The cruise control helps save money on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICA S.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

2006 Dodge

It's the worst car that I have ever owned. As soon as one thing gets fixed something else goes wrong. I have put about 1,000 miles on it in over a year because I hate driving it. I would never own another Dodge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICA S.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

2006 Dodge

It is the worst car that I ever had. I have spent a fortune in repairs and I'm not done yet. It will end up costing me more than the car is worth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GRACE C.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017

2006 Dogde Stratus

bought the car from my neighborhood. keeping the repairs and maintenance up has been a breeze
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pamela H.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2017

Dodge Stratus

Handles well, would recommend to anyone who loves to drive long distances. If well maintained has great mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
AMBER E.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2015

Gas saver

Every two weeks I get gas so I save money there. This car has its issues but if you treat it well it returns the favor. First car and loving it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2006 Dodge Stratus Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2015

Very reliable transportation.

Minimal repairs necessary. Have owned vehicle for 5+ years and experienced no problems requiring service. just regular oil changes, and those are not problems, just regular maintenance. Recent 60,000 mile tuneup did require replacing the brakes to fix a shimmy problem but that is all over the 5 year period. Very satisfied with my Stratus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores