Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
JOYCE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my New Venue

My new Venue is very adorable. I love the Apple Green color and it drives like a charm. It's very sporty and compact and I get lots of compliments on my car. My venue can hold lots of stuff as the back seats fold down. I have room for everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LIUBA V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

Great auto, economic and confortable

It has good confort inside, its very economic and you can connect all the systems quickly and easy to do it. You feel take care inside the car while you are driving and your family too. You can go anywhere and will expense not too much money in fuel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BENJAMIN M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

The perfect little suv

My family's in love with this car. It is perfect and has so many features I didn't even know about. Snow more work perfect. I love the heated seats and auto climate control. I also love the way it lights up where your turning the car at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TRINIDAD P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Great for price.

It’s a great vehicle at a great price point. Its a great daily driver, had mine for about a month now, it gets great fuel economy, not too noisy on the highway, only thing I’d wish they’d improve upon the the headlights I feel like they would be better with full on LEDs but again, from this price point it’s to be expected to be cheap in some places. But overall great car very comfortable sound quality great and all navigation systems and apple car play are very easy to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ERIN F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

Small but still gets you higher off the ground and seeing the road better! Very nice drive! I love the interior design. The lights on the exterior are beautiful. I love the detail if the white trim inside and outside the car- very fun! The heated seats and remote start have to he my favorite things tho!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

So far this car has proven to be an excellent purchase.

The Venue we leased for my soon to be first year college student who will be living in a dorm has proven itself to be an excellent purchase. The quality of the vehicle both inside and out is remarkable and the safety features are more than enough to make her parents feel safe while driving when she’s away from home. My daughter loves the outside style and the comforts inside the cab. It has great gas mileage and is an all around good purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IH
gravatar
IRENE H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

The Venue

Love that it’s small. Great on gas. Roof rails give it a sharp look. Heated seats great on the back. Never had that before. Chuck at Boch Hyundai was great. Helped me program stuff, actually did it for me😂
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DANIELA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

It was amazing! I was shown a vehicle that fit every standard that I had going into the dealership. My 2022 Hyundai Venue has been a dream. Sherod Solomon Jr. was a very great salesman to work with. He has made everything so easy and effortless I will absolutely be back in the future for another vehicle.

My experience at the Crenshaw Hyundai has been immaculate. From my salesman Sherod to Phil in finances. Their team is very inviting and diligent when it comes to providing the best costumer service. My family and I WILL be back in the future for more purchases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

It’s a nice car at a good value.

We like how well it handles and all the safety features that are on the vehicle, plus how well it fits in our garage.My wife likes how comfortable the seats are and how well it handles while driving in it,and our dog likes it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nicole M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

I’m digging my new venue !

Overall I’m happy with my new lease with the venue. I initially was bummed I was priced out for a new kona but glad it turned out this way ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. …….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with first brand new vehicle!

Stylish, economical, and has great accessories included like Apple CarPlay, lane assist, climate control, and moon roof! Leather steering wheel and other quality details like the seat stitching, makes the vehicle seem very high end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JENNIFER H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

No remorse

I love my venue. It is my commuter car and is great on gas, fun to drive, very responsive. The alerts are responsive to other vehicles on the road. The transmission is smooth. The sound quality is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gabriel M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

The 2022 Hyundai Venue is a dream on wheels! I, personally, don't like bigger vehicles like trucks or SUVs, but the second I sat on the driver's seat I felt great. After taking it out for a test drive, I knew this was the car I wanted! I love my 2022 Hyundai Venue!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

We love it!!

From the styling to the controls and comfort, we love our Venue! Safety features are great, and it rides and drives so smooth. 8" touch screen is beautiful! It is fun to drive and is much more roomy than it looks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DARIA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

Simple car

It is a good car for a big city , next time I will be more required. Also this car very nice for single people without kids, sound system is so good, easy navigation and road control, not enough room for tall persons 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
HEATHER F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

This is my first SUV type car. I love the ease of getting in & out of the car! I enjoy the moon roof and enjoy the hatch in back. I think you will enjoy this car as well. Go give it a test drive today!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OF
gravatar
OLIVIA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

I’m pleased with this vehicle

I really enjoy driving this vehicle! It’s reliable, comfortable and sporty. I think it’s perfect for someone who is well-travelled or has small children but wants something more cozy so to speak. It is very nice car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GIA P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Verified Review

Easy purchase and great vehicle.

I was looking into different cars for awhile and kept coming back to this one. I don't need alot of room but was looking for an SUV that also had good gas mileage. It is very comfortable, has great pick up, and very good brake system. It is also very good at precise turns. I hope to have this car for a very long time -
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TODD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied for now for the most part

It handles well, gets decent gas mileage, looks nice inside and out. Cargo and interior storage space is lacking. Audio speakers sound cheap and too much vibration at higher volumes. I’d recommend it for certain people but not for everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHELIA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Good gas mileage and awesome warranty on car.The Venie drives great and is a great first cat for my daughter. It has alot of safety features on the car. It is cute looking / very safe for her to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 291 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores