Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(14,696 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (392)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


AO
Allison Elsa O.
Kissimmee, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Jennifer was excellent and usual!

LV
Luis V.
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
They always willing to help I went there with no appointment and they take care me

Verified Customer
Kissimmee, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Good
Amazing place, great service

MA
Mercy A.
Davenport, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
The best place to service your car.
I love having my car serviced at this dealership because everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. I specially like working with my service advisor Greg. He is not only nice but he goes out of his way to make my visit the best possible. He explains things in a language I can understand and ensures that I have a clear idea of how long the service will take. The last time I was there he promised to have my car done before his lunch time and he kept his promise. He is always a pleasure to work with.

Verified Customer
Kissimmee, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service

MA
Mohamed A.
Kissimmee, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Yami is the best does a wonderful job

NB
Neil B.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
awesome
love rhoda

JS
Jill S.
Saint Cloud, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Universal Hyundai Service Department - Top Notch
We brought our 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe in for service and repair to Universal Hyundai and we have always been treated with respect.
The service staff are courteous and informative and seem to have our best interest in mind.
As long as we own our Hyundai, we will be a customer to Universal Hyundai.

SA
Scarlett A.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Amazing Service from an amazing team!
I just want to thank Yami for helping me get my car as soon as possible and for being so attentive to making sure I knew what was going on with my car every step of the way.

AM
Amilcar M.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
The service is always excellent.
Excellent service !!! Andrés always provides the best service!

Verified Customer
Lake Alfred, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service as always.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Hello,

Thank you for filling out our review for us.

Service Department


LG
Laura G.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
excellent
excellent
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Hello Laura,

Thank you for those wonderful 5 stars.

Service Department


LA
Latoya A.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
LaToya A.
Since I bought my car from the dealer. I usually take it to the dealer to get serviced.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Hello Latoya,

We would like to say thank you for filling out our review for us.

Service Department


MP
Michelle P.
Davenport, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
I have never complained about this dealer services the employees are a+
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Hello  Michelle,

Thank you for filling out our review for us.

Service Department


CJ
Carolina J.
Davenport, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Loved it!
It’s always a good experience.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Hello Carolina,

Thank you for filling out our 5 review.

Service Department