Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1221 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1221 Reviews)

PA
gravatar
PAULINE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Best treatment from William Morgan in showing me everything for this vehicle

Love the look and the quiet drive. Instrument panel is a little too bright at night. Love how high beams are automatic for driving and how mirrors let you know if something is in your blind spot. Love the blue tooth and all the features it provides. Best decision in choosing this Santa Cruz 2022 and all the bells and whistles:)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LONNY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

A Happy Owner

I like the comfort, the quick response it has. I like the looks and the aesthetic it has. The step in the bumper is so nice to use. I love the trunk in the bed. It fits my needs at this point in my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Very cool vehicle, great value!

Great value, cool styling and versatile vehicle. It reminds me of the El Camino...I traded in my Ford 150 and it was a great decision. I wanted a different color and my blue/sand color is awesome. I get comments all the time when I go to shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Love the styling, very comfortable for a small truck. Great handling in all weather conditions. Really awesome storage areas inside and out. Great sound system. And every where I go someone always approaches me and asks about my Santa Cruz, very eye catching.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
TIMOTHY Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

AWESOME RIDE

Love the way it handles , perfect for our needs .Good fuel mileage. Comfortable ride. Love the bed set up with factory slide cover, you can secure your things in bed. Factory tow package a big plus . Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CATHERINE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

It was fantastic.

Love it.,........ this survey asks way to may questions. You should let people write what they want. Not require a 200 minimum. I am now just writing to meet your minimum. So maybe you can change it 🤔
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AGUSTIN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Santa Cruz experience

I'm totally happy the way my Santa Cruz performs except for the little things that need attention or repaired was not to my satisfaction. It is very important to me that the vehicle should operate the way it is intended to operate. I'm totally unhappy the way corporate and dealership handled the entertainment system and a leaky truck bed when it is factory sealed cover by the manufacturer. It's been a year now and both problems still exist. Please advise, I need to get these things fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARK D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa cruz ..

Love the styling fun to drive ..can haul stuff in bed ..feels very planted to road while driving ..tons of options which is so kool ..........very reliable and good on gas even with the turbo .......would definitely buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
Natalie J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022

CREDIT RESTORED

Hello, your credit determines how much trust you are worth, it helps to separate the good customers from the bad ones, and it also helps identify high risk customers. In my 20s I was quite careless, I never paid back early, I often used way more than my available credit; these things take years to go away. This ruined my credit. It was very low. A friend called AARON informed me about what JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION did for him. Words cannot express how I feel right now; the team of JEFFCLOUD literally deleted negative items and increased my score to 795. I am truly grateful. You can email them on JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM or their phone: +1 740 214 6282. Good luck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle I can work and play all in the same vehicle with different surroundings

This vehicle can either go macho or family style. it's an all around type that gets done what needs to be done. Perfect fit for the guy whose done it all before and now wants to only do it when he wants to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denise M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful people and care about my needs

Very appreciative of how I was received. Both when I called and when I came in. They were professional and helpful. I was so happy to see that listened to Me. No hassle at all and gave what I wanted on trade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Great guts hampered by subpar building materials, assembly and support.

Took one month for Hyundai to fix bluelink with the brand new car. Still waiting after a month for trim and upholstery parts to replace damaged ones received from factory. Unacceptable support. Shocking!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHERINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

A fun vehicle for all

The Santa Cruz is an appealing vehicle for all ages who care about style and a fun ride. It offers comfort and all the technology you will ever need. The safety features are amazing, it’s designed to protect the passengers at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great so far but winters coming

Good looking design. Always have people looking at vehicle and checking it out. Minimal storage inside cabin. Would be nice for storage behind the rear seat.hope to have the water leaks checked on and front lenses resealed?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HENDRY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

best vehicle ever!!!!

best vehicle i ever had, highly recomended! love the interior, the tecnology. very confortable, smart functions. the only thing that i think they can improve is on the car play, on having more options on the screen... also designed a hybrid model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GARY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great Trucklette

Great trucklette quite, very quick and lots of fun to drive. Fuel mileage is ok. I hated paying a $4000.00 premium. Overall I think that I got a good deal. Lots of useful features. And that's my 200 words.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RALPH R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Summary is a pain in the ass

Nice truck xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LOUIS N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz

Was looking for a new vehicle to replace a Nissan Frontier not needing a mid size truck anymore and I saw the Santa Cruz, I loved the exterior look of the vehicle and smaller truck bed was also a draw. Very happy with my 2022 Santa Cruz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great purchase experience with a fantastic vehicle!

Build quality, finish, comfort features and overall convenience is fantastic. It is very enjoyable to drive and very sporty on the road! Interior is well designed and the storage & bed capacity is terrific.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NANCY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

This is a fun and really stylish vehicle

I really love this vehicle. Passenger room front seat is really roomy. Drives when has tight handling. Good on long trips. Love bed area. Convenience package was a must. Added what we wanted in the bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1199 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7278 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores