Business Solutions

2018 Toyota C-HR

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
RAYMOND P.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I have to date!

The Toyota CHR is one of the best vehicles I have owned to date. Toyota has always been an investment that has paid off in the long run. Great resale values, great mileage (presently getting 34 miles per gallon on highway, 27 around town. I love the automatic/manual option which I used going up the grapevine in California, I wizzed over that area with ease. Comfortable seats, fold down back seat when carrying large items. This is sure a keeper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHRISTIAN K.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

Chr

It’s my wife vehicle she loves it , I feel safe with her on the road ,it has a lot of safety items.in fact after 2 yrs we are thinking of buying another one. ##########################################
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DANA V.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

Toyots C-HR

This is my first BRAND NEW car I have ever bought. It is such a fun little car to drive around in the summer. and I have been very happy the way it handles in the snow. It gets great gas milage. and it so cute. :) Best of all my golf clubs fit in the back with no problem!!! thanks Parker Toyota!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TIMOTHY A.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

Fun and neat car

Good over all value. Neat exterior, fun interior. Small but roomy. Back seat plenty of room. Noise car and cheap metal exterior, ridiculously easy to dent. I leaned on the hood with my finger tips and actually left a small dent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SURANG M B.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Verified Review

Fun car

Easy to drive, sleek design(futuristic)received a lot of positive comments from many people about how good this vehicle looks. It very economical on gas and has great safety features. I like the color of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRITTNI S.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018
Verified Review

2018 C-HR

I have wanted a new car for about a year now, but never really found anything that I had to have. I saw an advertisement for the C-HR a few months ago and I've been obsessed with it ever since. I LOVE the sportier, sleek design. It's reminiscent of the Lexus rx 350, which is what drew my eye in the first place. The interior is just as sleek as the outside, with a super soft matte leather wrap on the steering wheel, and that same feel along the dash. Seats are sporty and comfortable, with adjustable lumbar support. It also has a multitude of safety features, including a back-up camera which is amazing. The only thing that I can really say is a con is that I wish the car were a little taller (it's smaller than the Rav4 in height), but that's only if I'm nitpicking. Seriously, this car is so beautiful. I am so happy with this purchase!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROWENA J.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Verified Review

Toyota C-HR

I simply love itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KRISTINA M.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
Verified Review

New Car

I love my new C-HR! It is sporty and everything I was looking for! I love all the safety features! Everyone at Ron Tonkin Toyota was very friendly and knowledgeable! I would recommend going there to buy your next new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
STEVEN W.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

2018 CHR

I bought the CHR for my wife. She loves it. The safety features are very good. She really likes the heated seats and the lane departure warning. The only thing we are not crazy about is the transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LISA K.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Verified Review

Awesome Car!

I've been waiting for the CH-R to come out for over a year, and it has been worth the wait. I absolutely love the style and design of this crossover SUV. It's sporty, modern, has great safety features, is great on gas, and affordable. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINLEY H.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

Complements from just about everyone, the style, the looks, Ride quality is great as well. Safety features, outstanding! Stylish 18" wheels, sporty front end and 21st century rear spoilers. Love it, love it, love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TAHITIA M.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2017
Verified Review

Just Right

I love this vehicle because its perfect for my size and lifestyle. I'm 5'2 and I no longer am a soccer mom, so I no longer need room the same way anymore. It's narrow and not much let room in the back, but it's high just enough to not feel like a compact car or like you need a step stool to get out. To give you a comparison, my Sonata had more room and the trunk space was definitely bigger. The back seat in this vehicle is only for 2. But again, my needs are now different. One think I miss, that my Sonata had, is storage space. Sure the C-HR has a console, and space on each door, but my Sonata also had a compartment below the radio, a top space on the console and a space for my sunglass up by my rearview mirror. Overall, i like the features (i got the premium package, which I recommend) and it has a good acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINLEY H.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Verified Review

Great Style

The style is unique. The negative reviews don't give this car justice. It's peppy, safe, and economical all rolled into one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
STEVEN W.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017
Verified Review

Bought a 2018 CHR

The vehicle is outstanding. I bought it for my wife and she couldn't be happier. It has so many safety features. Thank you Toyota for making a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JANET H.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Verified Review

Love the C-HR

Great performance, beautiful color. Classy style. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TATYANA F.
2018 Toyota C-HR
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Verified Review

New

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores