Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)

PT
gravatar
Pearl T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

The perfect vehicle for me

In terms of size of the vehicle size , price and warranty - the venue is the prefect vehicle for me ( hybrid of sedan and SUV -the seats are a bit higher than a sedan which I wanted ) I like the color of the vehicle ( Green - it is really not apple green - it more like Olive Green )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MIRANDA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

10/10 service! I am in love with my venue it’s the perfect car for everything in my life.

I purchased my Venue new. It was everything i was expecting, considering all the research i had done online. Our salesman was SO helpful and honest which made this process super easy since it was my first time buying a car. Each feature was explained to the t.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MELISSA W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Best decision I’ve ever made

This car has everything it’s amazing and I couldn’t have found something that suited me more. The Limited addition had all the features I was looking for not to mention great price! Cameron Rudd was a great service agent he made it possible for me to drive out the same day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANSLEY F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

no problems

The Venue is well designed and economical. I always buy a new car based on my current needs and lifestyle. The Venue fits mine and my wife's expectations for what we were looking for in a new car purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

The 2022 Venue Limited, Denim Trim

I can only say my wife and I simply love this car! The Venue Limited (Denim) is so cute and fun to drive, I would give it a hug if it were human! It is very sturdy looking as well as being unique...a mini SUV with a lot of character. My only criticism is that it could have a bit more horsepower, and a bit more trunk space before needing to put down the rear seats. Aside from that, it goes good when it gets going. It has all the premium features that a more pricey vehicle would have, ( touch screen, blue link, lane keeping assist, etc.) and gets great gas mileage! Very satisfied with this car, and I love driving it! I feel you should give it more PR and feature it in your TV ads in the same way Kia features the Soul. I feel it is a superior vehicle at the same price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

New Venue recommend 100%

I love my 2022 Venue. Great value and amazing fuel economy. I get over 40 mpg. Perfect small SUV for city driving. Smaller storage capacity than a lot of other hyundai SUVs but makes up for it in comfort. Wish it had satellite radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEVEN F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

compact SUV

Bought the Venue new. It has more features than expected to assist in driver safety. The interior seat cloth is basic but the rest of the interior and exterior are nicely finished. Good value, paid above MSRP due to low inventory available, would have held off if I didn't need an immediate replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDGARDO P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

good

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANDREW C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Excellent little car. Replaced a much older and larger van that no longer met my needs. I was issued the Venue as a rental for a recent business trip. So I got a test drive that lasted more than 13 hours. I liked it so much I decide to purchase on brand new. I chose the top shelf Limited model with all of the bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASON S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Green Apple

The vehicle meets my needs for a crossover SUV, with an exceptional color option (I would have been happy with anything that wasn't black, white or gray, so this Green Apple nails it). With the supply chain issues (some calls I made had 5-6 month backlogs on vehicles for lease), I was amazed Hyundai turned this car around within 24 hours. The CarPlay is a nice touch. While I have the car on a lease, there is a 90% chance that I will purchase it at the end of the term.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARNELL M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue

I love my venue! It’s the SL model and it’s equipped very nice, it’s fuel efficient and has a sport mode to give me that boost when needed! I love the 8 inch touch screen infotainment system that comes with Apple car play! Very useful! The warranty is second to none and the space on the crossover is used very well! Nothing wasted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DOUGLAS R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Surprised how nice

We were very pleased and pleasantly surprised how much of a value the Hyundai venue is. The appearance and all of the options are all and even a little more than we could've expected. The higher and model was actually less favorable for us. We like the sunroof and the wireless Apple CarPlay on the less expensive and in our opinion better venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATRINA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

No torque but reliable

Vehicle lacks power when needed such as when passing cars or turning onto roads where getting up to the speed limit quickly is necessary. The interior is a tight fit but perfect as a short individual; I can actually utilize the sun visors. It has decent fuel mileage as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AWILDA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Best Birthday gift ever

It was one of the best birthday gifts. The vehicle is comfortable, spacious, economical. Your operating system exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Hyundai products to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JESSENIA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The vehicle is comfortable and compact. Kids fit comfortably in car seats, and there is just enough trunk space for every day errands and purchases. Safety features are also very accurate and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARLEN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Its a great car for the price we are paying. I use it to go and come from work and around the city. But I drove it across the east coast when I purchased it and it was a great experience. Love my new cad and it loos beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAIME P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Don't go to Hyundai or really any other dealership in a position where they see your vulnerable and take advantage of you due to circumstances out of your control in life and if you're disabled in any way seems like they'll take advantage of you

In retrospect I really feel they took advantage of a customer with a disability and given the situation where I needed a vehicle right away they saw that as a ways of making money instead of helping an individual of the armed forces
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEESA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, reliable

The 2022 Venue has been (so far) a great car. Gas mileage is outstanding. Comfortable ride. A great value for the price. Lots of room for groceries, etc. Really enjoy all of the safety features. Only negative is the road noise is quite loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARISSA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai review

The car is a perfect compact. I love the interior style and the exterior for it being a smaller suv! I also like how it is affordable with it being a SEL model and just the base model. I loved my car salesman he was very nice and straight forward
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Fun vehicle to drive

Was looking for a budget minded vehicle with great mpg, and this definitely fit the bill for me. Vehicles are hard to find of late, and deals are gone from most dealerships. I found this new Venue while it was in transit and put deposit sight unseen. I just knew it was silver w/black interior. So far it's been very fun to drive and the gas mileage has been outstanding. One month owning it and I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4663 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores