2024 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(57 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(57 Reviews)

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2024
Verified Review

Very comfortable.

It's very comfortable. Driving is smooth. We took a trip to the mountains the car was great to drive up there. Gas milage is good 33.6 mpg. So far no complaints. I love the color Apple Green. My grand kids love riding in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIMOTHY K.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2024
Verified Review

MY amazing 2024 VENUE SEL

Amazing details and design of convenience in this 2024 VENUE SEL.. quality product! Informative manuals. Comfortable to drive and ride! Economical to drive. Looks great ,so cute can’t wait to use the sunroof!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Karon W.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2024
Verified Review

new model

This go around A new/different model caught my eye. It was the Venue. While it looks small the interior is deceptively roomy. I am impressed with the handling and advanced features. I am not very tech savvy and the upgrades are easy for someone of my limited abilities to adapt to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALLENE M.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/31/2024
Verified Review

2024 Hyundai Venue Sel

I have not had/driven the Venue long enough to answer this query. The Venue series manuals are confusing and complicated. The sales people are not knowlegeable of all the features .A major problem.. I like the car and want to give it a chance.My dealership is less than 2 miles away, so I've been invited to visit any time with questions .A plus .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LUCY T.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2024
Verified Review

Great car, right off the lot easy to operate

Perfect car for 5’ tall person, can put on seat belt easily and get the driver seat high enough. Love color and all safety features, small but good amount of space, front and back. Wish I knew more about sound system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RONALD N.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2024
Verified Review

Best Hyundai "Venue" Car I ever owned

Aaliyah Wilkerson, was a Great and professional salesperson. She knew everything about the car inside and out and all the bells and whistles. Never once did she say, she didn't know, or I'll find out. She remained calm and professional throughout the contract talks even though I gave her a run for the money. I love my new SUV and if you go to Hyundai of Las Vegas, be sure to ask for Aaliyah Wilkerson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LAUREN A.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2024
Verified Review

it's a zippy little thing.

First time buyer of Hyundai. Venue has more storage then it appears. Venue is fun to drive. Venue gets great gas mileage. The only draw back is insufficient leg room in back seat, so only short people can use the back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JON D.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2024
Verified Review

I do love the 2024 Hyundai venue limited

I wouldn’t only recommend the limited as it’s the one I purchased. The step below does have a sunroof but it’s missing a lot of features that the limited version has. I love my car but I can’t stress enough that it really doesn’t make sense how the only thing missing is a sunroof for the limited version. This car overall would be a 10/10. Just needs a sunroof!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAY H.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2024
Verified Review

dont know what you are asking

i like the vehicle overall. used to opening hatch from inside, miss that feature. haven't had the car long enough to be able to rate all features. not very computer savvy, have trouble learning to operate some features, but will get there with time. only had it out on the highway one time, hard to evaluate with so little experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Takeisha J.
2024 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2024

Small in Size Big in my Heart!!!

The vehicle is new to me it’s way smaller than I’m used to but I will adjust too it!’ I don’t have much at the beginning!! I call this car:truck my miniblessing!! Get you one and you be the judge everyone taste is different!! I’m a different person so I love it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
REBEKAH C.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2024
Verified Review

She's fun

The infotainment center is great and the heated seats are wonderful on a bad back but she is cheap and you can tell in some things. The exterior mirrors are too small, and the alarms love to go off if you don't use your blinkers or it's foggy. I tend to find that very distracting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2024
Verified Review

Great Vehicle, Missing Some Features

The vehicle is great and I do not regret the purchase at all. I think this is best suited for 1 or 2 person families. If you have kids it will be hard to fit car seats in the back, but for pet parents it is perfect. I love the features, but wish this car offered adaptive cruise control, lane following assist, and parking sensors (forward / reverse). Other than that it has everything I want in a car that is brand new. The LED headlights are a game changer, so I highly suggest the limited model if you want these excellent headlights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HUGO D.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2024
Verified Review

Very good vehicule

Its a very good vehicule, excelent in gas saver , and the experience to buy in the agency with charlie clark its asome , in the future i will a buy a nother car with this agency , the sales person its a very good person
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TESS P.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2024
Verified Review

Amazing car with a lot of character

This car has many unique features, but in all honesty, the basics are what make this car great. As a Chicagoland driver, lane safety assistance and blind spot sensors are reactive and act as if there is a second driver in the car. The audio and bluetooth sound crisp and like professional studio speakers. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a chic and classy mid-size car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LISA H.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2024
Verified Review

Happy owner

From the moment I saw the vehicle & took my first test drive I knew this was the one for me. I spent months looking & test driving vehicle after vehicle until I came across my Venue. It is everything I was looking for at a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUE H.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2024
Verified Review

Enjoying the car

Love the car it is fun to drive has everything I wanted in a car. The only problem was the dealership not very well put together.. my sales person Alex was great and very knowledgeable but the finance area not so great.then when I was told for my aggravation the dealership would provide me with all weather floor mats gratis. That still has not happened. 5 weeks after car purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2024
Verified Review

Excellent Service

Enjoy the vehicle completely like every aspect of it the dealership is wonderful the service is great very happy with the product this was the second one purchased through this dealership like doing business with them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHEILA P.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2024
Verified Review

Sleek and Stylish

Just a fun and wonderful ride with wonderful features inside and very comfortable. I get so relaxed when I drive my Venue that I just melt. The seats wrap around you and just great ride, and the best investment I have made yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2024
Verified Review

My experience in purchasing the vehicle was excellent.

I thoroughly enjoy the vehicle. The quality of a Hyundai and the warranty provided are too good to pass up. Would purchase another Hyundai in the future. Very pleased with the dealership from where we bought the car. Brown/Daub Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FINN B.
2024 Hyundai Venue
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2024
Verified Review

Small SUV, Big Value

It is a small SUV that has a lot of value. I’m not crazy about the color, but I only had two colors to choose from. It runs great. It came with a first aid kit and a drink holder for the back seat. It has a sun roof that is a nice feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 50 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3979 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(191 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1625 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4234 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1369 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1657 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores