Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)

JL
JOHN L.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Tire mobility kit is sub standard for fixing flats. Need a real tire jack and better pump.

I bought My Kia Rio from one of those places in Oxnard. Fair price, about $12500. CD player was broken, rear door looks can only be locked and unlocked by first unlocking front doors, then reaching way back inside- crazy! Engine very reliable however! (Minor issues)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TERRI N.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Verified Review

LOVE MY RIO

I own a 2013 Kia Rio right now Before that I had a 2009 Kia Optima and Loved it too. That's why I went and found the Rio. Just what I wanted. A smaller car that got better gas mileage and I was the only one who would be in it besides my granddaughter. Safety is a big deal for me and it has side air bags, that really made a difference, to protect my granddaughter in the backseat. If you need a great car, go and get a KIA. Whatever style you prefer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Clementine R.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

My Kia is now 4 yrs old never had a bit of trouble she is my baby

Best car I ever owned and thanks to Willow Hill and Jim and the crew,they take execelent care of my car. They keep me ininformed when ever I need ck ups,oil change,tires ect I never need to ask what has to be done or when,every thing works so good good little car so happy I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Clementine R.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

My Kia is now 4 yrs old never had a bit of trouble she is my baby

Never owned a better car,I call her bessy,my get up and go,so reliable and comfy never a problem and handles like a charm.great and dependable.great on long drives so comfortable,enven riding in the back seat,plenty of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Clementine R.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

My Kia is now 4 yrs old never had a bit of trouble she is my baby

Took one look and bought my Kia,had for 4 years and never a bit of trouble.Runs nice and smooth.the back seat is even very comfortable what can I say II love it. It has such a smooth ride and vert easy to handle,stops on a dime Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOAN M.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

Kia Rio

This is the second Kia that I owned. I had my first Kia for 13 years and purchased a new one just to update. The interior is larger than most smaller vehicles and comfortable to enter and exit. I recommend this vehicle and would purchase another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Edda R.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

I love my Kia Rio.

I love the look of my Kia Rio EX. It is easy to drive, comfortable and so far, low maintenance. Aside from general maintenance the only problems I've had are the driver door won't open with the remote requiring me to open with the key and I parked to close to a cement curb stop which unhinged the lower bumper which I had reclipped and it was good as new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACQUELYN H.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2018
Verified Review

good car

I like my 2013 kia rio. I have no problems with this vehicle. I make sure I keep up the maintenance schedule. The ride is smooth, good turning radius, take off and go after stopped at light...Hand free controls on steering wheel. I am pleased with my Rio. would not trade it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Maria C.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Love my Kia Rio

When i went to go look for a new car, A Kia Rio was not the car i was looking at. I saw the Kia Rio Hatchback sitting there and i said, i like it. Took it for a test drive and now it is mine. When i am ready to get a new car, it will be a Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOAN M.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

Kia Rio

I have had my Kia Rio for over five years with no major problems. It provides me with the safety I need while driving and is absolutely reliable in all kinds of weather. This is not the first Kia I have owned and will definitely not be my last!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Deborah D.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Verified Review

Great Even Pre-owned!

I bought the vehicle from the original owner, and they had taken great care of it before selling it to me for a reasonable price. So far, I have merely noticed a problem with air pressure in my tires during the winter, which is normal. (Nice to get a notification when air pressure is low.) I had run the vehicle for several months before the electrical problem developed, and it gets excellent gas mileage! I am very happy! :D
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Clementine R.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Verified Review

love this car.I have taken my car here ever since I bought it.they were the first ones to service it

very,very good work,no complaints,fast and reasonable.Thank you all at Willow Hill Atootive for such great work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LORENE W.
2013 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017
Verified Review

Love my little Kia !

Great sporty car that gets great gas mileage! I like that I can switch from automatic to shifting the gears.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mason G.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2017

Economic car

I am 6ft tall and the leg room in the car is so spacious. It is very economic. Great car if you commute or want a reasonable ride. It is not too good in the snow though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GEORGE T.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016

2013 Kia Rio

Best car for the price.Excellent first or second auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016

Kia Rio Hatchback

Plenty of room in this car and good mileage. Handles good. Love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JULIE L H.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015

2013 Kia Rio

I love my Kia, It is great on fuel, and has the power I need when I want it. Which suprised me for a small car and its very comfortable. I love the sporty look as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOAN M.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015

Love my Kia!

I have owned a Kia Rio for over 16 years and with proper maintenance I have had a wonderful experience driving. It has always been reliable and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JANET J.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2015

very happy

Satifaction!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2013 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
03/19/2015

Nice little car

My wife likes the car very much, its small enough to not dominate, yet big enough to get around comfortably, as well as a lot of trunk space for grocery's. Its a nice little car and Terry is very happy with it. Lots of lights and buttons for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10402 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)