Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

NH
gravatar
nancy h.
2016 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2019
Verified Review

Kia Rio

Mostly good, just a few things I would like different. There is only one way to open the door. The driver side keyhole controls entry so to open the trunk, you must key open the driver door. While the front doors let you lock the car, there isn't a lock/unlock fob like some cars have. Then the cruise control, there isn't any. This is annoying on long drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
James M.
2016 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Verified Review

South Korea-The world's greatest car makers.

I love my Kia Rio. It is my favorite possession. It is my second one. I feel South Korea is grateful for my tax dollars that last 40 years, so they made me a nice car. God Bless them. God willing, I will live long enough to own a third.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAURA H.
2016 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

My own fault

I chose a car with no power windows or power anything. Not a good vehicle for passing or if you need to increase speed right away. Chose too quick. Service was great has nothing to do with them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DIANE L.
2016 Kia Rio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Verified Review

Loving my new Kia.

Most impressed with this little car. I drive about 80 miles a day if not more, this car is comfortable easy to handle and quick to respond. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good gas mileage car to give the Kia Rio a test drive, it will get you hooked. Thanks Kia of Duluth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNE M.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

love my rio

Now on my second Kia Rio, I love telling people why I promote the company and brand: exceptionally well-designed, comfortable, excellent mileage and easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BETHANY D.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016

What A Great Little Set Of Wheels!

The KIA Rio is a great small car and wonderful value. It was love at first sight for me! The styling of the five door hatch back is terrific. I especially like the orange accents around the headlights and the subtle curved styling of the doors. The interior features have been designed in such a way that they are intuitive for both driver and passenger operate. I especially like the fact the my interior has light beige seats and dashboard. The turning radius makes the Rio easy to park in the city. The rate of acceleration is great for freeway merging! The hatch back is terrific for groceries and luggage. The fold down seats provide extra room for hauling "stuff". The Rio is an attractive and fun car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRYAN S.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015

Comfortable

Very comfortable and sporty.....excellent gas mileage and handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY LOU M.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015

Loving the car

Moves great handles well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVID T.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015

Very smart handling car with great basic features

Drives extremely well and very responsive. Nice hands free radio, phone, and voice commands. Comfortable and relaxing to drive. Very impressed with simple features and ease of handling. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)