Business Solutions

2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)

LW
LINDSEY W.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

I love my Subaru

Overall love my Subaru hatchback. This model has the reliability and safety, but is a more affordable option compared to other models. Some quirks I don't like, but for me, it is worth dealing with them in order to own a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MACKENNA L.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2018
Verified Review

Amazing

Love this car! Handles amazingly. It’s a smooth drive. My dad who is 6’2” and 330lbs fits in it, with 3 inch head space! Love the blue tooth audio and back up cameras. I needed a car with all wheel drive and this is the perfect one for me! Will do great on long car rides and going camping! Doesn’t quite have a fast take off but that’s ok!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMBER M.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016

In Love

I'm having a blast with my new Subaru. Amazing gas mileage, great on snowy roads, and so comfy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDWARD C.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016

2016 Impreza 5dr, base model

I could nit pick, drink holders too deep for smaller coffees, and the textured finish of dash, and bring rating to a 4, but, nah. Read reviews about engine performance (2.0i), handling, or road noise, but I personally don't see such as an issue. Really folks ;), this is not a racer, nor a high priced luxury car. Being an base model, I feel all is fine. My only wants were AWD, and cruise control, the rest...well, trivial. Oh, most importantly it is a Subaru. Comparison's are like sport stats, meaningless, my two cents. I again, just want to praise "Matt Rieders" for the complete process, made it an extreme pleasure, just can't say enough. A Very Happy Impreza Owner Fred
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMBER M.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016

In Love!!!!

This car is awesome! Smooth ride, great features, exactly what I wanted! I will be staying with a Subaru from now on! ❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERICK B.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016

Love, Love, Love

A real pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHILIP S.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2016

Love it couldn't be happier.

Just what I wanted absolutely love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHELLE T.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016

Great way to downsize, it didn't hurt a bit!

The Impreza 5dr is a comfortable small wagon. Easy to drive and spacious for a small car. The hatchback has plenty of room for my two 20lb dogs, one of my concerns with downsizing. The gas mileage is amazing, one of the reasons we downsized.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARJORIE P.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016

The perfect update

I wanted to replace my ten year old Outback with a smaller car , still all the great features of a Subaru, plus all recent updates, including Bluetooth and the Rear-Vision Camera. I got a great car with many other new features and I am delighted with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LISA E.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016

Impreza Sport exceeds every expectation

Affordable, fun, AWD, and rugged. Classy and utility built into one fuel efficient gem. Induces constant smiling!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHAWN L.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016

Great car!

Great in the snow, and very happy with the car so far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRIS M.
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2016

driving in the rain

My old car ran just fine, but i have a new home here in Washington and the home i chose has a steep driveway, so I needed a four wheel drive car. The Impreza was the right car for me. Everything i read about it was not just good but very very good. With my old car, I was unable to leave me house in the rain. I couldn't get up the driveway, the tires would just spin. but the impreza drives up the driveway effortlessly. I haven't driven it much yet, because I just got it this week, but I intend to drive it a lot, and to take it on trips too. The car is comfortable and roomy and it feels really good to have a brand new car once again. Thank you, Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18523 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores