ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9306944/5Overall Rating 3.9306944/5Overall Rating 3.9306944/5rating 3.9306944rating 3.9306944
Original
Overall Rating 2.12871/5Overall Rating 2.12871/5rating 2.12871rating 2.12871rating 2.12871
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Nora C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carlos"
My service consultant Carlos takes very good care to assist me if finding the best and affordable options for any issues. I always think I get a good and fair deal from Carlos.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:15 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Nora,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, We are glad that Carlos was able to take care in finding affodable options.

Service Department

Edward Z. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff is attentive"
the waiting time is very short it is worth visiting them to do the maintenance service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:12 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Edward,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really appreciate it very much.

Service Department

Emmanuel R. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:19 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Emmanuel,

We are glad to hear that you had quick service here with us , We will like to thank you for filling out our review.

Service Department

Janice S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great place.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:59 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Jaince,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon.

Service Department

Sonia M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"geat customer service"
I wiuld like ti refinance to a lowet intetest rate. I have been offered by Mccroy Credit union 3.5. You yiu will be able to compete . Please let me know.

Thank You
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:28 AM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Sonia,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We look forward to seeing you again. The refinancing will be directly with the bank you have right now. Contact them and they will be happy to assist you.

Service Department

Camila S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nick was awesome!!"
I had an issue with my car and without hesitation Nick took care of me right away!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:02 AM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Camila,

On behalf of Nick and Universal Hyundai we want to thank you for sharing your recent service experience. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Friendly staff. :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:59 PM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Good morning,

Thank you for the five stars review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Service Department

Milagros P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
I like the location, the hospitality and the waiting area. Always clean and pleasant while waiting. Ian is always nice and helpful. Won change the location although a new location was open in my area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:18 PM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Pou,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thank you for always trusting us and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Service Department

Tracy W. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service call"
Great service; friendly service providers and great atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:14 PM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Good morning,

Thank you for the five stars Tracy.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Universal Hyundai Service"
Rhoda is phenomenal and they get you in and out in no time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:21 PM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Sanjay,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, We really appreciate your business.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Had a great experience for my recent oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:39 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, We are you had a great experience changing your oil.

Service Department

Hilbert C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Length of wait time."
You seemed to be super busy and as a result I was there about 3 hours - that's a little long for me and much longer than I expected..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:39 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Hilbert,

Thank you for taking the time fill out our review we really appreciate your business. We would like to apologize for the delay you had here with us.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"a"
a
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:52 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really appreciate it.

Service Department

Anna R. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance"
Andres always takes good care of my car, he is very polite and professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:54 AM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hi Anna,

Thank you for the five star review.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring"
When we arrived for our routine service, the tech advised us of a recall on our vehicle that we had no knowledge of. The repair of the recall item and our routine service were completed in less than one hour. Great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:01 AM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your recent service visit with us.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Not the greatest but not the worst.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:32 AM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello,

Thamk you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Service Department

Michael M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and accommodating "
I was early for my oil change appt and they were nice enough to squeeze me I and do it early. Very nice and pressional service manager!

Side note-the waiting room is very cold
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:22 PM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to be able to acommodate you before your appointment time. We will look into the temperature in the waiting room.

Service Department

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out"
Excellent service. I was in and out for an oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:54 PM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Good morning,

Thank you for the five stars review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Service Department

Nicolas S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This location meets and exceeds my expectations. The staff is always friendly and do a great job every time. I always look after my technician. He does and excellent job. Thank you Gilberto! Five stars for you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:21 PM
Jennifer M. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Nicolas,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We will pass your kind words to Gil Ortiz.

Service Department

Juan R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Thanks!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:57 AM
Diannette C. at Universal Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Hello Juan,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we are really appreciate your business.

Service Department

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 5042 in total