Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1334 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1334 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

I previously owned three Toyota Tacoma's and absolutely loved them (note: not used for off road and heavy trucking but did have a 5000 lb trailer to tow). This Santa Cruz is way more fun to drive and provides all the truck features I need. Also great warranty and 3 year pre-paid maintenance .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz SEL w/adventure package

Looks like a small truck drives and feels like a typical SUV. Interior has a wrap around look and feel, dash flows into door panels. Everything is easy to use. Even thou only have had a month extremely pleased with vehicle, just wish I wasn't such a value shopper and had gotten the top of line model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROCHELLE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Love it but issues

bluelink techs cant get bluelink to work, engine hesitates , rpm gauge bounces when happening, small annoyance passenger seat does not raise up , just moves forward or back, I really like it just wish they seemed interested in issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIKE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz SEL Premium

The Santa Cruz is extremely versatile, engine performance is strong and the transmission shifts smoothly. Ride is very comfortable for a vehicle this size and you can carry a ton of gear with you. If you don't need to carry more than four people, but have a bunch of gear, this is the vehicle for you. Suitable for light off-roading. Looking forward to utilizing the towing capability. Tons of safety features, camera is high def. Highly recommend the Santa Cruz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GARY O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Couldn't be much happier so far.

I was first attracted by the looks of the Santa Cruz. It's something different and that appeals to me. The fact that it rides and handles so well is an added bonus that I did not expect. It attracts a lot of attention and it should. I'm like a kid with a new toy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NEVELYN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

great vehicle

I named my Santa Cruz a TRAR. Truck/Car combo.. I love the looks and have showed it off to many people who stop to ask me questions.. I call my TRAR the perfect vehicle for a southern girl....the best of both vehicles!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stan H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

A very car-ish truck, or is it a very truck-ish car.

I had a full size truck that was comfortable, reliable and completely too large. The Hyundai Santa Cruz will do all of the truck things I need to do while not being the gas guzzling, parking space hogging large vehicle. This vehicle drives like a car but will still haul my occasional home improvement supplies or potting soil and plants. A win-win for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Miguel B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Attractive and Aggressive Great Vehicle

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz great buy Very attractive vehicle Drives very smooth and looks aggressive at the same time It has a lot of room in front and back You won’t be disappointed It catches people attention when you pass by them, and it will make you proud to own it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABIGUEL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

First of its kind

This vehicle is gorgeous, a head turner! It’s so sleek looking, people often ask if it’s electric. The color is unique and there are so many features and accessories that come standard! It drives smoothly and interior is nice and roomy. The dealership was also very friendly and accommodating. They followed up with you within the first couple of weeks of transaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Cruz

Love the vehicle, style is great, short bed works for me. Courteous / professor staff. Provided all the questions / setup instructions I had. Would strongly recommend this vehicle to others and the Henderson Nevada dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Joy D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Feels safe and comfortable

Driving the Santa Cruz is easy and gives me a sense of comfort and safety. Like the features and the large back up display. The drive is smooth and the seat is very comfortable. Looking forward to some trips in my new vehicle. Is it a car or is it a truck. Drives like a car can't wait to use the capacity of the truck portion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JARED G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Awesome new addition to Hyundai

I love this new truck. It's got such a smooth ride and very quiet riding down the road. The looks of my truck have turned many heads while I'm driving. The bed is small but it's what I need, something that can handle some yard items or my gear when I go camping. Hopefully in the future they will come out with an all-electric model. Can't wait to see what the come up with next!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YD
gravatar
Yoan D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Iluminación frontal.

Los faros delanteros tienen filtración de agua de lluvia o lavado. La combinación de luces LED e incandescentes en la parte frontal es horrible. ......................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KENNETH E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Great little truck

Great look, great performance and just the right amount of truck for people who don’t need a big truck. Love the turbo charged engine and smooth transmission. Power anytime you need it! Great styling and plenty of amenities even on the base model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Barbara P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

All excellent!

I love this new truck and everything about it! Had a great buying experience at Hyundai of Cottonwood! I highly recommend them to everyone! So many nice features and love the body style and color also!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Frank C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Great truck. Many corners cut.

My 8th Hyundai and although is a great vehicle there are many corners that were cut. For example no adaptive cruise control on SEL Premium. Headlights poorly designed, they tend to blind other drivers. Fun to drive and very capable truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBIN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Extremely happy

My first truck. I am very pleased with my Santa Cruz. Very comfortable easy to get in and out of. Handles great in rain, snow, and mud. Well worth the price. ? I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHERRY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Sharp Looking-great in snow-smooth ride mini truck

Traded in my Jeep wrangler and love my new Cool looking Santa Cruz!!! Handles great on snowy roads-great traction and smooth ride---full of safety features-comfortable and great on gas! I get alot of use from bed of truck hauling horse grain for my horses. A head turner for sure-and LOVE the heated seats---10 stars for my sporty little mini truck :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CALVIN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

It is actually better then expected

I was in the business for almost 50 years and have had almost ever car you can imagine from VW to Maseratis and as far as manufactures are concerned Hyundai is one of the few companies that actually listens to its customers and makes changes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANDREW C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Into the Wild

I spend as much time as possible hiking and camping, and I love getting my Santa Cruz out into the wild. It may not be a rock crawler, but it comfortably gets me anywhere I want to go with ease. Call it what you want, an SAV, a truck, a trucklet, It is fun to drive and uniquely capable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1315 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2551 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores