Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)

GJ
gravatar
GEORGE J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue

I love my new Venue. It has everything I could possibly need in a car. The controls are easy to use. It gets good gas mileage. The warranties are spectacular. The best vehicle I've ever owned. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

First ever new car

It is everything I expected from the maker. Very stylish and even indicates when there is a speed camera ahead. For me the brakes are sensitive, but I just need to get used to it. Quick accelerating. Cannot wait to use AWD this winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICK H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

LOVE

I rented this car in Florida this winter and fell in love with it. I came home called the dealership and was going to order. Terry said there was one that would be coming in that was exactly what I wanted. I put my name on it and 6 weeks later it arrived and I have been happily driving it for three months! It's bright green and I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMANTHA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Great small SUV for first time car owners or purchasers

This car is great for those that have never owned a car and want to try an SUV. it is affordable and offers the space to travel on trips. I got the sunroof which really makes the car feel bigger when it is open and roof rack rails. the roof rack rails allow me to bring extra storage and kayaks on camping trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dorothy W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

Whether your first car or simply an about-Town car, the Venue is a MUST SEE. Definitely the best bang for your buck. A very economical vehicle with adequate space to meet your needs. Visit the Hyundai dealership and check out the VENUE. It's a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MAITE A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

The vehicle is great! Saves a lot money on gas. I like all the features it includes though I do wish it had more features like sensor assist. I love how the car looks from the outside and I love the color as well. Overall, I am extremely happy and satisfied with my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GHASSAN W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

Its a great vehicle

The vehicles durability and appearance is exactly what I was looking for. For my own personal transportation and wasn't to expensive and it comes with a great powertrain and transmission warranty;etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SAMANTHA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai venue

Great vehicle. Great mileage. Good quality for price. I really utilize the Bluetooth. Plenty of room for car seats in the back seat. I wish the truck was a little bigger but other than that it has been great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CAMRYN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great quality for size

The new venue has great features and a cute modern look. The size is small so I was hoping for more storage space in the vehicle. Either way the vehicle is of good quality and has updated features that are enticing to a new vehicle owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAI F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great Service

Amazing service. Christian was a great help in choosing my first car. He showed me many options and didn’t rush me into choosing. He empowered me with his car knowledge to make a good decision with my first big purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JONATHAN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2022
Verified Review

Cheapest Crossover; Outstanding Value

The 5-Star rating is given not because it is the best vehicle out there, but because—despite it being the cheapest suv/crossover I could find—it is an outstanding value with great gas mileage and above average handling in all conditions. The features are adequate and, though it only has front wheel drive, it handles very well in snow, rain, and dry conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRANDON W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Venue 4 u

It's a great vehicle. Very good on gas. I like the way it looks. Like the way it handles. It had excellent features for this price. Love the hatchback style trunk makes life easier. I can fit all of my softball equipment in there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACQUELINE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

candy green 2022 venue is a great little car

I've had this car a month and just love it. I really like how this car looks, color and shape of it. The car itself is so quiet - and handles great. So far it has been fuel efficient - the car at one point was telling me I was getting 37mpg!! I am very happy with this venue!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARCIA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Style and Value

The vehicle is perfect for me is small and spacious and I feel like will be keeping it for a long time because it drives well. It performs well in rainy weather. I also enjoy the hands free phone feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RENEE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

There was no pressure and everyone was so nice and very helpful.

My Venue was well priced, looks good, drives good, is very comfortable, handles well, gets great gas mileage (Very important right now) and has plenty of room for my dogs. Very happy with my purchase!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LINNEA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

The Venue has exceeded my expectations in road handling and gas mileage. The fold-down back seats allow for larger load carrying capacity when I need it. I would upgrade options like an auto- close for the back cargo door if I was purchasing again. Would also upgrade the drivers seat adjustability since I am short. However the headroom fits for my 6’ son, and I like that. Enjoy working with my dealer, Dorsetts!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EMMA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Great price and great car!

Very nice car for the price! It’s my first car purchasing on my own as an adult. The dealership was amazing with helping me out. I’m about a month and half in and I’m still in love with the vehicle! I get a lot of compliments on it too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALICE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Not comfortable, sun visor don't help,, seat not height adjustable, no floor mats came with car Rough ride it's like driving an old truck.

Rough ride, sun visor not usable, won't show android on screen, not quiet when driving, seat not height adjustable, no automatic start, no floor mats. No leg room for tall people. Pretty car but it is all show, no quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NIMEL H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful

I love my Hyundai Venus, it is cute and fun to drive. It has so many safety features and the sounds are fabulous. The screen is up close so I can change the music safely and use the GPS easily and it takes me directly where I need to go. I don’t need to plug in my phone to receive calls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT vehicle so far ?

EXCELLENT vehicle so far Love the car , perfect size compact SUV for short people.. My third Hyundai since 1989 , been extremely satisfied with the performance and reliable of the Hyundai vehicles I have owned. 1st was a new 1989 GLS 4 dr sedan, then a new 2013 4dr accent and now new 2022 Venue... ??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 417 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores