Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)

TZ
gravatar
TIMOTHY Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

AWESOME RIDE

Love the way it handles , perfect for our needs .Good fuel mileage. Comfortable ride. Love the bed set up with factory slide cover, you can secure your things in bed. Factory tow package a big plus . Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CATHERINE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

It was fantastic.

Love it.,........ this survey asks way to may questions. You should let people write what they want. Not require a 200 minimum. I am now just writing to meet your minimum. So maybe you can change it 🤔
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AGUSTIN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Santa Cruz experience

I'm totally happy the way my Santa Cruz performs except for the little things that need attention or repaired was not to my satisfaction. It is very important to me that the vehicle should operate the way it is intended to operate. I'm totally unhappy the way corporate and dealership handled the entertainment system and a leaky truck bed when it is factory sealed cover by the manufacturer. It's been a year now and both problems still exist. Please advise, I need to get these things fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARK D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa cruz ..

Love the styling fun to drive ..can haul stuff in bed ..feels very planted to road while driving ..tons of options which is so kool ..........very reliable and good on gas even with the turbo .......would definitely buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
Natalie J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022

CREDIT RESTORED

Hello, your credit determines how much trust you are worth, it helps to separate the good customers from the bad ones, and it also helps identify high risk customers. In my 20s I was quite careless, I never paid back early, I often used way more than my available credit; these things take years to go away. This ruined my credit. It was very low. A friend called AARON informed me about what JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION did for him. Words cannot express how I feel right now; the team of JEFFCLOUD literally deleted negative items and increased my score to 795. I am truly grateful. You can email them on JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM or their phone: +1 740 214 6282. Good luck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle I can work and play all in the same vehicle with different surroundings

This vehicle can either go macho or family style. it's an all around type that gets done what needs to be done. Perfect fit for the guy whose done it all before and now wants to only do it when he wants to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denise M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful people and care about my needs

Very appreciative of how I was received. Both when I called and when I came in. They were professional and helpful. I was so happy to see that listened to Me. No hassle at all and gave what I wanted on trade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Great guts hampered by subpar building materials, assembly and support.

Took one month for Hyundai to fix bluelink with the brand new car. Still waiting after a month for trim and upholstery parts to replace damaged ones received from factory. Unacceptable support. Shocking!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHERINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

A fun vehicle for all

The Santa Cruz is an appealing vehicle for all ages who care about style and a fun ride. It offers comfort and all the technology you will ever need. The safety features are amazing, it’s designed to protect the passengers at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great so far but winters coming

Good looking design. Always have people looking at vehicle and checking it out. Minimal storage inside cabin. Would be nice for storage behind the rear seat.hope to have the water leaks checked on and front lenses resealed?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HENDRY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

best vehicle ever!!!!

best vehicle i ever had, highly recomended! love the interior, the tecnology. very confortable, smart functions. the only thing that i think they can improve is on the car play, on having more options on the screen... also designed a hybrid model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GARY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great Trucklette

Great trucklette quite, very quick and lots of fun to drive. Fuel mileage is ok. I hated paying a $4000.00 premium. Overall I think that I got a good deal. Lots of useful features. And that's my 200 words.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RALPH R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Summary is a pain in the ass

Nice truck xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LOUIS N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz

Was looking for a new vehicle to replace a Nissan Frontier not needing a mid size truck anymore and I saw the Santa Cruz, I loved the exterior look of the vehicle and smaller truck bed was also a draw. Very happy with my 2022 Santa Cruz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great purchase experience with a fantastic vehicle!

Build quality, finish, comfort features and overall convenience is fantastic. It is very enjoyable to drive and very sporty on the road! Interior is well designed and the storage & bed capacity is terrific.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NANCY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

This is a fun and really stylish vehicle

I really love this vehicle. Passenger room front seat is really roomy. Drives when has tight handling. Good on long trips. Love bed area. Convenience package was a must. Added what we wanted in the bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Compact pickup truck

This pickup truck gives me so many options for fun driving on pavement or dirt, towing cargo or trailers, and many safety features. My mpg averages in the high 20's, and my turbo version is really fast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAUL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent option for a daily driver with some truck capability

Powerful, quick, fun to drive and gets way better gas mileage than any truck out there. Very capable tow vehicle with 5000lb capacity. Very stable when towing and plenty of power to do so. The smoothest transmission I've ever driven and has no problems while towing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Susan L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022

Fun, just enough truck for me.

I purchased my Santa Cruz in August of this year, a retirement gift to myself. Took almost 10 months to get my hands on one after my initial test drive. I waited for a blue to be available. So far I love this vehicle, just enough bed space for hauling lawn debris and garage. So far I own the only one in town so it draws a lot of attention. Comfortable, fun little truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARBARA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Don't understand the question

I was waiting for the Santa Cruz to come out. I just loved the concept. We owned a Ranchero years ago and they went out of style or whatever. When I heard about the Santa Cruz, I was totally happy. It took awhile to get to test drive one, but finally did and then knew that I had to own one....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1195 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores