Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(960 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(960 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
JOHN W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

With less than 4k miles on vehicle it is performing as expected

1500 mile road trip was safe and easy. Driving and riding were comfortable. I will provide a much more detailed assessment of this vehicle after owning it for one year. Please contact in 2023 for more information.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LEIARMI C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

Never would’ve thought we would purchase a Hyundai but since having our twins last year, we needed a bigger vehicle that fits our family’s needs. We researched the midsize SUVs out there and somehow the Palisade has caught our attention. It was between that and the Volkswagen Atlas. We glad we picked the Palisade due to the high ratings and safety features it came with. We’ve only had the car for about a month and we’re still truly enjoying it. Definitely bang for your buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANK B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I Have Ever Purchased

I have been eyeing this vehicle since it came out in 2020. I finally pulled the trigger and in March 2022, purchased it. BEST Driving and Looking Vehicle I EVER purchased. Bob Stallings Hyundai did NOT charge over MSRP. I will use them in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHRIS K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy

Amazing vehicle and value for the technology and interior luxury. This vehicle replaced an over priced and flawed Lincoln Navigator, Hyundai Engineering is top notch and able to execute similar features to the Lincoln, without the gremlins and bugs that plague American offerings…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KERMETRIS H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent choice

Excellent vehicle. The right amount of luxury. Will purchase again. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Quick and efficient no waiting around all day. I would recommend to all people purchasing vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VIRGINIA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

.

I have only owned this vehicle for about 6 weeks so it is still a learning curve with a lot of the features which are not always easy to follow directions in handbook and the index could be better when trying to find directions for specific feature. Other than that I am so far enjoying my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

Top notch styling

WORTH EVERY PENNY! BULID QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE ALL IN ONE !!!!!! GREAT CRAFTSMANSHIP!!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER HYUNDAI AGAIN IN THE FUTURE !!!!!!!!!!YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH A HYUNDAI!!!!! MUCH BETTER THEN A TOYOTA !!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICARDO B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Looks and performs great.

Looks and performs great. The Palisade is comfortable and drives well What I don't care for are all the survey repetitive questions. One survey is enough, don't waste my time by asking the same question.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice all around. Decent gas mileage. Nice looking / plenty of room / versatile suv.

Love the RAINFOREST color. This suv feels , drives , rides like a luxury car. Very comfortable interior. Plenty enough room for cargo. Luxury off road = I think this just might be the vehicle. Great all around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RENEE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Almost perfect

Overall a luxurious interior with tons of features. A stylish exterior with a headlight configuration that stands out of the crowd. A ride that is smooth, responsive, customizable and fun to drive. A vehicle that will definitely draw attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROSS H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

The Ultimate Family Car

Really a great car at a great price. Not too big. Not too small. Great options. Beautiful interior with amazing tech. Love the electronic folding second and third row. Lots of storage space. The infotainment screen is great. The car drives and handles very well in all driving conditions. Very advanced safety features to keep you safe. Yes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy

Very happy with my new Palisade Calligraphy. The amount of features and comfort aside from great gas mileage for a commute such as myself on a teacher's budget is honestly not only a great buy but a very smart one as well. I commute about 25 minutes one way plus adding traffic time which is a bit more and the safety features on top of the comfort I feel on my commute make me not regret my purchase one bit. I was a truck girl being from South Texas but I'm sold on what this powerhouse suv has to offer. Just the features, comfort and overall expensive look it has for the great price was definitely a selling point on top of the warranty that only Hyundai offers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DARLA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

We are nearing retirement and wanted a reliable yet sporty vehicle, compared palisade to telluride and traverse, thought palisade was best bang for the buck k

My wife fell in love with this vehicle upon seeing and driving it for the first time. I fully researched this along with Kia Telluride and Chevrolet Traverse. We both concluded that this vehicle best met our needs at this stage in our lives, very happy with the decision
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZS
gravatar
ZACKARY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Great to travel in very comfy and luxury

Happy we chose this vehicle. Great to travel in very reliable great seating options great on gas does the job we need it to. Overall awesome car and would purchase another if I had the chance. Also very luxury for the price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MELANIE P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade !

I highly recommend the palisade for anyone who likes a smooth ride with great safety features and a fabulous muscle car look to it! The grill is a dead give away that it’s a Hyundai ! The interior is clean, sleek and comfortable ! I absolutely love this vehicle and how fun it is to drive ! Like my salesman said “well it should be fun driving a spaceship !!” It fees like you’re driving a spaceship!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ARICA K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle.

Lots of bells and whistles. Good head beams at night. Comfortable space for everyone. Feels luxury. Could take a long road trip and feel secure in safety and comfort. The only thing it is missing is ability to self-clean!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASON M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Calligraphy

Aside from the stereo I’m really impressed with the Palisade. It’s roomy on the inside but feels like a sedan when driving. It’s also deceptively fast even in eco mode. It was not on my list but with the supply chain issues we decided to consider other vehicles and in the end I’m really happy with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAM B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent so far

So far I am very pleased with the vehicle. The ride, build quality, performance, and safety features are excellent. I feel this car provides the best value for my money of any other similar SUV. Based on my current impression, I believe this vehicle will last in my family for a long time with very minimal expenses for repair and maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARVIN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Crain Hyundai Team do an excellent job.

Quality control from the frame up is excellent. Dealer attention to all details was excellent. We have a trip planned in Aug-Sept. time frame to Canada. It is good to know that Hyundai is well represented also for our Canadian Friends. My Bride of 58 years still trusts my driving skills, and helps with the driving. If your team members see a new Typhoon Silver Palisade with Arkansas license plates. Move over, as we "Hog"the road. Marvin
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEDLENE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Sales and finance ran smooth. Both men were friendly, attentive, professional and quick. Your service department however, terrible. No loaners available which is a huge inconvenience and wait time 3-5 days just to be diagnosed is ridiculous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 943 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Hyundai Of Albany
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4) ReScores