Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1230 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1230 Reviews)

NB
gravatar
NICHOLAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Everyday truck

I shopped a lot at trucks and kept coming back to the Santa Cruz. It’s the perfect vehicle to move stuff around drive through the city or go off road super comfortable great sound performance is amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRISTINE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Poor design, no fix available

When I started driving my new car, I noticed the hood was lifting and shaking on the highway. Addressed the issue with the dealer who told me Hyundai does not see this as a problem. The salesperson did everything in his power to remedy the problem. However, there is still movement in the hood at above 60 mph
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/14/2022 07:44 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz awesome style

Great conversation starter, love the design and performance of the vehicle. It's a fun vehicle to drive and the system screen is located perfectly. Love the style and the look, and the seats are very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
Vanilla M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022

JEFFCLOUD IS THE SOLUTION

At a time in my life, I desired a good life and one full of joy but it turned against me due to record of bankruptcy, eviction, late payment and hard inquiries which harmed my credit score, I tried my best to fix it up but it was difficult for me until I came in contact with JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION, they helped me increased my score from 495 to 809, they removed all the negative items such hard inquiries, late payment, eviction, bankruptcy from my credit report within 8 days, am glad I purchased a brand new car for myself. You can reach out to them on: JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM/ Text +1(740) 214-6282
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

the dealership at New Port Richie was 5 star in how they treated me on this truck and Harry Hahn the sales person was very helpful in my decision to buy this truck

This truck exceeds my expections and i would advlse anybody to give the Santa Cruz a try. I visit two other dealers and was not sastified with there price or what they considered my trade in was worth
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Love My Santa Cruz Limited

Love this truck. Inside is spacious, nice smooth ride, lots of extra features included, love the roll back bed cover. I get a lot of people checking it out. I test drove a lot of cars and trucks before I selected this car/truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Allison C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022

A MUST READ

After my marriage 3 months ago, I applied for a home loan, so that I and my wife could move to a better apartment, but I got a negative reply, which I was told was as a result of my credit score. When I pulled my score it was below average. I had $12,000 student loan, some credit card debt, charge-off and an eviction. SKYLINK CYBER SERVICES helped me erase all the above negative reports and boosted my score to excellent in less than 12 days. I’m recommending them to any person in need of credit assistance. Contact them via EMAIL: skylinkcyberservices@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle. My wife loves the truck. She always wanted a truck. She is over the moon? Best decision she ever made in her first and only vehicle purchase. She will likely never purchase another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Bad transmission

The tranny is a hot mess at low speeds and when trying to pass on the highway. The overall vehicle is great but I worry about the transmission. I may dump it before those issues occur. The lane assist is nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/11/2022 11:35 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Very Nice Vehicle

UuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyuyuuyuyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuYou should not require 200 characters!!! People don’t have time for that!! I almost didn’t submit because of that requirement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDWARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

have not had long enough to rate

Really have not driven this long enough to review. very upset about the design whereby a rock went through the radiator. afraid it will happen again. it does get a lot of attention when people see it. not many around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAULINE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Best treatment from William Morgan in showing me everything for this vehicle

Love the look and the quiet drive. Instrument panel is a little too bright at night. Love how high beams are automatic for driving and how mirrors let you know if something is in your blind spot. Love the blue tooth and all the features it provides. Best decision in choosing this Santa Cruz 2022 and all the bells and whistles:)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LONNY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

A Happy Owner

I like the comfort, the quick response it has. I like the looks and the aesthetic it has. The step in the bumper is so nice to use. I love the trunk in the bed. It fits my needs at this point in my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Very cool vehicle, great value!

Great value, cool styling and versatile vehicle. It reminds me of the El Camino...I traded in my Ford 150 and it was a great decision. I wanted a different color and my blue/sand color is awesome. I get comments all the time when I go to shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Love the styling, very comfortable for a small truck. Great handling in all weather conditions. Really awesome storage areas inside and out. Great sound system. And every where I go someone always approaches me and asks about my Santa Cruz, very eye catching.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
TIMOTHY Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

AWESOME RIDE

Love the way it handles , perfect for our needs .Good fuel mileage. Comfortable ride. Love the bed set up with factory slide cover, you can secure your things in bed. Factory tow package a big plus . Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CATHERINE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

It was fantastic.

Love it.,........ this survey asks way to may questions. You should let people write what they want. Not require a 200 minimum. I am now just writing to meet your minimum. So maybe you can change it 🤔
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AGUSTIN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Santa Cruz experience

I'm totally happy the way my Santa Cruz performs except for the little things that need attention or repaired was not to my satisfaction. It is very important to me that the vehicle should operate the way it is intended to operate. I'm totally unhappy the way corporate and dealership handled the entertainment system and a leaky truck bed when it is factory sealed cover by the manufacturer. It's been a year now and both problems still exist. Please advise, I need to get these things fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARK D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa cruz ..

Love the styling fun to drive ..can haul stuff in bed ..feels very planted to road while driving ..tons of options which is so kool ..........very reliable and good on gas even with the turbo .......would definitely buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
Natalie J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022

CREDIT RESTORED

Hello, your credit determines how much trust you are worth, it helps to separate the good customers from the bad ones, and it also helps identify high risk customers. In my 20s I was quite careless, I never paid back early, I often used way more than my available credit; these things take years to go away. This ruined my credit. It was very low. A friend called AARON informed me about what JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION did for him. Words cannot express how I feel right now; the team of JEFFCLOUD literally deleted negative items and increased my score to 795. I am truly grateful. You can email them on JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM or their phone: +1 740 214 6282. Good luck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1210 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores