Style image original

2016
Kia
Rio

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LH
LAURA H.
2016 Kia Rio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2018
My own fault
I chose a car with no power windows or power anything. Not a good vehicle for passing or if you need to increase speed right away. Chose too quick. Service was great has nothing to do with them.

Pros
Nice car just should of chose better.

Cons
Passenger seat sits way lower than drivers seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
DIANE L.
2016 Kia Rio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Loving my new Kia.
Most impressed with this little car. I drive about 80 miles a day if not more, this car is comfortable easy to handle and quick to respond. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good gas mileage car to give the Kia Rio a test drive, it will get you hooked. Thanks Kia of Duluth.

Pros
Comfortable, easy to handle, good gas mileage, lots of get up and go, nice looking.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ANNE M.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
love my rio
Now on my second Kia Rio, I love telling people why I promote the company and brand: exceptionally well-designed, comfortable, excellent mileage and easy to maintain.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BETHANY D.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016
What A Great Little Set Of Wheels!
The KIA Rio is a great small car and wonderful value. It was love at first sight for me! The styling of the five door hatch back is terrific. I especially like the orange accents around the headlights and the subtle curved styling of the doors. The interior features have been designed in such a way that they are intuitive for both driver and passenger operate. I especially like the fact the my interior has light beige seats and dashboard. The turning radius makes the Rio easy to park in the city. The rate of acceleration is great for freeway merging! The hatch back is terrific for groceries and luggage. The fold down seats provide extra room for hauling "stuff". The Rio is an attractive and fun car!

Pros
Size, design, gas mileage, color, rate of acceleration, turning radius, Bluetooth, power locks are all terrific!

Cons
I really can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BRYAN S.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2015
Comfortable
Very comfortable and sporty.....excellent gas mileage and handling
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARY LOU M.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2015
Loving the car
Moves great handles well.

Pros
I appreciate the effort to get me a standard transmission

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DAVID T.
2016 Kia Rio
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2015
Very smart handling car with great basic features
Drives extremely well and very responsive.
Nice hands free radio, phone, and voice commands. Comfortable and relaxing to drive. Very impressed with simple features and ease of handling. Great car.

Pros
Good value
Great coler
Nice looks
Ease of handling
Good basic features

Cons
No zero percent finance available
Limited Blue color available

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review