Business Solutions

2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(19 Reviews)

AC
gravatar
Amy C.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017

I love my car

It meets my every expectation. I'm very very happy with my car. It handles highway, mud roads and snow very well. I regularly get 31 MPG. My yakama roof rack does not work well with the sun-roof (at all!) I'm not impressed with the entertainment system. It works to my needs, but could be cleaned up a bit. The car is roomy, quiet, comfortable, and handles well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017

I love my Subaru Impreza Wagon -

I had had nothing but Honda cars since 1978 - 36 years -I also never had anything go wrong with any of the Honda cars that I had owned win the past - In fact, I thought they were the best car, by far, out there - Then, after spending my first winter in Maine after years of being in South Carolina for the winter, I suddenly needed either 4-wheel drive or all-wheel drive - Honda had no 4-wheel drive or all-wheel drive in a small car which I wanted - I had four people, whose advice I trusted, recommend to me that I get a Subaru, which I did - It was simply amazing how quickly I fell in love with my Subaru Impreza Wagon - I feel safe driving this car, the gas mileage is fantastic, the car is peppy, all features are convenient and easy to use - It's such a pleasure to use, I repeat, I'm in love with this car - It's not the top of the line, not the fanciest car out there, but I feel like I have the best car out there, it has everything I need and is so darn much fun to drive - She's a sweetheart -
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PATRICK T.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2016

Sleek 'lil' hummer

Handles like a sports car, feels like a cockpit of a small jet, communication links like a space shuttle and gets 41 mpg! I told Toby Christian, salesman at Parker Subaru in CDA, that I just needed a good, dependable, great gas mileage...all wheel drive, North Idaho worthy machine. When I drove it for the first time it had 25K miles on it already...however Parker honored all of the existing warranties, oil and car checks free for the first 100k. Then I drove it again...smooth, quiet, rockin/smoking stero system, bluetooth everywhere..hookups for computer, cell phone, and iPad. Online answering and steering wheel touch controls for everything...incredibly ergonomic. I love this lil hummer! Patrick j Tomulty, BSN, RN, MSC!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SARAH D.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016

2015 Subaru Impreza

I needed a new car and I was shopping for a Chevy Cruze diesel. I found out they are not making them anymore. I had purchased a Subaru back in 2000. I'm glad I chose to take a look at the Subaru again. I feel secure driving in winter conditions in an all-wheel drive car. I love the ABS and boxer engine style car. The Impreza is sporty! My car is automatic. it has the screen that my calls, my music, Pandora. I have butt warmers. I'll see if I like them, once winter sets in. I'm sure I'll love them! I love the back up guide! I love that my car came with both carpeted mats and waterproof rubber mats. I would say the trunk is small. I am used to the Legacy wagon size. I love my new Impreza.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2016

Impreza Wagon

I really like the way this vehicle handles and the fuel economy that I get with my mileage, which is around 34 mile to a gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAUREN P.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2016

2015 Imprezza

It is our first Subaru. What took so long to own one is beyond me. We wanted a second car for the family and it is a refreshing change from a Grand Caravan. There are many important comfort and safety features that are state of the art. You get a lot for the money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016

I can't believe how much I love this vehicle -

I've never had a Subaru vehicle before - I bought it because I needed an all wheel drive for winter here in Maine after spending many winters in the south - I can't believe how quickly I settled into this vehicle - I love everything about it - I'ts "perfect" for me in every way - I wouldn't change a thing about it -
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HO
gravatar
HOWARD O.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2015

Decent vehicle

The mileage is disappointing, no GPS. Front cabin and rear cargo are too small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015

Reliability

I have taken my Impreza wagon on a number of longer trips over the past year and I find it handles beautifully on the highway. I feel safe, secure, and I continue to get great mileage and the service at Patriot Subaru can not be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
FRANCES L.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015

What is this?

Great ride. Extremely pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSHUA P.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015

Overall very satisfied

I love all the features and the safety ratings are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015

More than I expected!

I love my new car so much. It was way more than I expected it to be. I am a very large guy (6' 3", 250 LBS) and I was afraid that there might not be much room for me; I was wrong. This compact car has more leg room than my other vehicle which is a Tahoe, and just as comfortable. I am also surprised on how fast it is for a four cylinder car. I could not be more impressed with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEVIN R.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015

Dependable, and a great quality vehicle

This vehicle has a smooth ride, with great gas mileage. It's comfortable to drive, and just zips around perfectly! It's the perfect size for travel and getting around town. I love the all wheel drive in the winter months as well. As its a safe driving vehicle all around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARC L.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2015

Noise

Rattles in a few spots and is annoying, the car is great but the inside seems like cheap plastic that makes noise,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HARVEY R.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015

This Car is a real joy!! And, it has All-Wheel Drive.

My Impreza has Manual Transmission. It shifts beautifully and is a really wonderful car to drive. If is a "5 Door Wagon" or Hatchback. The luggage space is excellent. The sound system is superb. It is a responsive vehicle. The ride is smooth and quiet. I am slowly learning the intricacies of the car, but that is not unusual for me. I solve problems as the arise. In summary, I am very very happy with the car. It is everything I had hoped for and more. It is rare that daily you pat yourself on the back for purchasing the right car. And, here in Maine, the Winter is coming up and I am sure I will enjoy the AWD and that it, too, will exceed my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HARVEY R.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015

My Subaru Impreza Hatchback (not Wagon).

Having now had the Subaru Impreza Hatchback for three days, I have concluded that I made a wise decision and that this is a wonderful car. First, the car has a really smooth ride. It is fun to drive in that I have the ride plus a Manual Transmission. The backup mirror is wonderful. The fold down rear seats give me ample room. Most important, I thought I was really having problems "driving at night". With the Impreza's powerful headlights, I find that I can see again and am not worried about driving at night!! This is a wonderful car and I would recommend that anyone thinking about this car take a test drive as soon as possible. The car exceeds my expectations!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOUGLAS P.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015

functional quality

lots of value for price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PEGGY S.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015

2015 Impreza

Like it very well, my only problem is getting in the driver's seat if the seat is forward. This produces a painful hit to the head.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAGE C.
2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2015

Exceeded expectations

Much nicer than expected. Very impressed with the roomy & tasteful interior...love the brushed silver trim on the dash. Ultra responsive steering & brakes. Great package without being nickel & dimed for every feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(116 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18518 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores