Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(192 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(192 Reviews)

EG
gravatar
EMMA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Great price and great car!

Very nice car for the price! It’s my first car purchasing on my own as an adult. The dealership was amazing with helping me out. I’m about a month and half in and I’m still in love with the vehicle! I get a lot of compliments on it too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALICE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Not comfortable, sun visor don't help,, seat not height adjustable, no floor mats came with car Rough ride it's like driving an old truck.

Rough ride, sun visor not usable, won't show android on screen, not quiet when driving, seat not height adjustable, no automatic start, no floor mats. No leg room for tall people. Pretty car but it is all show, no quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NIMEL H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful

I love my Hyundai Venus, it is cute and fun to drive. It has so many safety features and the sounds are fabulous. The screen is up close so I can change the music safely and use the GPS easily and it takes me directly where I need to go. I don’t need to plug in my phone to receive calls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT vehicle so far 😁

EXCELLENT vehicle so far Love the car , perfect size compact SUV for short people.. My third Hyundai since 1989 , been extremely satisfied with the performance and reliable of the Hyundai vehicles I have owned. 1st was a new 1989 GLS 4 dr sedan, then a new 2013 4dr accent and now new 2022 Venue... 🤟🤟
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FREDERICK A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

It is a great user friendly vehicle that is fun to drive and great on gas.

A perfect size car for older people. Easy to enter and exit. Great utility. Very good pricing. Plenty of space in an actual small package. Easy to park. Very satisfied. It is sporty looking and has a solid feel to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSIE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle function in a excellent way

I had visited another dealership they were too negative. I visit the cocoa beach dealership they were helpful and worked w me to obtain this vehicle. There approaching was professional and helpful. Let them no that I would recommend highly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARY N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

This is my first crossover, I fell in love immediately. I'm very happy with my decision to trade my Jetta in for a Hyundai. I leased a Hyundai then a VW and wasn't happy with my Jetta the whole time I had it. Couldn't wait to find a new Hyundai. When I saw it I knew it's what I wanted
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I got the dual tone black and white limited venue and love it. Prefect size for me and drives very nicely. I also like the gas efficiency. The speakers could be a little better but that is me being picky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CYNTHIA E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

Great little car. Only have a few small issues with it but aren’t game changers. Thoroughly enjoy driving it. I did my research on several vehicles and got it down to the Venue and couldn’t be happier. Wanted a small suv and it fits the bill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Venue

When looking for a new car, price was important. I couldn’t afford the Santa Fe that I really wanted. The Venue is considered a modified SUV. It took a little time to get used to the size because I had the SUV prior to it. The Venue is taller and higher off the ground than a car. The back seats do not have a lot of leg room if the front person is tall. This is my fifth Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOESPH T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2022
Verified Review

New venue

I cried at multiple dealerships prior to coming in, as soon as I sat down I knew I would be getting a car and happy when I left. That’s exactly what happened. Even with the car shortage and chaos of the world I still got a great car for a good price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IB
gravatar
ISAAC B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Ok

The vehicle has good interior and great technology , I really enjoy the moonroof and the apple car play feature, the overall appearance and styling needs improvement and the acceleration needs lot more work
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HOLLYANN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Overall Outstanding!

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Stylish comfortable ride with great gas mileage. Ample interior storage. As a petite female, driver's seat offers multiple adjustments with excellent support and road vision. Many convenient features; great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSE V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Fun and great car

My parents got this car as an every day car for gas mileage and safety features as main importance. It’s easy for them to get out/in of it since they’re short (we are all below 5’5). It’s been a great little car for every day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

very good experience at Circle Hyundai located in New Jersey

This is my first new vehicle and love it best choice I have made. I am 23 years old and wanted something with style and good gas mileage. I do not live in New Jersey but had to go there as I live in New York because no where I lived had any Venues in stock and I needed something quick because I had sold my Jeep. Dealing with Circle Hyundai was a great experience especially my Salesperson, Heather Mccrum, she was very good and I would recommend Circle and her to anybody. I truly love my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIANNE B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Great Car. Love it. Adorable.

I went from a minivan to this Venue and I love it. It's so easy to drive and maneuver. It's adorable. You can't go wrong with it. It has all the modern day features to make driving safer and pleasant. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Wanted the SE but leased the SEL. If the SE had the collision avoidance radar I would have wanted that one. The seats are most comfortable seats I have ever sat in. For the money it’s a great buy. Hope they add the collision avoidance radar and the arm rest for the base model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Impressed with Venue

The Venue is an excellent value. It's a great urban vehicle. Probably not the choice for a lot of highway driving. However, for the vast applications and inter-city trips, it's perfect. It definitely needs more power. 120 HP isn't adequate for freeway driving beyond a few miles. The 1.6 turbo would be a great boost to the performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Good value for the money

Good value but get ready for cheap and noisy. Screen in brand new car going totally black often. Overall good option. Dealership not adding thousands of dollars extra with silly, unnecessary ad ons. Sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILIAM J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Features on Basic Model

Awesome features on basic model. Awesome driver, passenger comfort, easy to enter. Interior design stylish and all controls easy to use. Android Auto ok, but could be better. Very nice, large display for map and rear camera. Driving experience great for one person commute. Not much storage if transporting four people. Again, awesome vehicle for one or two people. Handles well on highways with just one person in car. Great warranty. I really enjoy driving my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 181 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Millennium Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(169) ReScores