Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1329 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1329 Reviews)

BP
gravatar
BRIAN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent but not Awesome

I fell in love with the Santa Cruz with the first time I saw it on a highway. I know I needed to find out more about it. I did my research and located one to my liking. In all I'm glad I bought it and am having a lot of fun driving it. The bed comes in very handy for my purposes. I would recommend the Santa Cruz to anybody looking for this type of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Really enjoy the vehicle and design. Only negatives thus far is fuel consumption and road noise. Very comfortable and functional. Handles well in poor weather conditions, including winter conditions. Meets expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Well designed for its purpose

Overall very satisfied with performance and mileage. Wish LED headlights were standard. Appreciate the rear bumper with intregal corner steps. Wish the storage bin in the truck bed was at least a few inches deeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

His name is HANK!

Slick fast and sexy! Best lil truck ever! Pulls two quads no problem way better than my ram1500.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!can’t say that enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KIMBERLY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Hate it

Apple car play and door panels replaced within first 3 months dealership didnt believe me that the apple car play didn’t work. Needed 2nd phone to record the issues to prove got lost several times during this time dropped calls daily
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 02:35 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Kimberly. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

NH
gravatar
NANCY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle, no issues to report.

Great vehicle - no issues to report here. It’s easy to get in and out of, has plenty of room in both front and rear seats, very comfortable, great storage and just great to drive. Highly recommend the auto start here in New England.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Damita a.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023

recovery of lost funds and investments

I am writing from Pasadena, texas usa . My names are Damita Ambriz , i was scammed one million us dollars by a crypto investor i met on facebook . i was frustrated and helpless until a co worker introduced me to Hacker chou lee who helped me tracked and recovered all my funds within 24 hours . Contact him now via : hackerchoulee6 @ gmail . com  and recover your stolen funds / bitcoins .  he is legit and sincere  . His email is :  hackerchoulee6 At GMAIL DOT COM 
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ADAM C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

No Regrets.

It looks cool. Great performance. Functional, practical, but fun. Overall, I am very happy with the Santa Cruz. This summary requires a minimum of 200 characters, but I'm a man of few words. I ❤️ Santa Cruz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HERBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

I like the vehicle

Fix the bed cover to make it waterproof, acceleration and transmission need to react right away without the engine just reeving, most cargo storage needs to be added to the interior of the vehicle and cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOHN V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Quality truck

Vehicle styling is spacecage and far exceeds any and all competition . Vehicle drives like a quality SUV, ride is smooth, handling and sport’s car performance, and a small truck bed perfect for every day needs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LU
gravatar
LISA U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz

Fun vehicle to drive especially in sport mode. Was disappointed that the truck bed was not water tight. Additionally in extreme cold (especially after rain and temp drops to freezing you cannot open tailgate or roll back cover.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Loving it so far

I purchased my Santa Cruz because I needed a vehicle capable of hauling a 16 foot travel trailer. The Santa Cruz pulls it around with no problem. It also great just for driving around town, not too big so parking is easy. It is also very fast no problem getting up to highway speeds and passing on the freeway is easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STANLEY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I like everything there is about this vehicle. Performance is great, it's good looking and very functional. Love all the safety features. Have had zero problems with the vehicle and I highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Morgan M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023

THANKS TO PRIEST SALAMI

With so much in my heart I am here to express myself on how Priest Salami saved my marriage from divorce. Myself and my husband were having some misunderstanding and it was tearing our marriage apart to the extent my husband was seeking a divorce. So I have no option other than to go to the internet to seek a solution to my problem. It was there I came across Priest Salami details and about how he has helped a lot of people by restoring their relationship. I contacted Priest Salami and in less than 48 hours my husband cancelled the divorce papers. Now myself and my husband live together in peace and harmony all thanks to Priest Salami for saving my marriage from breaking up. Priest Salami contact information are via email: purenaturalhealer@gmail.com. Whatsapp number: +2348143757229
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JACOB J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great multi purpose vehicle

This truck has been great I replaced a Ram 1500 with it and haven't been sorry. I have the 2.5L Turbo and consistently get 25 to 28 mpg. It also tows our 3500lb camper without any issues and gets better MPG than our Ram did without the trailer. I've hauled drywall, insulation, plywood and many other things with it and the multi-purpose bed makes it easy to load.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Krzysztof D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023

Highly Recommended

Hello, my name is Krzysztof. In short, I was fooled by a dishonest broker who disappeared with my funds a few months ago. I contacted Hack West and gave him everything he needed to help in recovering my 3.4 BTC and I am glad he recovered my money. Although I was skeptical at first, I can boldly tell the world to contact HACKWEST@WRITEME.COM or Whatsapp +1 424 307 2638 for all kinds of hacking services. West is always straight forward and ready to answer every question put across to him. Best regards!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANTOHSH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great mid size pickup truck

Great exterior styling/comfort, amazing pickup, good driving experience and awesome fuel economy for a truck. I do not like interior and some tech features that it can have. Could have done better with technology features that will help drivers with towing and driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Santa cruz 2022

Absolutely awesome vehicle. I've owned it for 3 months and have 6000 miles on it. No real problems all working very well. Highly recommend the hyundai santa cruz. If at all possible I recommend getting the limited and you'll not regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

My Santa Cruz

I love my Santa Cruz; I have driven it for a year now and have totally enjoyed it. It has great features and beautiful styling. The gas mileage all depends on what mode you drive it in but which ever one you choose it is still fun. I love the maneuverability of the vehicle. It has a great turn radius. It can definitely get out of the way when needed. And the brakes are excellent so you know you can stop when you need to. I like that the seats are all comfortable and has plenty of legroom no matter if you are sitting in the front or the rear seats. This vehicle definitely will turn heads when you drive by.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

It does what I need.

I have had my Santa Cruz for a Year. I bought it to pull a small teardrop trailer, which it does admirably (I have the SEL Turbo Version). The bed is big enough for all of our dirty camping stuff, and the tonneau cover hides it all.. The inside is very comfortable and roomy enough for a 6ft 250lb guy. I live within Lake Michigan Lake Effect Snow, and have driven it in up to 15" of snow. It does everything I need it to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1308 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Palatine
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1235 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(132) ReScores