Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1227 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1227 Reviews)

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Great car with actual 2022 technology!

Researched many SUVs but settled on this due to the Consumer Reports recommendation and my test drive of the vehicle. It is comfortable, stylish and of highest build and finish quality. It has tons of interior rom both for passengers and cargo. We had owned Nissans for 30 years…no comparison on quality,technology and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAIME B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

New Palisade Calligraphy

Nice SUV, great interior design and comfortable to drive. Sunroof is very noisy when open all the way. Very disappointed in the road noise and smoothness of the ride, given the price point I expected much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Christian M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2021
Verified Review

A1

Pristine............................................ 250 characters is between 40 words and 60 words with spaces included in the character count. If spaces are not included in the character count, then 250 characters is between 40 words and 80 words.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
James P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Very nice car. The safety features are exceptional.

The turn lane assistance is amazing. The drivers assist is awesome. I didn't expect such upscale features at this price. This is a quality vehicle. The dash is easy to use all features can be accessed on the touch screen. The ambient lighting adds a lot of class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Angela S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Well I rate the overall performance 100

Enjoyed the experience the building was very clean the staff were very helpful it was like one big happy family. From start to finish. They were not pushy . The sales man called to see if I was enjoying the suv and if I like the way it handled, and if there was any thing I needed help with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kate B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

Love the palisade it has all the technology features and creature comforts I wanted and plenty of room for what I want to do with the vehicle. I was a little hesitant at giving the vehicle a shot before I test drove it and was sold on the vehicle within minutes of the test drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Terrence P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

Palisade for the Win!

Travel sports or travel in general, for us the Palisade offers the most with easily the biggest bang for the buck. Hyundai is still underrated somehow. Amazing tech - super reliable. We studied all the SUV’s and we are thrilled we stayed patient until our Palisade arrived. It is truly worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DONALD G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

I bought this car with safety in mind. I like being up higher and the ease of getting out of the vehicle. I love the color and style of my Palisade(sierra burgundy). I love the 2nd row bucket seats also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATSY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

I was well pleased with the dealership personnel as well as the overall performance of this vehicle.

I am well pleased with the style and performance of my vehicle. I am adjusting to pushbutton gears instead of a stick shift type. I love the "pick-up" and "go" about my vehicle as well as the good gas mileage. I would recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHLOE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

Spacious, Comfortable, and Great all around

We love how spacious and comfortable our Palisade is. It is a great value for its price and we love all the little features that go into making the driver and passenger experience better. It was a much need improvement from our smaller SUV and we love the smart cruise control, lane assist, and tri-zone climate features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABDUL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great suv

Very aggressive looking nice vehicle nice design interior luxurious Great warranty service was OK at the dealership to see a small minor paint chip on the rear bumper this is our second Hyundai was very happy with the first one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sylvia M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021

It is the most comfortable ,safe , reliable vehicle. I owned Palisade SEL model 2022

I never felt so happy like I felt in this CAR. IT is an amazing car, everyday I drove it and it Makes feel safe , comfortable due to safety features . My husband bought this palisade SEL 2022 model. It is so amazing.❤️❤️❤️❤️ Beyond compare satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DEMERIS J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Very pleased

I was wanting to have Xm radio. And it doesn’t but over all very pleased with this vehicle The warranty that comes with is is great and I love the color and the design. The vehicle rides and drives great and has slid of extra options that are included in the base package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EILEEN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

LOVE this vehicle!

At first I thought this is too much car for the way I drive & where I drive, but I've found it's a super car, not just for getting around town, but for carrying absolute OODLES of stuff from stepladders to horse feed. Plus it's a classy, comfortable, responsive beast of an SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MAUI S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Best for value and options!

Overall value is definitely there. However some refinement is definitely needed to make it compete with other vehicles in its class. The fuel economy and road noise definitely knock the vehicle down in each category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

It's a Hyundai!!

You buy Hyundai's because they are safe and reliable. And that's what this is. It will keep you on the road and alert and get you to your destination. The fuel economy is so-so but then, it's not a Hyundai Accent... it's a bit larger. AND.. very comfortable. Hyundai continues to set the industry pace of what's included with the vehicle standard vs options you can upgrade to with a different brand. If you are after comfort and reliability... then welcome home!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Great car and great value

Great car and great value. I have had Cadillacs and other GM cars and this surpasses all of my previously owned cars Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
YONG T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Great

It is an Ok family 3 row SUV, but no where near Mercedes or BMW quality. Dent on the side door on delivery. Steering wheel centering force is not balanced, feel weak when it self reentering from right to left.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dennis A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Good Handling, Good passenger room. Overall quality is good. Holler Hyundia Dealer Service, is great. I’ve been dealing with Holler Hyundia for years, and my experience from sale of the car to service of the car has been great. Holler Dea
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANNY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised

I am very happy with this vehicle. It is a replacement vehicle for a 2007 Lexus GX470 that I was very happy with. I considered Hyundai based reviews and Consumers Report recommendations, testing results, reliability, and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1209 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(6807 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(330) ReScores