Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1334 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1334 Reviews)

ZG
gravatar
ZACHARY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Oy buy the high-end model or choose something else

I would like to update this review in the next few months. I overall love this vehicle its failed me in the first 4 months of ownership. I spent alot of money on it N 8k in repairs because I slid into an ice mound. I wish I could've afforded the highest end model to prevent the issue from occurring. I have alot to say reachout if you wish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Cruz

Overall, I'm extremely happy with the vehicle and functionality. I look forward to the Santa Cruz maximizing my outdoor experiences and providing the improved functionality to carry my canoes, kayaks and outdoor gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Rob’s Santa Cruz

The car gets a lot of looks. The quality of materials used in the build appear to be poor. Trim peeling, trim not aligned, lights get water in them. The control for 4 wheel drive is in a position that gets accidentally turned on, often. Transmission revs the engine at low speeds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GORDON H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz - nice vehicle to drive in all situations.

This vehicle was Purchased New. I would recommend the Turbo version for you, if you are want to get a Santa Cruz. The performance would be greater and I am sure the MPG would be as stated. Still the one I got is nice and I will keep it. Just would like more MPG..... Maybe it needs more mileage on it to get it? Time will tell. Get yours TODAY!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MUHAMMAD Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent truck in its category

It’s an excellent truck in its category. Very capable and great design. Quality and features are great for the price you have to pay. I am also very impressed by the fuel efficiency of this truck. Overall very good if you are looking for a stylish and light adventure vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

X'

X'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxX'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxx X'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxX'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxX'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxX'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxX'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxX'xxxxxxxc'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHELLE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Everything I Hoped For

This vehicle is everything I’d hoped for. It has met all of my expectations and even exceeded some. It handles very well, looks great - everyone asks about it - has all of the bells and whistles that come with newer vehicles these days.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANNETTE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Love it!!!! It is fun to drive. Has a great deal of pick up. When you want to have fun. Just jump into the car and drive.

It drives so smoothly. It has plenty of pick up for such a small pickup. The drive is so smooth and quiet. The pickup is so much fun to drive. You want want any other vehicle after you drive this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFFREY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

MySweetRig

I haven’t ever enjoyed driving and looking at a vehicle like I do my Santa Cruz. Just a captivating vehicle with superb driving dynamics and tons of utility. If you are looking at new vehicles do yourself a favor…drive a Santa Cruz Limited. You will be glad you did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Myra R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Price

Love our Santa Cruz! Great power and good space inside. Nice design inside and outside… Nice features… good money value!!! I recommend this car for those who are looking for a great adventure car - it’s like your driving a small SUV or a sedan but it’s a Adventure pick up. Love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
RICHARD U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

nothing to add, simply - very satisfied.

I knew a little bit about the Santa Cruz, I've been interested in this vehicle for many years since the rumors of Hyundai some day producing one - from their early concept renderings to its actual production..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle EVER

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Super fun to drive, versatile, great in the snow and on dirt roads. Smooth ride, quite. Great radio and the heat wow it's awesome gets super hot quick. Love love love careful if you get 1 there so contagious I had to get a second a few weeks later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful functional fun little pickup

This little pickup is agile and fun to drive. I have the Limited version with the larger motor and its great in track or the highway. Looks good too. I love the luxury of tis model it seems equivalent to the comfort and convivence of my Genesis with the toughness of my Vera Cruz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHNNY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Just enough truck to do the job.

Traded in my Toyota Tundra and have not regretted it one time. I was a little disappointed cby all the dealerships charging the "market adjustment fee" most were over $4000. I bought the SEL version but really would have liked the limited but the price jump was too much for what little bit more you got.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Love It

My truck is easy to drive, it handles well, and is functional for my needs. It is easy to get in and out of, and cute and can be :) I love the overall appearance and the color. I’m loving the locking bed cover, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Incredible

Such an awesome car. I’ve had it for about three months now and have 5,000 miles on it with no issues what-so-ever. This car is fast, comfortable, relatively efficient and hauls the family around well. I’ve averaged 24.9 MPG in mixed driving with slightly more highway than city driving. The smart cruise control works really well and the car is really comfortable to drive. I wish there were one or two larger storage cubbies for bigger items or large water bottles but it’s also not frustratingly short on storage. My Santa Cruz handled well in the snow storm we had on stock tires so I’d imagine it would be pretty much unstoppable with all weather/snow tires. I haven’t experienced any issues with it’s drivability or capability. I don’t love the piano black finishes throughout the interior and wish they would have used a matte or faux aluminum finish instead. It does show dust and finger prints pretty easily but it’s not as bad as I expected. I also wish they would have kept a physical volume knob and physical buttons but again, not quite as frustrating as I expected. Definitely recommend spending some time with it and making sure it won’t drive you bonkers tho! All in all, I can’t recommend this car enough. My own mom is looking at getting one after seeing mine and how happy I am with it so I have no reservations about recommending this car to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jo S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

LOVE driving this vehicle

So far this truck has been so fun to drive, we get complements all the time. We bought this basically for the beach so we will see how much we like it in the summer, I am sure we will LOVE it. It drives so nice that we will be taking it every weekend with our 2 pups to our house at that beach
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nilsa B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Happy Customer

We were shocked at how wonderful and quickly our service was handled by Wendy Kane. She came through in more ways than one and our overall experience was great. She made the whole process seamless for us. The staff at location made us feel at home!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DUSTY E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Love this SAV!

Small enough to be my daily driver, but big enough to pull my small camper. Loving this so far. I get decent gas mileage (for a turbo), love the way it looks, handles, and feels...it can do any job I need. Overall really happy with this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Awseome

The best.whooo hooo eveyonr go here fo a new car you will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1315 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores