Business Solutions

2018 Honda HR-V

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

BJ
gravatar
BRIAN J.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

LOVE MY HR-V

Wife found our online, and we didn't want an Outback here in the PNW where so many are found. Anyhow was quoted via phone chat a good price and set a date to come see what Tonkin had. The car we wanted was in the Showroom lobby and they were in the process of dropping the price tag when we came in. A quick test drive and we had exactly what we wanted. I have the mid level out of the 5 class types. Its roomy with the folding rear seats adding more light cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

Honda HRV

Perfect car for my needs. All wheel drive. Great interior space. What I was looking for in a vehicle. plus Honda reliability. I would recommend this vehicle. And, I would buy it again. Good in winter weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Tricia F.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

It ia comfotable and easy to drive.

This car handles well in any weather, gets good gas mileage and is easy to maintain. The instrument panel is convenient and easily utilized. There is sufficient spacing in relation to back seats and front seats as well as space on the driver's side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
Howard M.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Honda HRV has been perfect so far (2 years)

I’ve been buying Hondas for myself and family members since 1999 (civics, fits, HRV) and have been very happy. There are almost no extra costs other than standard maintenance costs. The prices have been competitive and local dealer (Valley Honda in Monroeville, PA) has been great. Everything has been very good all around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YK
gravatar
YONAS K.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

HRV 2018

I really love my car. The Dark (Forest) green color makes me green,happy and proud. One gas station guy told me . you must be educated. I said why? Only smart people choose this color. I said yes , I am smart. My only comment about the car is the space between the seat and the side thing has space so all the time if my key, cell phone or purse goes down. It is hard to pick it up. Sometimes ,It makes me nervous . Soon I have plan to change to 2020 HRV. May be Blue color at this time. Go Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KHAT R.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Smaller than a CRV and fits my needs exactly. Great ride and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

The Honda HR-V is probably the best car we have ever owned. Very well made and finished, just the right size for the things we do, it’s like a plus sized hatchback and very versatile. We drive it always in ECO mode and get great gas mileage. Controls and displays are well designed and not complicated. Every now and then I’m wanting a little more power but we’ve been very happy with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HELEN R.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Verified Review

Fonda my Honda

My HRV is just the right size for me. The CRV's have gotten a little to big so I went with the HRV and couldn't be happier. Perfect size and I love the look of it. My CRV lasted up to 255,000 miles. I'm hoping for the same results with my HRV. I would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KHAT R.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

HRV

Love my Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HELEN R.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Fonda my Honda

I had a 2004 Honda CR-V and when it finally died it had over 250,000 miles. I miss her very much. She was one of the smaller CR-V's and I loved her. When it was time to get my new Honda the new CR-V's are just a bit too big for me so I went with the HR-V. Whenever I go out to dinner with friends they say they will drive --- I say,"No, I'LL DRIVE". I truly am fonda of my new Honda. w
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2019
Verified Review

Honda H RV 2018

Goes everywhere. Easy to park. Turns on a dime
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SHIRELY D.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

2018 HR-V

Love my new HR-V! I’m a Honda gal & this is my third Honda. Hondas are great & dependable cars An wouldn’t buy anything else. My last two Honda’s were CR-V’s which I loved but the new CR-V’s have gotten bigger An cost more so this Honda HR-V fits my needs better an all around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JAMES O.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2019
Verified Review

18 HR-V

Not as convenient as my old Prius - I was spoiled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Beverly H.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!

This is my first Honda...I love it! I bought it new in July, since that time, 2 of my friends have each purchased an HR-V. Gas mileage is fantastic, fun to drive, good in the snow. Love the navigation system, back-up and right side cameras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Beverly H.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

Very happy

Have never owned or even driven a Honda prior to this purchase. Wanted a car offering good gas mileage, AWD and with a history of reliability. So far have enjoyed driving this car, handles well and is comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2018 Honda HR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

2018 HRV

We love our new vehicle and with winter coming we will be nice and warm with our heated seats.The right hand signal camera is a great feature and we recommend this car to people who want an suv that isn't huge. Easy to get into and loads of room. Nice quiet ride. Best decision we ever made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)