Style image original

2013
Subaru
XV Crosstrek

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

9 Reviews

Latest review about 1 year ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Subaru "

I love everything about my Crosstrek!

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/18/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My opinion of the crosstrek after switching from the Forester."

I like this car because of the miles per gallon and it handles well in snow. I live at Priest Lake so it is important to have a vehicle that sits a little higher . The only thing I wish Subaru would improve on is the noise from the wheels. It is difficult to hear a person's conversation or the radio.

Pros
handles well in snow gets good mileage has space for my lab in the back seats go down for equipment

Cons
road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun and Sporty"

This car is the greatest. It's so much fun to drive. Its got tons of pep. Great on gas too!! All my friends love it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 crosstrek"

2013 Crosstrek

Pros
great veh.

Cons
average gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Crosstrek"

Love my Crosstrek except the paddles take practice

Pros
SAFETY

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/22/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great car"

Great wonderful car

Pros
Great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"crosstrex "

great vehicle, easy to park, enough room for friends, good gas mileage, never stuck in the snow, reasonable price, fun to drive

Pros
fun to drive, good mileage, never stuck in snow, easy to park

Cons
little noisy on freeway, rather have the heated seat controls in front of shifter

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/17/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crosstrek's Advantages"

I owned two Foresters before this Crosstrek. I love the mileage and the vehicle handles really well in inclement weather especially the snow at Priest Lake, ID. It is just the right size for me and my black lab likes the area in the back.

Pros
The mileage is the greatest factor. I was looking for a vehicle as good in the snow as your Forester, but better gas mileage. The crosstrek is perfect for that,.

Cons
I do wish that there were less noise from the tires; when I switch to snow tires, it is really loud inside the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tough little bastard"

I've put this through the Subaru commercial test...as in, I drive like I'm in a commercial through mud, riverbeds, rocks, snow, anything...nothing stops this thing! I'm a Subaru owner for life.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review