Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai, Tucson Limited

This vehicle is by far one of the nicest, smoothest, quietest, most comfortable SUV’s I have owned and/or driven. It is economical and luxurious. I have previously owned a Tucson and enjoyed that experience, but the design of this new Tucson puts this vehicle in a whole new category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AMANDA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

GREAT SUV

You get a lot for your money w/the 2022 Tucson. It looks & rides like a luxury suv. It’s so spacious, great on gas mileage. The service & support plans are really great. I wish you could turn off the reverse alarm sound as it is very annoying & no other hybrids or EV have that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
David F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Really great choice for a modern, economical SUV

I am very happy with this Tucson Hybrid Limited. It is a beautifully designed car thst meets all of my needs for an everyday vehicle. Easy to drive, quiet, reliable, comfortable and capable. It is even almost as luxurious as our Genesis G80.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAUREN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Faulty Vehicle and No Fix in Sight

The air conditioner does not work; I communicated the issue months ago; no progress or solution is in sight, and I have lost faith and trust that it will be honorably solved. Please note that factors like “comfort” and “fun to drive” are intimately tied to the vehicle’s internal climate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/12/2022 06:51 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Lauren. We've created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

BF
gravatar
BOOKER F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Well rounded vehicle

Overall a great vehicle for the price. Needs a few adjustments but nothing majorly wrong with this SUV. Controls work well, the design is spacious, and the security features are substantial. Now part of the Hyundai family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Everything went well from ordering to delivery.

The car came with a lot of options so even though the total cost was not insignificant, it was worth the cost. Overall, it rides and handles very well. So far we only have 1,000 miles on it and have not taken it on an extended trip yet. Gas mileage is about what I thought it would be, 36-37 miles per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Best bang for your bucks. All the safety features and option packages you want for a lot less than you would pay elsewhere. Can’t go wrong with the warranties either. Far superior to all others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PRASAD G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Best choice!

Where do I even start? There are so many good points about this car! The quietness and smoothness of the ride and engine for one. The comfort and safety features for another. I use the lane keep assist almost every time I’m on the road. The other features, especially the one that warns you of traffic going behind you while you pull out- has saved me several potential fender benders in parking lots when I’m reversing or trying to changing lanes in the highway. The design is super sexy- the head and taillights are fierce and functional- the brights are almost too bright. The back and front seats are comfortable. I love the reclining backseat. There’s tons of trunk space. The rear camera is crystal clear, even in the rain. The main glitches I had was 1. the lack of a actual spare tire or donut for with the car. The repair kit is a nice to have, but it will never replace an actual spare which everyone will need eventually if they drive a car. 2. The windshield has a tendency of fogging the bottom 1/3 of the glass in humid heat even if the defogger is on- so it can obstruct the view a bit which is dangerous. 3. My parents were resistant to riding in the car since they had some difficulty getting in and out of the car. It rides lower than their van, and they had to duck their heads a little. I think this is a minor issue that goes away as you get used to it. They find the car very comfortable now. 4. I wouldn’t have minded a larger glove box and a couple more cup holders. The ones on the arm rest in the back seat are a little smaller than most cups we get, and storing them in the back from the drivers side is awkward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHUONG L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Tucson sell hybrid

Fuel range are not like expected. Car Only show 400 mile compared to 500 mile range. I tried city and highway with all different mode and I came to MPG only 30/3.6 Not 37/38 mpg as advertising . False fuel advertisement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

tucson

love everything about my tucson .............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIAREE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

...

............................................................................................................................................................................this survey is too long sorry ...............................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHIENNE H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

The vehicle is really nice. I have always liked the brand. But overall I did get what I wanted and the sales teams did their very best, they were great actually and did what they could to make it an easy transaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KIMBERLY V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I downsized from a Honda Odyssey so going from 3 rows to 2 was an adjustment but I love my vehicle. My 3 biggest issues are (1) if you are listening to the radio, even if your phone is connected, you will not get any alert through the entertainment system if you get a text message. My previous car would have a message pop up on the screen to let you know you received a message and you even had the option to have that message read out loud. You could even respond through the entertainment system This car does not have that and I really miss it. (2) cup holders are too small. They do not fit most water bottles. (3) the very loud beeping when you reverse is annoying! Would be nice if you could at least lower the volume.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DIANA T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV!

This vehicle makes me happy whenever I drive it! I have owned my Tucson for one year and am still very happy with my choice! The Hyundai dealerships are wonderful. Service Department cares about your satisfaction…they are awesome! I made a great decision when I purchased my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JIM S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Favorite car I have ever owned

Overall an incredible car. Became a Hyundai fan in 2012 when I bought an Azera. Then on to a Genesis G-80, fully loaded, then to a Tucson and now another Tucson Hybrid. I am pretty much locked into Hyundai Motor Corporation for future car purchases!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IP
gravatar
ISMARY P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai tucson hibryd *************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

I love this car *************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Experience has been fine

Great vehicle, great handling, gets the job done - I've taken it on two long trips and it did just great. Drives smooth, easy to handle, easy to park and has great features with the maps and bluetooth, auto seat etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SARAH H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

I love this vehicle, its sleek, moves quickly and is versatile. I like the warning system and the assisted driving for lane changes and sudden stops it's extremely useful in bumper to bumper traffic and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOSE J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Good and Reliable

Good car. Smooth and comfort driving, safety features are reliable. No engine issues. Radio Theme need an upgrade. Not sure where they get the idea of having a "Steampunk, 3 Light Bulbs" as the only option for a modern sleek type vehicle. Advise Hyundai to install and update to the program
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

The new Tucson hybrid hit a grand slam

In this time of uncertainty of so many items, Hyundai has far exceeded customer expectations. The Hyundai Tucson limited hybrid is the best new car that we've ever purchased. Our salesman, Mike Beasley, went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle that we wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 227 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Springfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4094 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(176) ReScores