Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1227 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1227 Reviews)

NN
gravatar
NAZMUN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

very nice and comfortable

smooth ride., highway stability and long ride is comfortably awesome, highway mileage needs to be little higher would-be batter, SEL model needs 360 cameras and calligraphy model needs bench sits. wonderful services through the blue link.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOUG S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Pleased with our Hyundai Palaside 2022. It is a great vehicle that we are grateful for all the help of Jennifer at Hallmark Hyundai. Could not be more pleased that we drove 2 1/2 hrs to work with Jennifer at Hallmark Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNIFER M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Excellent vehicle and terrific buying experience. I would highly recommend this vehicle and dealership. My salesperson, Jack, made the entire process from start to finish easy and convenient. I appreciated his immediate and thorough communication.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TONY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

It’s a great family car. I paid more than the msrp and I would have expected a better quality check

Great family car. It has little things here and there that bother me like rattle from the dash board to the interior door lighting not turning on. Not enough trunk space for luggage with full seats or grocies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NANCY A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Very good

We have only owned this car for a month, but so far we are very impressed with the interior space and the gentle ride. The car is very quiet and the sound system is great. We are looking forward to our trip to Florida..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LANE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car, love the interior, very comfortable.

Overall, the interior and exterior looks are what got me in the car, then the drivability with the features and really everything is to the tee perfect! Only concern is 21 mpg when I have only driven highway miles on it. The stereo speakers have already shown that they have blown out, given I jam loud!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERRIAWKJA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT SUV

My previous car is a Huyndai Genesis and after extensive research the Palisade os the SUV that is closest in amenities to the Genesis. I absolutely LOVED my Genesis and the Calligraphy Palisade is essentially the SUV version of a Genesis. I looked at the Genesis SUV line and was disappointed at how small they were! The Palisade is EXACTLY what I was looking for in a luxury SUV and it has FANTASTIC gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ASHLEY K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Wow

I have wanted this car since it was released in 2019. I love the way it looked, that is what initially drew me to this car. When we could afford it, they were incredibly hard to find and we almost went with another car because we could get it easier. I am SO glad we didn’t. This is the MOST AMAZING CAR EVER. I cannot say enough good things about it. I LOVE the way it looks, the interior is FANTASTIC, and she runs like a champ! I usually hate driving and make my husband do the majority of it, but not anymore! I LOVE driving this car. If I could give it a 100 out of 10 I would on the fun to drive category. We live in an area that gets a good amount of snow each year and even my husband was surprised at how well she did in the snow. Driving on the freeway during a snowstorm or driving through unplowed back roads, it is a beast! I have received so many compliments on this car because it is beautiful! I do not think I will ever drive a different car. When this one will not run anymore, I will just purchase a new Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Drivetrain and styling are excellent.

Overall I would recommend this vehicle as it appears to be quite solidly built. despite the busy shifting going uphill and some fair amount of road noise while driving over 40 mph, the car is very good and comfortable. I would recommend it as a top notch entry on this category of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great value

We have had our new Pallisade for 2 months and it is awesome. The ride is great, the interior is very comfortable, and the features are amazing. You cannot beat this car for the price. I would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my Pallisade!

Overall Costumer Service was Excellent from the minute we walked into the place! I couldnt say enough great things about Dan- he was awesome to work with!!! Love how my car rides and safety features are top priority for me with 2 kids!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VIRENDRA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Worth the price, with Limited trim. Enough room for everyone. Little extra cargo space may help a lot. Very stylish inside and comfortable. The technology is beneficial and accurate in many cases. It is highly recommended for the segment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARGARET A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Drives great and is comfortable on long trips

We were looking for a 3 row vehicle with newer safety features. We loved a lot of the features of the Limited but the price in the end was a little too much for us. So we found a SEL model that was cheaper, came in a week earlier and worked better for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Had an amazing experience! John took excellent care of my husband and I, making sure we were happy with our purchase!

Overall, this is an amazing vehicle! From an exterior viewpoint, it is absolutely beautiful! The interior is very high tech and easy to use! We get compliments often on this vehicle! I would recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Most latest features at an economical price

This is my 2nd new Hyundai with BMW and Chrysler in between these two buys. Best value among the competitors if you are interested in using most latest features. Also, relatively economical to service as compared to European brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great!

Love this car! Couldn't have asked for a better or easier transaction. Very professional and courteous of my time. Great trade value and fair deal. Glad I reserved one because the sell so fast! Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHIRESE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle!

Perfect for everyday with small children and family traveling. Spacious and stylish at the same time. Plenty of room for luggage and leg room for comfort. System features are amazing including quiet mode so children can sleep comfortably in the back without hearing the music in the front. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARIA A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car to drive

One of the best cars I’ve bought. But also very expensive. Family friendly car for parents who have children under 15. Keep up with all after school activities I have no worries while driving . Would recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful Palisade

This is our fourth Hyundai, Our previous vehicles were Hyundai Santa Fe's. We saw the Palisade on line and really liked it. It was bigger and it was an attractive car with many safety features. When we went to the dealership we were met by Trey of Herb Connolly in Framingham Mass. Trey was great to deal with. When we test drove the Palisade we knew we wanted the vehicle. We had been trying to get a Palisade for six months. We have had the car one month and we love it. It is so comfortable and roomy. The safety features are great. The style is very attractive. Beautiful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBRA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Love the interior and drive

Like the look and feel of the vehicle and the extra features and comfort. Pleased with the interior look and design. Enjoy the ease of opening the back hatch and electric seats on third row. Heated and cooled seats in front and second row captains chairs are wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1209 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(6807 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(330) ReScores