Business Solutions

2007 Honda Civic Si

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(33 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
Brooke M.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Two door, small but sweet.

My two door Honda Civic gets the job done for where I need to go and what I need to carry. Granted this is my first car, but I really do enjoy that sunroof and storage between the front seats. Besides those pleasurable additions, it drives nice and smoothly. Mine is old and still runs well. One thing that I have noticed is this car is of average height above the ground, which may, or may not work, for some people in the winter. The last thing to be noted is peeling clearcoat that will fall off when the car gets old. This is actually a common thing to happen that I believe can happen to any car. Besides those little things, this Honda Civic makes for a great first car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JIM R.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Put gas in, timely oil changes and 273,000 miles!

I have been taking my ‘07 Honda Civic since I bought it in ‘08, just to check it out before buying it. For the most part, it just needed simple preventative maintenance. Funny thing is, any serious issues seem to have happened before 200,000 miles. Oh yeah, it’s now got 273,000 on the ORIGINAL engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
Austin B.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Best car I owned

Best car I owned probably never will sell it it’s low maintenance and cheap to fix. Love Honda. Sevy’s auto helped me keep my car on the road for more years to come. I recommend anyone to get a Honda Civic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LUCY L.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2020
Verified Review

It's almost a good car

My car is a gas saver. Affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

Still Running strong

We bought this car as a certified preowned vehicle back I think in 2010. Its a 2007 with now 100,000 miles on it. Its had some repairs over the years but nothing terrible. It runs pretty well and is a pretty decent even in the snow. It actually has alot more room in it then it looks and the truck is pretty spacious
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
meirgani a.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

Dependable car.

This is a great dependable car. I have had it for May years. Other than replacing the electrical battery due to recall which I did not pay for it to be replaced, all I have done is changing oil and inspection. I am glad I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PRESTON C.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2020
Verified Review

Our car

The only thing I can say we don't like it is noisy on the highway. More sound proofing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARLI D.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Verified Review

Proud to Drive my Honda Civic

My Honda Civic is my everything, I'm Proud to have it and I Love to Drive it. I recomend to everyone, if you love to drive a excellent and economical car than get a Honda Civic because after all it make you feel yang!!!???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIDGETT S.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

PERFECT

I love my civic. It's perfect for my little family of 4. Kids have plenty of room in the back seat which is hard to find sometimes in a vehicle. I really like the digital odometer placement. Sleek "bubbly" look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JULIE H.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

I hate this car

This car has had everything break on it!! Every 6 months there is some kind of major repair. I have never had a car break down this much with regular time ups and oil changes!! I will never buy another Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHERIAH F.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Smooth drive!

I want one after I purchase my home!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steven B.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

This car has been very good to us for 12 years! It gets great gas mileage, it fits 5 people comfortably, and it has good get-up-and-go! There are a lot of Hondas on the road for a reason - fantastic cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Scott A.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Verified Review

147,000

superb car until 147,000 when I blew a head gasket. Repairs were expensive, but I still love the car and now expect to get many more miles out of it. I get great gas mileage. I really like how it handles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARLI D.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

2007 Civic

I like Honda Civic because is the perfect size to me the mostly economical small car never give me problems I'm very happy with my Honda and I love my Honda Civic because it's make me feel young again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
BOB Z.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
Verified Review

238,000 miles and still going strong

I bought my Civic with less than 40,000 miles on it. Which makes it the most durable car I’ve ever owned. Oh, it’s got dents and dings and even a crack in the bumper where someone hit me when I was in a parking lot, but that’s on me. Mechanically, my Civic still hums along beautifully. And it still gets about 34 mpg. Amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AVIRAM and AURA C.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Verified Review

Last of the VTEC Screamers, the perfect fun car

I have over 140K miles, and wont trade it for any new car. The 8th gen Civic Si have truly dual personality - relaxed enough when you're just moving around, typical civic while getting over 30 MPG. But crest that 6,000 rpm limit and lean on the suspension and its angry, and dynamic, and full of racecar noises tons of fun and dropping mileage down to Ferrari level 10MPG :-) I love the driver's interface, everything where it needs to be for performance driving and the inputs are Right Now - steering, clutch, shifter. tons of room inside too, for what they are. These Si's are "Last of the Mohicans" of the golden age of high-RPM iVTEC Hondas. Only 4 Honda models ever came to the states with an 8,000+ RPM redline, LSD, and 6 speed: the S2000, NSX, ITR and 8th Gen Si. Honda will never build a car like this again for emissions reasons, combined with the horsepower wars, which demand turbo power and lower revs. The newer civics will be faster, for sure, but the experience will be gone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZB
gravatar
ZACHERY B.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017
Verified Review

Civic SI

Smooth running car with no issues. Have enjoyed the car very much so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Linda B.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017
Verified Review

Reliable and efficient.

I love my Honda except for four body features. The windshield is so long that in the middle of the day the sun always shines on the driver and front passenger. The other is that the driver can see neither the front nor the back or the vehicle, nor the sides of the road, making parallel parking difficult. The front of the car is so low that normal parking curbs scrape the car. There is a wide pillar by the front window, which interferes with vision on turns. However, my vehicle has been trouble free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YK
gravatar
YVONNE K.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017
Verified Review

Love it

Fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marge M.
2007 Honda Civic Si
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Verified Review

My Honda Civic is terrific!

This car does not disappoint! I am very happy with my 4th Honda in over 35 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 33 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)