Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
CATHERINE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

great small SUV

Overall happy with the purchase of this vehicle, wish it had a few more options like power seats and sunglass holder and option to connect garage door opener, did not notice that there were no arm rest until day after purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AARON W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Pretty good vehicle

I do like the vehicle very much. Only issue so far that we've been experiencing is the squeaking of the brakes and actually the lack of tint on the window does heat up the car pretty quickly. Other than that a pretty good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KACEY G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I love the venue it’s perfect for myself on a budget. Drives beautifully and was great for someone on a budget. I was able to get snow mode and a sunroof for a monthly payment under $300! That is just unheard of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORIE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I love my new venue, the color is gorgeous! Excellent gas mileage, drives like a dream. It handles superbly on the open road. The seats are very comfortable. There is ample storage space in the cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRITTNEY J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love love love ❤️

I absolutely love this car, it is perfect size and fit for me. The pick up is great and I love all the extra safety features!! Definitely we'll worth the price! If your looking for a great cross over type vehicle that is quick and nice to drive this is the car for you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
E K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022

I love my car

I love my car This is not the kind of told Bowden but I love this car because I don’t have a boat I took groceries and some camping gear may be in my dog but it’s a great great car SUV built well great quality great for your fish and see I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ERIC K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car great price

Great car great price This is not the SUV you get if you want to tow a boat but if it’s just you driving around with some groceries may be going up to the cabin to camp perfect car for your needs comfortable fuel efficient handles well lotta storage great value I like the styling too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

It's fun to drive!

It's fun to drive and the gas mileage is great. It's like driving a dune buggy. I hate the entertainment system and using a key. 2003 called and wants it's car back. My hood release broke after 6k miles and it's taken two months to get in for an oil change. I wish there was a right armrest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JANE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Great suv

This venue is a great SUV. The size of it makes it easy to turn. The interior is very roomy and has a lot of head room. I recommend it to anyone. The ride is smooth and the response is quick. Nice overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELEANOR H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

I love my car!

I love my car. I’m so glad I made the decision to purchase this vehicle. It’s economical & fun to drive. My experience with the local dealership has been a pleasure. From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JARRED M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Best car

The best car I’ve ever driven in my life I love the seats the apple car play and just how smooth the car drives it’s my first brand new car and it’s the best to take on the rode every single day my venue it’s the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NANCY E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

No one told me they're at high risk of theft. It's comfy, and whatnot, but I don't feel safe now that someone has tried to steal it, Hyundai Isn't doing anything to ease my mind, not taking proper measurements to make vehicles not such a high target.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

I saw it at the dealership, and I drove it off the lot within a couple of hours! Great experience.

The Venue is exactly what I wanted/needed for running errands and driving to and from work. I would also be comfortable taking it on a long-distance road trip. The price was more than reasonable, especially for the value and warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BETTY J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Very satisfied. Would love turbo I had on a small car I owned previously. Easy to park and maneuver. Love the interior and outside styling. Love features for safety and alerts. Have had people ask me about the car and they loved the style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

very nice car

I had a very good experience with my Hyundai dealership. The salesman was very friendly and easy to work with. I like the style of the car and it gets great gas mileage. Could use some more leg room for backseat passengers and more engine power when accelerating. Overall I am very happy with my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KRISTINA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great value for a great car with bells & whistles!

Coming from a Fiat 500, the extra space, but still somewhat compact size suits my needs perfectly. Love Apple CarPlay (wireless), sunroof, smart high beams, gas mileage, adjustable trunk floor, wheels, and more. Great handling and braking. Solid, attractive car, which I always look forward to taking for a spin!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Adrian D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Economy car

The car is excellent, it handles very well, the only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have anything to rest my arm between the two front seats ,for the rest everything is excellent an economical and very practical car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Made for me

Love my new car. It has a great look,price and size. This was the second car we bought this year. Noah ,our salesman was beyond great. He made sure we left happy and with a new vehicle. Plus we want to support our local community as much as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Value

Purchased this vehicle for our teenage driver. It gets fantastic mileage and has really robust features for the price. It won't win any street races, but I don't want it to for a kid driver. Sharp looking and well appointed. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OQ
gravatar
OZZIE Q.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

The car 🚗 is at a 5 for me!!!

The car should be a great deal due to gas Mileage, price , comfort and style but It missed the boat!! The car’s gas tank is an obstacle to get open and no satellite radio! I hope Hyundai gets the venue up to par!!! It could be a great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 09:06 AM
We urge you to contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151 to address your concerns. ^cc

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 361 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16150 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores