Business Solutions

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(46 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(46 Reviews)

TM
gravatar
Tiffany M.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2022
Verified Review

Reliable

I bought the Subaru Crosstrek from Dawson's in December 2021. The biggest reason for me buying a Subaru is the ability to get through the snow. I had 2 storms I had to drive out in and it performed great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GUADALUPE C.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great Wise Choice

Safe,very economical,excellent electronics,great handling and solid maintenance.No real serious mechanical issues-just regular upkeep maintenance-oil change,new tires and maintenance,A/C recharge,air/cabin filters. Saving $$ for new brake pads soon-mostly all by own awesome mechanic-RAY&Justin@WILLI’sMUFFLER SHOP-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Verified Review

My favorite car I've ever owned...

I bought my 2015 Crosstrek brand new. It was a great buying experience at Eastside Subaru. I had been looking for a vehicle that was fuel efficient, safe and would last me a long time. The Crosstrek fit the bill and more. All Wheel Drive, 8.7 inches of ground clearance, and a Vehicle Dynamics Control system make this an excellent vehicle for going anywhere from the mountains to the beach. At just over 14.5' long, it's also excellent in the city. I went with the CVT transmission because it provides better fuel efficiency, and I can still "down shift" for more power when needed. With Subaru's record of long lived vehicles, I expect to be able to hold on to my Crosstrek for at least a decade. It really is my favorite car I've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Julia S.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Verified Review

Awesome

Best car I have ever owned. 85,000 miles and just got my first set of tires. That’s it. I have the regular maintenance done and I’m happy. Still haven’t needed brakes. I love this car. A money saver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Best Crossover SUV

Really great car for the city or the mountains. Very comfortable, with great features. Perfect for someone who loves the outdoors but wants a car that fits in in the city. Really fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sandra K.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Verified Review

Love it

The visibility in the car was a biggie for me, I love the large windows and the comfort inside and out. This car is sporty and so much fun to drive. I wanted something fun to drive but also felt like I needed a responsible car for my age.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sandra K.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
Verified Review

Crosstrek

I love my crosstrek it was the best car I have had, I will never buy another brand except subaru. My car is reliable fun to drive I feel safe in car. It’s sporty and very dependable. My family all own Subaru’s
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Julia S.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Verified Review

Love my Subaru

I love my Subaru. It’s an amazing vehicle and dependable. Never had a problem. Just oil change and lube. I’ll never own any other car. I love driving and feel safe. Sound system and GPS is great quality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BORIS G.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great vehicle! I would recommend to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SYLVIANNA M.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
Verified Review

Love my car!

I have owned a 2015 Crostrek for three years now and love it! I can always get around and love all the features offered!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH DARLENE C.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017

Love this car.

Love my CrossTrex, feel very safe and comfortable, plus great mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Shari M.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/10/2017

Good value vehicle

I have owned my Subaru for 29 months. It holds the mountain roads fantastic and drives easily. The interior and options are of average quality. I was surprised there was no satellite radio built in, no gps and have had some issues with the Bluetooth connection and my cell phone. The technology is sub par. Each headlight and taillight has multiple bulbs. I have had to replace bulbs in both headlights and one taillight. The cost for bulbs ran between $5-$20 each so have invested $150 in bulbs in less than 3 years. The leg room in the rear seat is a bit tight for adults and the cargo space is not very generous. While I am not unhappy with my crosstrek, I'm not thrilled. I do not plan to make my next vehicle a Subaru. The one time I needed traction on a snowy mountain road, it was a real struggle and I was slipping all over the road. The awd doesn't quite do the job. I need a 4wd vehicle that can seat more people comfortably and give me more cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARILYN JUNE C.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017

My favorite of all time

Looks and runs excellent, very comfortable. Great fuel economy and love those wheels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHAWN M.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017

Best car ever

Love the car inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MEGAN MARIE C.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017

SU-BA-RU

Snow. Rain. Ice. This car is amazing!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARLOS G.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016

Great all around vehicle

Perfect for long trips, around town, foul weather, and mild off road excursions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016

Love my Crosstrek!

I wasn't really shopping for this vehicle, but once reading the national reviews and talking to the Sales Staff, and then took a test drive--- I was sold. Love my new car and feel very safe in it. After being in a Hit-n-Run accident and having my last car totaled, this car is so right for me. Love the style, the ride, and the solidness of the Crosstrek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AMANDA T.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016

Subaru CrossTrek

The best car for me and my life style
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ASHLEY M.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016

I love my car!

I love everything about my crosstrek. Excellent mpg, very comfortable, love the shape of the vehicle "sportyish" and everything else about the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER H.
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016

Subaru 15

Love my vehicle. Great gas mileage, turn radius, and the comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 46 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18538 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores