Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)

LS
gravatar
Lindsey S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2022

Has starting issue

I haven’t even owned the car for three months and it’s having an issue starting. It may start on the first time or it may start the 5th time. Car has now been in the dealership’s shop over a week. No information on when I will get my car back or what’s even wrong with it. Overall great car, just wish there wasn’t any issues before the cars first oil change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAWRENCE R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable love riding in and driving it.

I am so happy and pleased with my vehicle. I have no regrets for going with this choice. The height and getting in it is so easy for me and very comfortable and roomy. The Venue surprised me to how comfortable i would be. I love it. I highly recommend it . I have knee problems but i can get in it with no struggles. Love my Venue. Thanks Hyundai. Great work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SCOTT S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

The car is wonderful i love everything about it other then no interior light upfront. Love the music and navigation system. I like how the lane assist work and that you can control it to shut off or turn it on between drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JUDITH N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

check engine light twice within the first month

We purchase the 2022 Venue march 2022. NEW. since then the check engine light has come on twice. the first time the dealer reset it, telling us that some times "computers just don't talk to each other." It came on again 2 days later. Now they have had the vehicle for over a week. We have yet to make a single payment. We have to call for updates. not very responsive and I am no longer comfortable with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Pamela W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

New Venue owner

Great little car that I purchased for my daughter (her first car). Bought new as the used car market is insane right now. Might as well by new and have a little equity for her when she gets out of college.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KAREN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Great little suv

Its doing what it is supposed to. So I’ll recommend to any friend that needs something great in gas and some space. Needs a little more power and maybe a little more of fuel economy but at least its doing great by me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIELA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Exactly what I wanted

I purchased the denim trim. It’s beautiful inside and out. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted. The gas mileage is as promised. It drives on the highway just fine. The only issue is wind noise at 70+ mph. This trim doesn’t come with a sunroof which I didn’t want anyway - so that has nothing to do with the noise. I just turn up the stereo ;) I am very happy with my purchase and am glad that I went with Hyundai for my new car. I plan to keep this awhile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
REBECCA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership, although the inventory was low.

I went to the Hyundai dealership to see the Venue after seeing one on the road. The salesman was great and I liked the size, price and what the car offered. The inventory was very low and my color choices were limited, however I went home with a new Venue after a rather easy and simple transaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARIDAD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

I love the color green of the car and the seats comfortable I just wish they could have added a cd player some where because I would had like to play my Spanish cd. I love the gps connection so far I have not gotten lost driving to the Florida keys
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RACHEL G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

I love my new car

I love the look, the feel and the gas millage, also the price is right! It is not great on space but it’s perfect for what I need it for. I LOVE the look of it, that’s what sold me. It stands out from all the other cars out there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHANUE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Love the venue. Easy to use.

Leased my venue new. Have had it for about a month and have been very happy. It’s easy to use, good gas mileage, and a good price. Only down side is a small trunk area, however the seats lay down for more room so it works out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANIEL C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Premium Venue

I got the premium denim package and absolutely love driving it. I bought my wife the calligraphy palisade for the family car and the Venue for my commuter. The Venus has all the features I wanted. The only thing I’m missing is the heated steering wheel but, whatever. I’m doing just fine without it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARIA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Choice Overall

This is my first purchase of a brand new car and I don't regret going for this model. It is fuel efficient and perfect for city driving. Has a lot of space which you can't tell from the outside. Horsepower is on the lower end but overall great purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOVON A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

It’s a nice and fun vehicle to drive and I love the gas mileage the color … the lane keep assist with he blue tooth … the rear camera and all the other safety that comes along with the vehicle … I’m very satisfied with my purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WAYNE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

great

we like the venue, it is easy for a short person a tall person to get into. we had a terrible time on ice trying to get to the emergency heart hospital for it felt like we were driving on grease even though it was icy that day. overall we are very satisfied with this vehicle and can think of nothing to complain about except maybe the lights at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANGELA M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2022
Verified Review

New Hyundai venue

I have waited my whole adult life to buy a new vehicle, not just a new to me vehicle. The Venue was not my initial dream car, I’ve had a few, but the first time I saw one I was sold! We went to our local dealer and I purchased the next one coming in, I never even test drove it! I am so in love with this little suv. I feel so lucky to have one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHARON L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Economical and fun little SUV

I replaced my older model Santa Fe with the Venue. This little SUV is surprisingly roomy and very economical. As a lower-end vehicle it came with some nice features, such as wireless connectivity and a sunroof. The interior lacks some of the creature comforts I was used to, but everything is well-placed and efficient. Overall, I think this was an excellent choice for my needs and I'd advise anyone to take a look at this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBARA W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

Great basic vehicle with excellent comfort and gas mileage. Have driven 1200 miles, and have averaged 39--40 mpg (even on trip to beach). Comfortable to ride, ease to get in and out of. So far we are loving this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BHARAT BHUSHAN C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai venue

Like the vehicle but trunk space is too low. No option to open trunk and seats are manual adjustments. At this cost there are some compromises but these are selling points as this doesn’t impact cost significantly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
APRIL R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfaction

Great car at a great price, good fuel economy, fun to drive, looks cute, dealership was wonderful they answered all my questions and we're very knowledgeable about the vehicle, great finance process, good deal
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 291 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores