Business Solutions

2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(8 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

Satisfied

I have owned a dozen fords. This Truck has been the Best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDWIN G.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018
Verified Review

After 40 years of driving this is my first Ford

I have them give me any vehicles in my life., but never a Ford. Before buying my ford F2 50, I owned a Toyota tundra, and most believe Hondas or Toyotas. When the Cecily required that I’d be capable of towing heavy loads, I found that the Toyota tundra simply would not do the job. After much research, I found that the Ford F2 50 with their new designed Diesel engine had excellent consumer reports ratings. Once I purchased my ford F2 50, I was truly surprised by the excellent gas mileage and well thought out design. With over 40,000 miles on my ford F2 50 now, I have had zero problems or issues! I average about 23 miles to the gallon when traveling on the highway, and get the same gas mileage as I did with my Toyota tundra in town. I too heavy loads occasionally and the only way that I know that the motor is actually working hard is by looking down at the turbo boost because you can’t hear or tell that the motor is working hard. Very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TRACY R.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

Great Truck

Great truck. Only complaint, is the 4 wheel drive system could be better. The GMC 4wd system is superior but nothing else about GM is better. /////////////////////////////////////////////////////%/%
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018

Work Truck

I drive a regular cab, 4x4, 6.2L F250 at work in warehousing. Being that it is a government vehicle it is well taken care of. It is very easy to drive and is perfect for hauling material to and from places. The view from the cab is a plus too! Everything can be easily seen. I would love to have one of these as a personal vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIMOTHY K.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017

Service

On time and quick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY R.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2016

F-250 Super Duty 4x4 Diesel satisfaction

First diesel owned, but the 6.7 has a lot of punch and delivery. Why did I buy this vehicle: Fords don't rust, they work every time you pull the trigger, this one pulls like a dozer, it fits 6 full sized Americans, the Jake breaks really work, 6 gears, it has a real Manual 4x4 stick in the floor and not the soccer mom switch on the dash, the wheels go from free to lock that work all the time ( if you're too lazy or stupid not to lock the hubs,you deserve to get stuck), 6 1/2 feet of bed is short enough to turn on mtn roads and still carry 2 Elk or 10 illegals( more if you stack em on their stomachs, its quiet enough to sneak up on things, its built for men or girls that really work, and it gets great fuel mileage. Its not a car disguised as a truck. It was built in Kentucky by hard working Americans, that know how to make good Liquor. It's a plain, white, 4x4, 3/4 ton work truck, that's not allergic to mud, snow and cow manure. Most of all it's almost paid off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EUGENE C.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2015

Buying into Ford.

I have always purchased Chevy. Not sure why I went to Ford. It feels like I abandoned a friend.....until I drive in the F250 Super Duty. I really like the feel of the Ford. I have only had it a couple of weeks but so far I am enjoying the experience. Roomy, Comfortable. Overall good experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROL S.
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015

Wonderful

It has lots of pickup!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5061 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores