Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(442 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(442 Reviews)

Reviews


DW
gravatar
Dorothy W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

Whether your first car or simply an about-Town car, the Venue is a MUST SEE. Definitely the best bang for your buck. A very economical vehicle with adequate space to meet your needs. Visit the Hyundai dealership and check out the VENUE. It's a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
ELIZABETH E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Nice small SUV but it have some minor issues that I think fixing those issues will be great. Runs great and like I said my concern about the muffler getting burned so quick don't know if is normal or ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHIRLEY T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Nice vehicle and reasonably priced for this day and age. I’m at a point in my life that a vehicle is one of the least important things to me.:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANAY M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

The Venue!

Purchased the 2022 Venue to downsize and save on gas. The Venue is stylish and has just enough space to be comfortable and providing fair gas mileage. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and glad to own a Hyundai with such a great warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KISHA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Great

The performance pn the car is great. It rides smooth and is very relaxing. Just getting use to all of the features of the car. My one regart is that no one walked me throw the features. I am figurine things out on my own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANN MARIE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Good

Vehicle is great dealership experience not good. Would never recommend this dealership. Bad foe Hyundai representation. Unfortunately I probably will not purchase a fifth Hyundai because at the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KHRISTOPHER E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

Great micro SUV

I like the style of the car. The color is great, Galaxy gray. The 1.6 is good on gas getting around 32 miles per gallon. Great amount of front driver and passenger room. Back a little small. Over all very happy with purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEESA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, reliable

The 2022 Venue has been (so far) a great car. Gas mileage is outstanding. Comfortable ride. A great value for the price. Lots of room for groceries, etc. Really enjoy all of the safety features. Only negative is the road noise is quite loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATRINA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

No torque but reliable

Vehicle lacks power when needed such as when passing cars or turning onto roads where getting up to the speed limit quickly is necessary. The interior is a tight fit but perfect as a short individual; I can actually utilize the sun visors. It has decent fuel mileage as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARNELL M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue

I love my venue! It’s the SL model and it’s equipped very nice, it’s fuel efficient and has a sport mode to give me that boost when needed! I love the 8 inch touch screen infotainment system that comes with Apple car play! Very useful! The warranty is second to none and the space on the crossover is used very well! Nothing wasted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDGARDO P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

good

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEVEN F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

compact SUV

Bought the Venue new. It has more features than expected to assist in driver safety. The interior seat cloth is basic but the rest of the interior and exterior are nicely finished. Good value, paid above MSRP due to low inventory available, would have held off if I didn't need an immediate replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMY H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Too early to rate

Too early to rate this is taking way too much time for the survey very redundant Please contact me by phone and I would be happy to discuss everything in detail 200 word count is not necessary This may cause me not to fill out a survey again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JANE A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car for price

Great vehicle for the price. Bought it mostly for the warranty. Nice audio. Nice interior. Easy to drive. Control and park. Love the color. Operations of systems is easy to understand. Acceleration is great especially in main highway travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BOBBY D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

na

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

very nice car

I had a very good experience with my Hyundai dealership. The salesman was very friendly and easy to work with. I like the style of the car and it gets great gas mileage. Could use some more leg room for backseat passengers and more engine power when accelerating. Overall I am very happy with my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BETTY J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Very satisfied. Would love turbo I had on a small car I owned previously. Easy to park and maneuver. Love the interior and outside styling. Love features for safety and alerts. Have had people ask me about the car and they loved the style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

It's fun to drive!

It's fun to drive and the gas mileage is great. It's like driving a dune buggy. I hate the entertainment system and using a key. 2003 called and wants it's car back. My hood release broke after 6k miles and it's taken two months to get in for an oil change. I wish there was a right armrest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AARON W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Pretty good vehicle

I do like the vehicle very much. Only issue so far that we've been experiencing is the squeaking of the brakes and actually the lack of tint on the window does heat up the car pretty quickly. Other than that a pretty good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBRA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle but dishonest and greedy dealerships will kill the brand

The Venue is a great little compact SUV. It’s styling is unique. It’s not a powerhouse but the engine is adequate. However, the car buying process was extremely frustrating with many dishonest and misleading dealerships. I was lucky to find a reputable and customer focused dealership but only after 9 months and several horrible experiences. Because of the dealerships I can not and will not recommend Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 341 - 360 of 421 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores