Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(187 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(187 Reviews)

MN
gravatar
MARY N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

This is my first crossover, I fell in love immediately. I'm very happy with my decision to trade my Jetta in for a Hyundai. I leased a Hyundai then a VW and wasn't happy with my Jetta the whole time I had it. Couldn't wait to find a new Hyundai. When I saw it I knew it's what I wanted
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I got the dual tone black and white limited venue and love it. Prefect size for me and drives very nicely. I also like the gas efficiency. The speakers could be a little better but that is me being picky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CYNTHIA E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

Great little car. Only have a few small issues with it but aren’t game changers. Thoroughly enjoy driving it. I did my research on several vehicles and got it down to the Venue and couldn’t be happier. Wanted a small suv and it fits the bill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Venue

When looking for a new car, price was important. I couldn’t afford the Santa Fe that I really wanted. The Venue is considered a modified SUV. It took a little time to get used to the size because I had the SUV prior to it. The Venue is taller and higher off the ground than a car. The back seats do not have a lot of leg room if the front person is tall. This is my fifth Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOESPH T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2022
Verified Review

New venue

I cried at multiple dealerships prior to coming in, as soon as I sat down I knew I would be getting a car and happy when I left. That’s exactly what happened. Even with the car shortage and chaos of the world I still got a great car for a good price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IB
gravatar
ISAAC B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Ok

The vehicle has good interior and great technology , I really enjoy the moonroof and the apple car play feature, the overall appearance and styling needs improvement and the acceleration needs lot more work
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HOLLYANN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Overall Outstanding!

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Stylish comfortable ride with great gas mileage. Ample interior storage. As a petite female, driver's seat offers multiple adjustments with excellent support and road vision. Many convenient features; great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSE V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Fun and great car

My parents got this car as an every day car for gas mileage and safety features as main importance. It’s easy for them to get out/in of it since they’re short (we are all below 5’5). It’s been a great little car for every day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

very good experience at Circle Hyundai located in New Jersey

This is my first new vehicle and love it best choice I have made. I am 23 years old and wanted something with style and good gas mileage. I do not live in New Jersey but had to go there as I live in New York because no where I lived had any Venues in stock and I needed something quick because I had sold my Jeep. Dealing with Circle Hyundai was a great experience especially my Salesperson, Heather Mccrum, she was very good and I would recommend Circle and her to anybody. I truly love my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIANNE B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Great Car. Love it. Adorable.

I went from a minivan to this Venue and I love it. It's so easy to drive and maneuver. It's adorable. You can't go wrong with it. It has all the modern day features to make driving safer and pleasant. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Wanted the SE but leased the SEL. If the SE had the collision avoidance radar I would have wanted that one. The seats are most comfortable seats I have ever sat in. For the money it’s a great buy. Hope they add the collision avoidance radar and the arm rest for the base model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Impressed with Venue

The Venue is an excellent value. It's a great urban vehicle. Probably not the choice for a lot of highway driving. However, for the vast applications and inter-city trips, it's perfect. It definitely needs more power. 120 HP isn't adequate for freeway driving beyond a few miles. The 1.6 turbo would be a great boost to the performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Good value for the money

Good value but get ready for cheap and noisy. Screen in brand new car going totally black often. Overall good option. Dealership not adding thousands of dollars extra with silly, unnecessary ad ons. Sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILIAM J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Features on Basic Model

Awesome features on basic model. Awesome driver, passenger comfort, easy to enter. Interior design stylish and all controls easy to use. Android Auto ok, but could be better. Very nice, large display for map and rear camera. Driving experience great for one person commute. Not much storage if transporting four people. Again, awesome vehicle for one or two people. Handles well on highways with just one person in car. Great warranty. I really enjoy driving my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TONI P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding reliability

This vehicle would be a great value if it wasn’t for the 2k mark up. Good looking vehicle, peppy and fun to drive. The interior is spacious considering its size and and has some features found in more high end vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LESLIE C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

Great ride and Great on fuel

We are truly enjoying this vehicle and it is great on gas. I would recommend this vehicle for any age. I have joint problems and it easy to get in and out of. It also has a sun roof. Grandkids love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WALTER W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

One month review

After one month of owning a Hyundai Venue SEL it has been great. No issues to speak of. The Venue SEL gives a great ride and has plenty of power for my needs. It has plenty of leg and head room and plenty of high tech gadgets. Mileage has been great at 29 mph at about 80% city and 20% highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PABLO G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car with just enough space

Amazing car. Perfect for daily commuter who loves a little tech and a lot of safety. Maybe a little less storage but still enough for groceries. Perfect for a tired trip and fun in the city. Definitely check this out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

I am very happy with my purchase of this vehicle. I love it. My questions and concerns were addressed ASAP. I was treated kind. I felt we had good communication. The sale went very quickly & smooth. I am enjoying my new vehicle very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

It would have been perfect if someone would fix my name on and offline Joanne C Maher!

The Dealership was great! I bought this car completely on my own for the first time (My husband died November eighth 2021. The Salesman was perfect! Someone there can’t spell. It’s embarrassing to receive email and other correspondence with the wrong name. I am not even keeping Sirius because of that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 175 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Bel Air Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(6168 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(349) ReScores