Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1221 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1221 Reviews)

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Pass seat does not raise sets to low

vechile good service sucked. ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Donald E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

I had a great purchasing experience and I really Like my vehical

the only bad experience I've had was the radio went out at about 200 miles, but the dealership was quick to order a new one and get it installed as soon as possible, other than that I really like my new Santa Cruz, I would recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Thomas H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Pickup killer

No one who does not need a heavy duty pickup for work or rugged utility should be buying a pickup truck over the Santa Cruz. It has plenty of utility in a practical, comfortable and sporty vehicle that you can drive and park in style and ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TERRI C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Dealership

Went in for a basic oil change and Cameron was so charming and a good salesman we ended up buying the Santa Cruz. Taylor was very efficient in the financial aspect we literally weren’t there very long . They make a very good team !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Review

Good vehicle for money, good ride quality, could use better storage options inside the cab but overall great vehicle...................................,.................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Best of both worlds

Cover all the basic needs, SUV ride and with a small truck bed attached. 2 for the price of one. The possibilities are endless. You won't know how handy this is, until you have one. I own an SUV and cannot count how many times how much i needed the extra storage space a little truck bed would give me.now i have it and without the poor gas milage and rough ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CRAIG L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Yes, I like it.

I don't like your character counttttttttttttttttttttttytyyyyygggttttttttttttggggttttttttttttttttttgttttttg Thus ends the survey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-----
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mark P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022

CREDIT RESTORED

I came across JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION on YouTube forum about repairing credit report which I get in touch with them instantly. He works with discretion and delivers without charging outrageous fees. He helps me boost my credit score, remove the eviction I had and restore my credit report back to normal within days. All debt was marked as paid. Contact them here via JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM text (740) 214-6282
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

great

ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

“Sandy” my beach loving vehicle

I have had my Santa Cruz for almost a year. I purchased her, “Sandy” new in a stone blue color which I love! I was the 1st person in Greenville, SC to purchase this color and the 3rd person here to purchase the Santa Cruz! I love the attention she gets everyone has to do a double check. It wasn’t until this last trip to Florida that I was pretty satisfied with my purchase. I ended up riding in the back for serval hour plus trips along with my husband and we both agree the back seats are very uncomfortable on the but and back for adults.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MELINDA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Aa very nice hassle free experience.

The vehicle drives great. I love the design and the color of the vehicle. I like all the gadgets and convenience of all the extras that come with the vehicle. On the Interior I would have preferred if the doors and console would have been grey. The black shows everything. But overall I am glad I purchased the Santa Cruz and the Edmonds Dealership made it fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HOLLY R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz Perfect for needs

We needed a small truck, and wanted a turbo four, and manual or dual clutch transmission. We wanted a vehicle that was somewhat fun to drive, but included a significant list of standard equipment and tech, as well as upscale interior. The Santa Cruz has delivered, fun to drive and fits our lifestage needs perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AMY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Nice looking, fun to drive

Overall love this vehicle, disappointed that truck bed cover is not available for ~12-18 months, BlueLink does not work, experienced one issue of not being able to accelerate over 25mph with no explaination from Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Fits needs

Large p/u was comfy, but low gas mileage. The Santa Cruz is a perfect size for smaller loads. Love all the "bells and whistles" and hope to reread the owner's manual to more thoroughly figure them all out. Cruise control sometimes frustrates me, but with mostly short drives is not an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

Great looking Sport Activity Vehicle (SAV). I get loads of compliments. It is fun to drive, handles amazingly and gets great gas mileage. It is comfortable and everything is within reach without driver distractions. Highly recommend the Santa Cruz!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great truck. Bed is perfect size for my needs and the truck gets really great has mileage.

Great little truck, handling and performance are great, has mileage is fantastic. Very surprised at the power in the engine. Very fast and handles well while hauling. Townig capacity is very nice....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICKY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love My Santa Cruz I have people stopping me in parking lots to ask me about my great looking truck I have never named a vehicle but this one's name is Roger. So far I am loving this truck/car. Easy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Love -'My zen moment driving' each time driving.

Above and within this survey my comments says it all.... Superb, exciting, excellent, 'good feelz ' experience.... Great Work and DESIGN Hyundai--- keep doing -It! Buyers get this one! Signed, (5th Hyundai just bought!!!!! Wow- on this Santa Cruz)... J.Berlie. & Natalie D Brown
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CONNIE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car and fun to drive.

I have owned Hyundai for many years. I have had other cars but Hyundai is by far the best. Great on gas and fun to drive. I get a lot of people taking second looks. I have took many of my friends to buy one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SONYA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Unique

This was the closest thing to Subaru Baja there has been. I have been waiting for years for automobile manufacturers to release a mini truck. After considering the Ford Maverick I realized I wanted a truck that was more attractive with more luxury and convenience features. My Santa Cruz is all that. I would even call her sexy… for a truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1199 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores