Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

7070 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (145)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2000037/5Overall Rating 4.2000037/5Overall Rating 4.2000037/5Overall Rating 4.2000037/5rating 4.2000037
Original
Overall Rating 2.22759/5Overall Rating 2.22759/5rating 2.22759rating 2.22759rating 2.22759
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


HD
Hector D.
Kissimmee, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Rhoda Allen took care of my car immediately
Nice and easy

TS
Thomas S.
Kissimmee, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Gregory is fantastic.....

IO
Ivelisse O.
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Tier check
They where really nice and friendly

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellence
No matter what the issue or just a simple oil change everyone is always professional and the service I receive is always beyond my expectations!

SR
Susy R.
Orlando, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Susy,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really value your business.

Service Department


Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
It’s just ok.
Very friendly, but only really care about selling services.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for very much for taking the time to fill out our review.

Service Department


PY
Patricia Y.
Kissimmee, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
***
***
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Patricia,

Thank you very much for filling out our review we really appreciate very much.

Service Department


LO
Luis O.
Saint Cloud, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
The courtesy and professionalism of the technicians and employees is excellent, and they respond with kindness to the client's questions.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Luis,

Thank you for taking time to fillout our review we really appreciate your business.

Service Department


Verified Customer
Kissimmee, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Need slight improvements
Lounge should have decaffeinated coffee and cold water available. Maintenance services should be completed prior to giving the key to the customers to avoid going back to the dealer.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for filling out our, At this time we have tried to reach you, to be able to get more information based upon your previous service. If you have any question please feel free to call us at 407-930-1836.

Service Department


CJ
Charles J.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Ryan was my assistant and he was amazing. He was real and didn't treat me like an idiot.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Charles,

We are glad that Ryan was amazing, Thank you for filling out our review.

Service Department


Verified Customer
Kissimmee, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Miguel my advisor was great!
My experience at hyundai was good.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really means alot to us.

Service Department


MR
Miguel R.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Greg provided excellent service and had me in and out for my repair in a timely manner.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Miguel,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really value your business.

Service Department


WS
William S.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
RHODA
GREAT SERVICE
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello William,

Thank you for taking the time to fillout our review we really appreciate it very much.

Service Department


RL
Richard L.
Kissimmee, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
excellent
GREAT SERVICE
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to fillout our review we really appreciate it very much.

Service Department


MT
Mark T.
Ocoee, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service after long check in wait
Waited a while to get check in (29 mins), after that everything went as expected. Staff is great and friendly. They texted me with options for my car and let me know when it was finished. I have a service plan so no cost at time of appointment.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, We do apologize we are currently addressing this matter. If you have any question please feel free to call us at 407-930-1836.

Service Department


IB
Isaac B.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great
Quick and honest
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Isaac,

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our review it really means alot.

Service Department


MN
Manuelle N.
Kissimmee, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great experience!
Nick my service representative has gone above and beyond to make my experience at Hyundai a great one and he should be recognized for his superb service!
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Manuelle,

We are glad to hear that Nick went above and beyond to make sure your experience was great , thank you for filling out our review.

Service Department


Verified Customer
Altamonte Springs, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
The best
Always in and out
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really appreciate it.

Service Department


MB
Mary B.
Kissimmee, FL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Very pleased
All was fine, not too long of wait. Very friendly staff. Nice waiting area.
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Mary,

We would like to thank you for filling out our review, We are glad you encountered our friendly staff.

Service Department


EO
Edith O.
Kissimmee, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
PLEASE STOP WASTING PEOPLE's TIME WITH STUPID REVIEWS!
Once upon a time in #America, workers were compensated with a living wage. Only one person per household needed to work outside the home. Workers had leisure time and families were a little less dysfunctional. Then a new concept in modern living took hold and companies wanted more and more profits, year after year. Then workers became slaves, quality of life began to be compared with the number of stuff people owned.

US corporations need to understand that a survey will never replace common sense and good business practices. If the big wigs doubt that their subordinates are providing their customers the best service possible even when they are underpaid and unappreciated, they should leave their comfy offices a few times a year and go deal with the public themselves in the era of snowflakes and entitle little bastards. Don't like what I have to say? Please stop asking me for my opinion. My time is very valuable and I will gift you with the truth!
Diannette C. from Universal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Edith,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review we really appreciate it very much.

Service Department